Reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Ratings and reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 194 reviews

  193 out of 194 FindTransfers users would recommend JET-alpine-transfers.

Independent reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of JET-alpine-transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of JET-alpine-transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with JET-alpine-transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with JET-alpine-transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of JET-alpine-transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of JET-alpine-transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

JET-alpine-transfers Image

User 10401

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Faultless

96%

Louisa M

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Résidence Prestige Odalys Le Panoramic booked through FindTransfers

Great service, they were there when they said they would be and had the correct child car seats. Cheapest price compared to other companies too.

100%

Laura S

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were all very friendly and accommodating

100%

Catherine B

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Always excellent - on time, great drivers. We highly recommend.

100%

Peter C

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

The booking process was easy and efficient with good communication from the company. They were on time and the transfer was quick and safe and the driver took us to the exact location of our accommodation (despite this being quite hidden away)

92%

Georgina P

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Route du Belvédère immeuble D to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived bang on time to take us from Meribel to Geneva. The driver was a very nice guy and the mini van was perfect for my family of five with all our kit. It was a very pleasant journey. Communication with Jet-alpine-transfers was easy and they were always very quick to respond on email. They offered great value for money and we would definitely use them again next time we go skiing.

100%

Steve H

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite ...would recommend!

96%

DAVID C

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient. Friendly drivers, on time and very patient on our return journey when my two children were unwell. Excellent value for money compared to other providers.

100%

Robert H

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

nick q

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Hotel Courcheneige booked through FindTransfers

Friendly English speaking Drivers both ways.

96%

Gemma L

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Punctual. Friendly drivers. Have used them twice now and would definately use again.

100%

User 128328

04 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great service - everything was well organised, the driver was on time and very friendly!

100%

Peter I

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Le Chalet des Cimes booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us on arrival and on departure.
He advised us of the time to get to the resort and helped with bags both to and from the airport.

92%

User 129262

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Ardent booked through FindTransfers

Good service and great value for money. Would recommend. Only issue was one of the child's car seats was not terribly secure when attached.

84%

christopher W

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

We were picked up on time by an English driver who drove very well and dropped us off outside of our apartment and gave us a hand to get all our skis and baggage in. He even offered to stop at the supermarket to stockup rather than pay the resort prices.
With Altibus so difficult to deal with and not running at the beginning and end of the season we will use JET-Alpine again.in Nov.

100%

User 78765

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and prompt transfers in clean comfortable vehicles. Have used twice with no problems.

96%

User 77877

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Ski Shop Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

This transfer service is excellent however on our return journey to the airport we were not able to choose our preferred pick-up time as the company was busy. This meant that we were at the airport 3 hours before our fight and this was too much waiting around.

88%

Bernard j

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine Sport (La Forêt) booked through FindTransfers

prompt good transfer

84%

Fiona j

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was 3 hrs delayed and the driver waited for us all afternoon at the airport. Great service! Really good drivers and the nicest people. Thank you for a relaxing drive.

Fiona

100%

Katie S

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Saskia Falaise booked through FindTransfers

This transfer company were excellent, we were a large group of 15 and they kept track of our flight and picked up up on time even when our flight was over an hour late. Very friendly and felt safe on the roads - will definitely be using them again

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane