Reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Ratings and reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 145 reviews

  144 out of 145 FindTransfers users would recommend JET-alpine-transfers.

Independent reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of JET-alpine-transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of JET-alpine-transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with JET-alpine-transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with JET-alpine-transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of JET-alpine-transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of JET-alpine-transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

JET-alpine-transfers Image

User 121835

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Le Lapiaz booked through FindTransfers

Perfect!

100%

Peter T

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

We can`t fault your drivers in any way, could you please pass this on to the drivers.
We have had transfer from Geneva to La Plagne over the last 15 years and this was the best all round company.
Thanks
Pete

100%

User 109644

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Good clear instructions the night before leaving. On time both ways. Adequate space in nice vehicle. Appeared to be very safe drivers for party of 8 including two babies. Great value for money. What more could you expect!

100%

Simon M

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer

96%

Lennart S

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

A perfect transport in all ways. Good information before the transports on mail and sms. Nice english drivers that came on the right time. Good van for us four passengers.

100%

User 116183

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Bel’Espérance - 3 Etoiles - Genève to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication with the company. Took a private transfer, needed to anticipate transportation bcs of heavy snow, they managed to accomodate.

84%

User 39637

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was 90 minutes late leaving resort. First driver was a no show then they sent another driver who after arriving spent 30 minutes trying to take off his snow chains. Luckily my flight was delayed otherwise would have missed it


JET-alpine-transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

We can only apologise once again and repeat the offer I made to you on the phone, please send me your details. it is trite to say the transfer fell well below our normal standards - it didn't even come close.

Kind regards
Julie

60%

User 119193

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Good transfer with good communication from/to airport. Friendly driver. Would recommend Jet transfers to anyone.

92%

James G

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Competitive price, on time and friendly service. No hesitation to use again.

100%

Christopher R

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Excellent in every way.. Easy to book, confirmatory emails sent at the time of booking and one day before each transfer and arrival on time with very polite and efficient drivers.

100%

User 39004

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful company. Vans were modern and comfy. We had cancelled flights and they adjusted to new flights last minute without complaint. Thank you

100%

Simon H

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

we have used JET before and they are always on time, good quality vehicles and helpful drivers. I will definitely use them again.

100%

Kevin D

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. One of our group had a 1.5 hr delay but no problems. Kept up to date with collection times etc. Would not hesitate to use again.

100%

Natalie C

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Apts. Iris - 361 Route de Freniets Chatel booked through FindTransfers

Cannot fault this company. Really reasonable prices and service was fantastic. Received a text message to confirm travel the day before and driver was ready and waiting at the airport on arrival. 9 seater used for travel, really clean and spacious. Thank you so much!

100%

Martin b

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine Foret booked through FindTransfers

On time and well driven - would recommend

92%

Anthony D

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers arrived on time and were very curious.

100%

scott d

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from geneva airport to samoens booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with service received. Nice clean vans with very pleasant drivers. All communication was spot on. Will definitely use again.

100%

Andrew M

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were better than on time super smooth and great drivers

100%

User 115349

01 Feb 2019

Transfer from Le Vancouver to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very calm in the conditions and got us to the airport on time despite huge traffic delays.

80%

User 118776

31 Jan 2019

Transfer from Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon to Mandarin Oriental booked through FindTransfers

Ótimo serviço

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane