Reviews of Limogalicia

Ratings and reviews of Limogalicia

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 116 reviews

  116 out of 116 FindTransfers users would recommend Limogalicia.

Independent reviews of Limogalicia

Below you will find independent reviews of Limogalicia written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Limogalicia have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Limogalicia through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Limogalicia through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Limogalicia.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Limogalicia then please contact them to request an invite.

Limogalicia main photo.

Christine W

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hospedería San Martín Pinario to Vigo Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time spoke English and very helpful.

92%

James C

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Palas de Rei booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver at meeting place on time and great drive to our destination.

100%

John O

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Parador de Baiona booked through FindTransfers

Great

92%

Arlette K

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to O Cebreiro booked through FindTransfers

The driver was well dressed, was punctual and very friendly! His car was in a very good condition. Thank you for the first class service!!

100%

Anthony C

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Sarria booked through FindTransfers

On time and waiting for us

92%

Marietjie M

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Residencial Portas do Sol to Hotel Alfonso IX Rua do Peregrino 29 booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was confirmed the previous day; our driver punctual, very friendly and we had a wonderful relaxed transfer from (Valenca)Portugal to Sarria. Thank you!!

100%

User 105141

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service
Driver waiting for us when we came out to arrivals hall. My Name clearly written
Courteous and pleasant driver
Comfortable journey
Comfortable van for 7 passengers
Good price

100%

Kristina H

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Pedrafita do Cebreiro booked through FindTransfers

I was very happy with this company. They were punctual and the vehicle was well kept. I felt very safe and would use them again in the future.
Thank you

100%

Padraig C

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Sarria booked through FindTransfers

Driver and services were first class.

100%

User 29484

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Hotel NH Hesperia Santiago Peregrino to Vigo booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service - we booked a bus transfer from Santiago to vigo airport - we were collected from our hotel ( an early morning collection) the bus was very comfortable the driver very friendly and helpful - he was a confident driver who drove in a safe manner. We arrived at our destination in good time for our departure - I highly recommend this service

100%

Nicholas B

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Hotel Augusta Spa Resort **** Superior booked through FindTransfers

Great service, great driver

100%

User 95914

30 Aug 2018

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting in Arrivals. Clean car and professional drive to our hotel. Excellent service and will use again.

100%

Fiona K

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gran Talaso Hotel Sanxenxo to Vigo Airport booked through FindTransfers

Spacious comfortable clean vehicle for 5 adults & luggage. Driver arrived on time & was helpful & courteous.

96%

Jose Maria A

17 Aug 2018

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA AIRPORT to SANXENXO booked through FindTransfers

Great timing and very professional

92%

Nora L

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Hotel oca Villa sarria booked through FindTransfers

The driver was at the airport when we arrived, He also helped us check in to our hotel, He was very friendly .

100%

User 87948

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA to SARRIA booked through FindTransfers

Amazing driver, my flight was an hour late arriving and he was there when I arrived, carried my bag, very chatty, good English.

96%

User 95235

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Vigo to Sarria booked through FindTransfers

Our experience with Limogalicia was very pleasant. The driver was polite and punctual and the vehicle was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

100%

Siobhan B

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela Airport to Sarria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Great comfort and extremely reliable and safe driving.

100%

Paul M

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from NH Hesperia Santiago de Compostela to Santiago de Compostela booked through FindTransfers

A bit of confusion sorted and the Taxi only arrived 15 minutes late luckily we had plenty of time to get to the airport and make good time. Still wife was a bit fractious


Limogalicia has posted the following reply to this review:

I am very sorry for the inconveniences,

80%

User 87450

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Finisterre to Santiago de Compostela booked through FindTransfers

I found the company very professional and the drivers very pleasant

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane