Reviews of Limo4u

Ratings and reviews of Limo4u

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
99%

98%

Based on 16 reviews

  16 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend Limo4u.

Independent reviews of Limo4u

Below you will find independent reviews of Limo4u written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Limo4u have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Limo4u through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Limo4u through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Limo4u.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Limo4u then please contact them to request an invite.

Limo4u main photo.

orla p

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Warsaw Modlin Airport to Hilton Warsaw Hotel and Convention Centre booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there on time, had good English. The only problem on collection was the driver had no change for Euro.


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review.
As Poland is not yet in monetary zone, change for transfer is given in local currency.

92%

lorin h

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from Modlin Airport to Mercure Warszawa Centrum booked through FindTransfers

Very quick responds for questions, even at very late hours.
Was great.

100%

Yogesh S

15 Nov 2018

Transfer from Warsaw Chopin Airport to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect vehicle as per our requirement, driver was on time very good in communication and also driving safely. He recommended some good location and loacal food joints to us

100%

Marilyn Suzanne U

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Sheraton Warsaw Hotel to Warsaw Chopin Airport booked through FindTransfers

I will continue to use this service.

100%

OLIVER F

10 Mar 2018

Transfer from Warsaw Modlin Airport to ibis Warszawa Stare Miasto booked through FindTransfers

Thomas our driver was there to pick us up and was very informative throughout our journey - brought us straight to our hotel and we also booked a return journey. Good value for money and easily contactable and helpful. Our flight arrived in earlier than expected and we phoned company who had driver there in minutes.

96%

Maureen G

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Warsaw Modlin Airport to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and good price. Drivers turned up on time and were very pleasant. First driver also gave us tourist tips about the city which were greatly appreciated. Overall - very professional


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure for us and feel welcome for next time.

100%

David O

29 Nov 2017

Transfer from Modlin Airport to Mercure Warszawa Centrum booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service, the driver was on time, the vehicle was spotless and very comfortable, good value for money too. Would definitely recommend Limo4u

100%

wendy m

17 Oct 2017

Transfer from WAW to Hotel Hetman booked through FindTransfers

Had no problems both ways o our journey. The departure one was excellent the man even brought us a umbrella in rain to keep us dry in the rain to cross road to car. Very polite and safe.

100%

Maksim S

18 Sep 2017

Transfer from Modlin to Chopin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good and reliable company.

100%

Diana S

12 Feb 2017

Transfer from Modlin to Novotel Warszawa Centrum booked through FindTransfers

It Was a ver nice trip! Nice driver. Nice price!

100%

Shelley W

28 Nov 2016

Transfer from Warsaw Modlin Airport to 29 Nowy Swiat St booked through FindTransfers

The service I got from this company was amazing! My flight got diverted to another airport due to weather, and my driver was there waiting at the other airport when I arrived. He gave me directions on how to walk to the places I wanted to see in the city from were we were staying. The return trip to the airport went smoothly. Driver showed up 15 minutes early. Both drivers spoke English well, which was great since I don't speak Polish. Definitely recommended this company! Thanks for the great service.


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review.

100%

Nicola B

18 Aug 2016

Transfer from FREDERIC CHOPIN AIRPORT to Warsaw Modlin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived 5 mins before pickup time. Clean well maintained vehicle and pleasant friendly driver. Good communication between myself and company.


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review

88%

User 30807

27 Jun 2016

Transfer from WARSAW-MODLIN MAZOVIA AIRPORT to FREDERIC CHOPIN AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Punctual driver, may be a little bit risky during driving. But in common everything was good. Thanks.


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the information about the driver. We will ask driver about it.

96%

User 26270

06 Apr 2016

Transfer from WARSAW-MODLIN MAZOVIA AIRPORT to FREDERIC CHOPIN AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

very friendly efficient and careful drivers. car was clean and comfortable. definitely would use again. thank you


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ann. Thank younfor our review:( wish you all the best

100%

Sahak A

02 Apr 2016

Transfer from Chopin Airport to Modlin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very responsible!

96%

Richard H

04 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Pickups all went very smoothly and on time - took all of the potential stress out of the airport to airport transfer.
A brilliant service - especially when time is critical


Limo4u has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir,
it was a pleasure for Us to provide transfers for you. Wish you all the best .
regards
team Limo4u.pl

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane