Reviews of JESCALBUS

Ratings and reviews of JESCALBUS

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 61 reviews

  61 out of 61 FindTransfers users would recommend JESCALBUS.

Independent reviews of JESCALBUS

Below you will find independent reviews of JESCALBUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of JESCALBUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with JESCALBUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with JESCALBUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of JESCALBUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of JESCALBUS then please contact them to request an invite.

JESCALBUS Image

Avril B

22 Jul 2019

Transfer from girona airport GRO to Llafranc booked through FindTransfers

Met immediately we arrived at airport, air conditioned buses, friendly efficient service in both directions. Thanks

92%

Matthew S

04 Jul 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Hotel Neptuno Calella booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at airport with name sign when arrived. On time for transfer back. friendly and helpful drivers.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your comments.
We are very happy that you liked our services
Thank you for contacting us.

100%

User 140695

03 Jul 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Tossa de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Our 16 year old son was flying to Girona to meet up with his school music tour. We received a quote from Jescalbus and booked. Service was excellent, driver friendly and polite, and when we asked a question via email it was responded to within the day. Excellent stuff.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your comments.
We are very happy that you enjoyed our services and that your son has had a great time with his school.
Thank you for contacting us.

100%

User 70313

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Camping Castell De Montgri booked through FindTransfers

Great service


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

User 137782

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Camping Calella de Palafrugell La Siesta Bungalow Park booked through FindTransfers

Professional first class company


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

julie W

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel H·TOP Olympic booked through FindTransfers

Prompt friendly driver - safe journey no white knuckle rides - excellent service


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

aaron c

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Lloret de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Girona airport to lloret de mar return very efficient and would not hesitate to use in the future


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

88%

User 138439

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Camping Cala Gogo booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic taxi service ,very kind taxi man waiting for us ,helped with bags and picked us up on return on time ,very reasonable price ,vey happy we choose you guys brilliant service.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

Richard E

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Camping El Delfín Verde - Costa Brava booked through FindTransfers

On time and very modern vehicle as stated.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your comments
Thank you very much for contacting JESCALBUS

92%

Walter S

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from girona airport GRO to Llafranc booked through FindTransfers

We were unable to make the trip owing to illness but other members of our party said you were first class when picking them up at the airport and in the resort when delivering them back to the airport.
A big thank you.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

Lisa W

13 May 2019

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to LLORET DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service reliable and very friendly will definitely use them again


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your comments
Thank you very much for contacting JESCALBUS

100%

User 108321

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Hotel Rosamar Garden Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great driver, and great service


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

Heather G

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Calella booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very friendly efficient driver and bus was emaculate and on time! Highly recommend and would definatly use again.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

We are happy that you liked our services.
Thank you very much for contacting us Jescalbus

100%

karen s

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lloret de Mar to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service and friendly driver


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning Karen
Thank you very much for your comments, we are very happy to be able to take you, a splendid family, the driver told us, we hope in the future to be able to take you on your vacations

100%

User 108765

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, on time and no complaints. Seemless.


JESCALBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Good Morning
Thank you very much for your comment, we hope you have had a good time at the golf course and be able to see us again on future occasions
thank you very much

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.