Reviews of KAYA-CAB

Ratings and reviews of KAYA-CAB

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
88%

97%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend KAYA-CAB.

Independent reviews of KAYA-CAB

Below you will find independent reviews of KAYA-CAB written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of KAYA-CAB have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with KAYA-CAB through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with KAYA-CAB through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of KAYA-CAB.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of KAYA-CAB then please contact them to request an invite.

KAYA-CAB main photo.

MOZA A

05 Oct 2016

Transfer from Annecy to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

driver was on time, clean and comfortable ride

100%

User 36580

21 Sep 2016

Transfer from Crowne Plaza Geneva to 18 Rue André Gide booked through FindTransfers

friendly, reliable and helpful
Would definitely recommend

96%

User 35186

29 Aug 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to DOUSSARD booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company will definitely use again

100%

Ben H

06 Aug 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 7 Route du cret – des vignes 74290 Veyrier du lac booked through FindTransfers

great service, great website

96%

User 32701

04 Aug 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel Splendid booked through FindTransfers

Excellent prompt service

96%

Bobby B

29 Jul 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Sebastian was very punctual and was flexible enough to allow us to change our arrangements for our return trip. He speaks excellent English and is a very nice guy.

88%

User 34062

18 Jul 2016

Transfer from Gare de Cornavin to Talloires booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, professional, good local knowledge. Nice vehicle. What more do you want?

96%

John H

07 Jul 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Jorioz booked through FindTransfers

Everything fine!

100%

User 30398

13 Jun 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Sebastian was polite, punctual and informative. Really good.

100%

ASHRAF L

06 Jun 2016

Transfer from 691 Route D'Albertville to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent in all aspects

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane