Reviews of KrakowShuttle

Ratings and reviews of KrakowShuttle

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

97%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend KrakowShuttle.

Independent reviews of KrakowShuttle

Below you will find independent reviews of KrakowShuttle written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of KrakowShuttle have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with KrakowShuttle through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with KrakowShuttle through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of KrakowShuttle.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of KrakowShuttle then please contact them to request an invite.

KrakowShuttle main photo.

Cayla H

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from John Paul II Kraków-Balice International Airport (KRK) to Daniel Griffin Aparthotel booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous service.

100%

Deborah S

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Airport Kraków Balice (KRK) to Pokoje Gościnne Unikat Kraków booked through FindTransfers

It was a pleasure working with Krakow shuttle. They were efficient and very helpful. Always on time. We even took tours with them. I would suggest Krakow Shuttle to all. Thank you for making our holiday a memorable one.

100%

Dorothy H

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from John Paul II Kraków-Balice International Airport (KRK) to Fresh Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service-friendly drivers arriving and departing- excellent well maintained vehicles.

100%

Morgan E

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from John Paul II Kraków-Balice International Airport (KRK) to Radziwiłłowska 27 booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service, waiting at airport when we arrived, lovely vehicle and didnt charge double for Easter Sunday as others had quoted.

100%

Theresa P

18 Dec 2017

Transfer from J. Paul II Balice International to Eden. Hotel booked through FindTransfers

On time , extremely helpful , polite and not bad looking as well ;-)
Excellent service. We’ll be using them again when we go back to Poland.

100%

Philip D

20 Oct 2017

Transfer from Kraków Airport to Metropolitan Boutique Hotel Kraków booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us at the airport and we collected exactly on time from our hotel for our journey to the airport. Would recommend Krakow Shuttle.

96%

Ilkka A

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Krakova to Zakopane booked through FindTransfers

We had a group of 8 skiers and everything went as agreed.

92%

Nicola B

18 Aug 2016

Transfer from KRAKOW to Metropolitan Boutique Hotel Kraków **** booked through FindTransfers

Arrived 5 mins before pickup time. Clean well maintained vehicle and pleasant friendly driver. Good communication.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane