Reviews of Jose Antolinos

Ratings and reviews of Jose Antolinos

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
100%
Value:
84%

95%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Jose Antolinos.

Independent reviews of Jose Antolinos

Below you will find independent reviews of Jose Antolinos written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Jose Antolinos have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Jose Antolinos through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Jose Antolinos through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Jose Antolinos.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Jose Antolinos then please contact them to request an invite.

Jose Antolinos Image

Brian D

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Mar Menor Golf Village booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very friendly driver who helped us find apartment and carried our luggage, would recommend

96%

June P

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Mojacar booked through FindTransfers

Courteous, professional and on time

100%

User 108638

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Benidorm to Murcia airport booked through FindTransfers

No hassle booking, competitive price, prompt and efficient service

92%

Lisa M

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Murica Airport to Plaza de los Halcones booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, comfortable car, plesent driver.

92%

Darrell K

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Cartagena booked through FindTransfers

Minibus not available for the return but joes organised two taxis

80%

Conal F

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from San Javier to La Zenia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and friendly service from Jose. He was there on time and it was such an easy transfer. Muchas gracias Jose.

100%

Malcolm K

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to E.S. San Cayetano booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and both driver and car very smart

96%

Keith O

24 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Intercontinental Mar Menor Golf Resort booked through FindTransfers

Jose was very communicative and helpful when contacted, and importantly gave us a very good price. Don't be ripped off by big operators. Would highly recommend Jose. Thanks.

100%

Jon M

03 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Hotel 525 booked through FindTransfers

Punctual with polite drivers.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane