Reviews of Limogalicia

Ratings and reviews of Limogalicia

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 128 reviews

  128 out of 128 FindTransfers users would recommend Limogalicia.

Independent reviews of Limogalicia

Below you will find independent reviews of Limogalicia written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Limogalicia have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Limogalicia through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Limogalicia through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Limogalicia.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Limogalicia then please contact them to request an invite.

Limogalicia main photo.

Edward V

18 May 2019

Transfer from Rua dos Mártires 78 da Liberdade to Praza de Cervantes booked through FindTransfers

Great service and very nice driver. Thank you

96%

Stephanie M

15 May 2019

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Hotel Galicia Palace booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant! Really great service! Drivers were on time, and helpful. everything we requested was there too.
Good communication and confirmation emails beforehand and reminders of pick up.
Photo sent of the driver so we knew who he was. Nice clean smart vehicles too.
Can’t fault their service, and it was a good value price too! We were all really impressed.
Thank you Limogalicia!

96%

Bridget C

11 May 2019

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and professional. Highly recommend

100%

Anita F

11 May 2019

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very nice and friendly. Lovely comfortable journey to sarria. Car and music very good. Thank you

100%

Moira M

05 May 2019

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Tui booked through FindTransfers

Great service from this company, the driver was waiting as arranged and took us to our destination.

100%

Antonio N

04 May 2019

Transfer from Portomarín to Palas de Rei booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

96%

Antonio N

03 May 2019

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

.

96%

Margaret W

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Vigo to Baiona booked through FindTransfers

Great service, driver waiting at train station with our name on a board.

100%

User 106798

28 Apr 2019

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to BAIONA booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with service

100%

User 124922

28 Apr 2019

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Ponferrada booked through FindTransfers

We had excellent service from taxi Galicia. They were extremely helpful and on time. Comfortable and clean transport

96%

Barbara K

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Vigo Airport to Hotel Room Pontevedra booked through FindTransfers

Our plane was delayed leaving Madrid and then further delayed by terrible weather in Vigo. We were over an hour and half late but our driver was waiting for us and could not have been more helpful.

100%

Michael O

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hotel Carris Casa De La Troya to Hotel Dabarca booked through FindTransfers

On time, efficient, very pleasant stiver

100%

Christine W

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hospedería San Martín Pinario to Vigo Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time spoke English and very helpful.

92%

James C

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Palas de Rei booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver at meeting place on time and great drive to our destination.

100%

John O

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Parador de Baiona booked through FindTransfers

Great

92%

Arlette K

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to O Cebreiro booked through FindTransfers

The driver was well dressed, was punctual and very friendly! His car was in a very good condition. Thank you for the first class service!!

100%

Anthony C

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Sarria booked through FindTransfers

On time and waiting for us

92%

Marietjie M

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Residencial Portas do Sol to Hotel Alfonso IX Rua do Peregrino 29 booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was confirmed the previous day; our driver punctual, very friendly and we had a wonderful relaxed transfer from (Valenca)Portugal to Sarria. Thank you!!

100%

User 105141

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service
Driver waiting for us when we came out to arrivals hall. My Name clearly written
Courteous and pleasant driver
Comfortable journey
Comfortable van for 7 passengers
Good price

100%

Kristina H

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Pedrafita do Cebreiro booked through FindTransfers

I was very happy with this company. They were punctual and the vehicle was well kept. I felt very safe and would use them again in the future.
Thank you

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane