Reviews of JH Travel

Ratings and reviews of JH Travel

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

100%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend JH Travel.

Independent reviews of JH Travel

Below you will find independent reviews of JH Travel written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of JH Travel have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with JH Travel through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with JH Travel through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of JH Travel.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of JH Travel then please contact them to request an invite.

JH Travel main photo.

User 134101

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ardconnel Court Apartments to The City Suites - Edinburgh Apartments For Rent booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful

100%

David J

25 Apr 2019

Transfer from Denny to Glasgow booked through FindTransfers

They were on time for both journeys. The taxi was spacious and clean and the driver could not have been more pleasant or helpful.

100%

Vivienne R

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Motherwell to Edinburgh Airport booked through FindTransfers

Taxi booked for early drop off at Edinburgh airport. Great communication with driver, and prompt arrival at collection point. Taxi extremely clean and great assistance provided. Would highly recommend & will definitely book again.

100%

Dennis C

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Ky16 9xw to Edinburgh Airport (EDI) booked through FindTransfers

T

96%

Maciej Mateusz B

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Motherwell to Edinburgh Airport booked through FindTransfers

all in a good way, thank you. the trip was at 4 am I overslept the driver woke up calling the intercom waited for me A big thank you for the service thanks to the driver I did not lose the return plane

100%

Chris K

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Stewarton to Edinburgh Airport (EDI) booked through FindTransfers

Quality service

100%

Ronnie W

28 Dec 2017

Transfer from Glasgow Airport to FK1 2BH booked through FindTransfers

Jamie, the driver was very professional I received a text with full details of where and when we would be met. His driving was good. I would recommend JH Travel to friends, family and business associates when they require a taxi in this area.

100%

qasim n

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from Edinburgh Airport to Dundee booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was perfect and the driver already waited our flight was delayed and they were tracking it and waited for us and the driver was extremely nice

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane