Reviews of JQ Cars

Ratings and reviews of JQ Cars

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
97%
Value:
97%

98%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend JQ Cars.

Independent reviews of JQ Cars

Below you will find independent reviews of JQ Cars written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of JQ Cars have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with JQ Cars through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with JQ Cars through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of JQ Cars.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of JQ Cars then please contact them to request an invite.

JQ Cars Image

Jo S

16 Sep 2017

Transfer from Stafford to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

The transfers to and from the airport were excellent! No waitng either way and the driver was superb! (I think his name was Dal) I would highly recommend this company and would absolutely use them again.


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

george c

14 Aug 2017

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Stoke-on-Trent ST6 5PQ booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, good communication, polite, helpful... what more could you ask for


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you..

100%

User 57190

10 Jul 2017

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Grove Road booked through FindTransfers

Great service, thank you Mack


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you it was a pleasure.

100%

User 54258

09 Jun 2017

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Mack was prompt, chatty and friendly and very good at keeping in touch with collection points and times etc


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

96%

Mick B

01 Jun 2017

Transfer from Cheltenham to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, comfortable and very pleasant driver


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Adele M

20 May 2017

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Good service


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

80%

Jenny N

20 May 2017

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Kingsmead Close booked through FindTransfers

The Driver was very Pleasant & Helpful He went out of his way to find me @ Birmingham Airport as The Car Park was Closed


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Debbie L

30 Apr 2017

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Zoo booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend JQ Cars, Mack is an absolute gentleman, he made my journey with my two children so easy on both collection and return trips to/from Thomasland.


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you it was a pleasure to have you as customers.

100%

User 50998

20 Apr 2017

Transfer from Rugby to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service thank you

100%

ashish m

15 Feb 2017

Transfer from The Green to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Before time. Nice service


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Peter L

01 Dec 2016

Transfer from Great Haywood to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time I have used JQ Cars this year for transfer to Birmingham Airport from Stafford. Both times early in the morning. Mac was very punctual and extremely courtesy on both occasions. Value for money far outstripped other companies and I would nave no hesitation to recommend them to other travellers.
They were very professional right from the outset.


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi it was a great pleasure on the both occassions to transfer yourselve to the airport.
Thank you very much.

100%

Zach S

30 Nov 2016

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Spa Crescent booked through FindTransfers

I was so pleased with the ease of booking and especially the professionalism of the splendid driver. He made our travel experience stress-free - great communication, timely, and efficient!


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much it was a pleasure..

96%

David D

29 Sep 2016

Transfer from Stafford to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good communications and very helpful. Definitely recommended.


JQ Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

It was a great honour having yourself as customers. Hope to travel with you again.

All the best to 5* people.

JQ Cars

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.