Reviews of Italy Limousine Service

Ratings and reviews of Italy Limousine Service

Overall impression:
90%
Driver:
90%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
89%
Value:
87%

89%

Based on 23 reviews

  20 out of 23 FindTransfers users would recommend Italy Limousine Service.

Independent reviews of Italy Limousine Service

Below you will find independent reviews of Italy Limousine Service written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Italy Limousine Service have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Italy Limousine Service through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Italy Limousine Service through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Italy Limousine Service.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Italy Limousine Service then please contact them to request an invite.

Italy Limousine Service main photo.

User 106473

16 Nov 2018

Transfer from Gioberti Art Hotel to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) booked through FindTransfers

My hotel tried to confirm the pick-up on Friday and was told to phone back on Monday.
The hotel tried again on Monday to confirm the pickup and was told Italy Limousine Service would return the call. Which did not happen. So I took a cab.

44%

Mathias F

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Roma Ciampino to MF Hotel Rome booked through FindTransfers

Punctual,Safe and Friendly. Clean vehicles. Everything Perfect.

100%

Trevor Z

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport to Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon booked through FindTransfers

Punctual,safe,reliable, and presentable.Good impression for first visitor to Rome Thanks Trevor

100%

Mike S

26 Nov 2017

Transfer from Ciampino–G.B. Pastine International Airport to Romoli Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Impeccable service with nice people to greet you at incredible price

100%

Shelley W

12 Oct 2017

Transfer from Via dei Balestrari to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Fast and efficient service

100%

KATERINA E

30 Aug 2017

Transfer from Montecarlo Hotel Rome to Civitavecchia Port booked through FindTransfers

Professional drivers who were always on time. Cars in very good condition!

100%

Adam B

29 Aug 2017

Transfer from Fiumicino to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Can't fault the service. I also booked them twice while in Rome.

100%

User 58765

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Holiday Inn Rome - Aurelia booked through FindTransfers

The driver never showed up upon arrival from an international flight
No one ever

20%

ELIZABETH L

24 Jul 2017

Transfer from Civitavecchia to Fiumicino Aeroporto booked through FindTransfers

I was very satisfied with the servisse.

96%

User 56806

24 Jul 2017

Transfer from Port of Civitavecchia to T1/T2/T3 booked through FindTransfers

Driver and vehicle were waiting for us by the cruise ship. The company and the driver were flexible (at the last minute some other family members wanted dropping off at the local station which wasn't en route and they agreed to this quickly).

Really impressed.

100%

keith p

19 Jul 2017

Transfer from Rome Airport Inn to Cardinal Hotel St. Peter booked through FindTransfers

Never turned up, arrival or departure from hotel

20%

Geir F

14 Jul 2017

Transfer from FCO to Via delle Convertite booked through FindTransfers

Little hard to talk english with the drivers, but not a big problem.
Keep up the good work

96%

Melita S

13 Jul 2017

Transfer from Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very punctual and friendly. We had a little more luggage than anticipated and he made it all work

100%

User 52846

04 Jul 2017

Transfer from Roma to Civitavecchia booked through FindTransfers

The company das excellent.

96%

Elizabeth B

27 May 2017

Transfer from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Viale Vaticano booked through FindTransfers

Great service on both transfers, Our flight into Rome was delayed so was a bit anxious as to if the driver would still be there but he was! And transfer back the driver was early which was reassuring & very friendly.

100%

Robert M

22 May 2017

Transfer from Hotel Villa San Pio to Leonardo da Vinci–Fiumicino Airport T3 booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable vehicles, charming drivers, English spoken and great prices. Collection from the airport was a touch late, but given the chaos in the carpark easy to understand.

96%

Russell L

04 Jan 2017

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport to Roma Termini Railway Station booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and professional. Only way to travel from the airport or hotels.

100%

Irina S

10 Aug 2016

Transfer from Fiumicino to Via Catone 21 booked through FindTransfers

Very good service - nice car, respectable driver. I have arrived early and was expecting to wait for appointed time but the driver was already at the airport. Well done

96%

Anthony T

18 Apr 2016

Transfer from Civitavecchia Port to Rome booked through FindTransfers

A slight hiccup as I booked but was not travelling, my wife was but she took ill,
our family convinced the driver that the were taking the booking.
The driver was very good, he spoke english and showed our family all the Rome
attractions gave them time to visit and brought them back to the ship on time.

96%

Olga K

06 Mar 2016

Transfer from Fiumicino to Roma booked through FindTransfers

Very good car was for us at arrival in Airport

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane