Reviews of Liverpool Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Liverpool Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Liverpool Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Liverpool Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Liverpool Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Liverpool Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Liverpool Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Liverpool Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Liverpool Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Liverpool Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Liverpool Taxi Transfers Image

User 119374

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Liverpool to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived early and we were early to the airport. Couldn’t have asked for more.

96%

Martin L

13 Dec 2018

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to 52 Rodney Street booked through FindTransfers

Would really recommend this company used them for my trip from Manchester to Liverpool
We had a 6 am flight home the next morning and the driver was there well before time I also left my wallet in the cab and had gone through security at the airport before I realised and the cab driver posted my wallet home to me which I really can’t thank him enough for
Will defo be using this company again

100%

Mary D

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Kirkby to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service driver lovely very patient with the 2 young children would recomend

100%

Andy S

08 Dec 2018

Transfer from Liverpool to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. Exactly what you want before a holiday, no stress or worry whatsoever

100%

Angela H

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Widnes to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service arrived on time. Very professional. Return flight was late & again the taxi was there and ready to take us home.

100%

User 110156

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Liverpool John Lennon Airport to Headingley booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend them. Can't fault their service.

100%

JOE F

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from Liverpool to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Picked us up on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time, our flight coming home was delayed but he was still there on time and got us home safely and quickly, great service

100%

Jake H

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Altrincham to Liverpool John Lennon Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was exceptionally friendly and even came early as there was traffic on the motorway and he didn't want to be late

100%

Cesare Aldo P

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, punctual, friendly and not expensive.

96%

John C

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Liverpool John Lennon Airport to Hotel Indigo Liverpool booked through FindTransfers

Useful link and sevice

92%

Georgia N

07 Feb 2018

Transfer from Liverpool John Lennon Airport to Hotel ibis Styles Haydock booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the transfer and the driver was excellent and on time.

100%

Victoria M

29 Apr 2017

Transfer from Liverpool John Lennon Airport to Hotel ibis Styles Haydock booked through FindTransfers

Wanna say massive thanks to Dave ..great driver and extremely helpful would recommend booking these if u don't know how to get somewhere very friendly and helpful

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane