Reviews of Le Praz Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Le Praz Transfers

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
95%
Value:
95%

93%

Based on 146 reviews

  141 out of 146 FindTransfers users would recommend Le Praz Transfers.

Independent reviews of Le Praz Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Le Praz Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Le Praz Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Le Praz Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Le Praz Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Le Praz Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Le Praz Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Le Praz Transfers main photo.

Andy M

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Good communication all the way through - happy to answer questions. Decent bus (will rate as described) - not the newest but comfy, well maintained and perfectly fit for purpose. Driver excellent.

92%

User 67493

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel Restaurant L'Ours Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Great communication beforehand, on time and friendly service. Also great value compared to other quotes.

100%

User 79836

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Buses as described by the company. Suitable for transfer. Drivers early for pick up, friendly, flexible and safety aware. We had to make few stops due to travel sick kids but they were so obliging. Would definitely use them again.

96%

Victoria P

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to hotel les arolles booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic. Punctual. Good communication from drivers re pick ups. Good drivers. Not the snazziest buses but perfectly adequate, comfortable and clean.
Will use again. Very good value.

100%

User 69819

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Really great drivers both girls were friendly, helpful and on time.
We also needed to add on one more person and the company responded quickly, great comma and they changed the vehicle for a small extra price.
Would highly recommend this transfer company and would 100% use again.

96%

Paul M

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Good comms. Drivers very helpful. Punctual and great value.

100%

User 74833

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Friendly staff. A mix up with child seats on return leg. Picked up extra child seats during transfer. Vehicles are not new but this is explained on website and we didnt mind that.

80%

Nicola O

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Really friendly drivers, cannot fault the service at all. Ian who picked us up from the airport, was accommodating and helpful. Thank you.


Le Praz Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the Review
Our Vehicles are not new and we do not say that are
If you book with us Please rate them on our description , as a 5 year old Not rated against New one thx as this really lowers our rating

"Our minibuses are comfy Ivecos and Transits that are fully winter prepared. These are nice mid range buses that are 4 to 5 years old. Please don’t expect new Mercs Or VW Crafters. Please rate our buses as described. Please read your booking ,

If you want brand new buses we can do these at extra cost"

92%

Charlie R

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

We found Le Paz was an excellent option for a group of 13 (adults and children) to get us to and from our resort. They were waiting for us on arrival (flight was delayed) and although they arrived early to pick us up they waited around the corner so we knew they were there but there was no pressure to leave early. Drivers clearly knew the area very well and were good they speak to for tips on our holiday.

96%

Simon H

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva to Hôtel Eterlou booked through FindTransfers

I thought the service was excellent. Arrived ahead of time and let me know where he was located. He helped with loading the bags, and we asked to stop for coffee as 6.30am start and picked a good place to stop in Annecy.

100%

User 74784

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Both Ollie and Russ, the drivers to and from Courchevel 1550, were great although I did get concerned when the return minibus did not appear until 25 minutes after the booking time of 11 a.m on 11th February. Had it not been for that I would have rated the service excellent.

88%

MARKO S

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked very well !!!

100%

Nicola W

07 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Résidence Les Balcons de Belle Plagne & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfers, company very helpful

92%

User 73735

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was great. Drivers were on time, very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The vehicle was a little older but we were told this upon booking and it was still very clean and efficient. We didn’t really need anything else.

96%

User 77789

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Aéroports de Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and no surprises.

96%

anders k

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Le Praz Transfers in all respects fulfilled our needs and expectations. I would at all times recommend Le Praz Transfers to other travellers.

92%

Donna B

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from lyon airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

We were contacted by the company by text prior to the collection and the driver rang us as soon as we landed to arrange pick up location. Great drive up the mountain.
We were contacted by text the evening before our return journey with our pick up time. The driver arrived on time and once again a good journey to Lyon Airport. Would definitely use the company again.

96%

Andrew M

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Great communication from Joe our driver. Prompt pick up on both legs of our journey and good driving skills in difficult conditions.

100%

bob v

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from moutier station to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

very good transfers

92%

HIFZI C

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

They were very helpful,as i made mistake About the return date,they immadiately Help and fix it.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL