Reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Ratings and reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 199 reviews

  198 out of 199 FindTransfers users would recommend JET-alpine-transfers.

Independent reviews of JET-alpine-transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of JET-alpine-transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of JET-alpine-transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with JET-alpine-transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with JET-alpine-transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of JET-alpine-transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of JET-alpine-transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

JET-alpine-transfers Image

Mohamed M

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from Chamonix to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

Mohamed M

08 Jun 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Arrived in time
Good car
Good driver
Excellent service

100%

Julian K

01 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Club Med Aime la Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Were waiting for us on arrival . Good humoured and flexible ( allowed us to drop our ski gear off en route ). Very good price and nice vans. Wood definitely use again

96%

Humberto M

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genebra to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Tudo correu com perfeição. Pontualidade, cortesia e Direção segura. Recomendo.

100%

Nuno T

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Jet Alpine has a great service and everything went as planned. The communication with Julie was very quick and effortless.
All the drivers were very nice and all went fine.

100%

User 10401

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Faultless

96%

Louisa M

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Résidence Prestige Odalys Le Panoramic booked through FindTransfers

Great service, they were there when they said they would be and had the correct child car seats. Cheapest price compared to other companies too.

100%

Laura S

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were all very friendly and accommodating

100%

Catherine B

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Always excellent - on time, great drivers. We highly recommend.

100%

Peter C

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

The booking process was easy and efficient with good communication from the company. They were on time and the transfer was quick and safe and the driver took us to the exact location of our accommodation (despite this being quite hidden away)

92%

Georgina P

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Route du Belvédère immeuble D to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived bang on time to take us from Meribel to Geneva. The driver was a very nice guy and the mini van was perfect for my family of five with all our kit. It was a very pleasant journey. Communication with Jet-alpine-transfers was easy and they were always very quick to respond on email. They offered great value for money and we would definitely use them again next time we go skiing.

100%

Steve H

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite ...would recommend!

96%

DAVID C

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient. Friendly drivers, on time and very patient on our return journey when my two children were unwell. Excellent value for money compared to other providers.

100%

Robert H

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

nick q

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Hotel Courcheneige booked through FindTransfers

Friendly English speaking Drivers both ways.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.