Reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U

Ratings and reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

95%

Based on 59 reviews

  58 out of 59 FindTransfers users would recommend Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U.

Independent reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U

Below you will find independent reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U then please contact them to request an invite.

Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U Image

Gillian B

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Praia da Luz booked through FindTransfers

Very easy transfer, on time and really nice driver.

92%

User 111945

22 May 2019

Transfer from Faro to Clubhotel Riu Guarana booked through FindTransfers

driver was on time. Friendly man, great and calm driving skills which made us feel safe.

92%

Tom E

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro to villanova Av Francisco Sa Carneiro Albufeira PT 8200-262 booked through FindTransfers

very good

100%

User 111990

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from faro airport to Balaia Golf Village booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very helpful and the transfer was very smooth both ways

100%

Penny L

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PINE CLIFFS RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient - nice informative drivers and very punctual.

100%

User 68534

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PINE CLIFFS RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and very good value


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

Karen C

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Rua das Laranjeiras 33 to Vilamoura Marina booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use. Great fare and service was punctual and driver polite. Very happy with the service. We used them for transfer from albuferia to vilamoura for 5 people at a cost of 50 euros for return. Great price.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Karen,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

June S

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lagos to Seville booked through FindTransfers

He arrived on a timely fashion and drove us to the airport in a spacious vehicle


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi June,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

96%

Kimberly M

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Memmo Baleeira Hotel Sagres booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. For the journey back it was about 5 minutes late but we were still on time for our flight. We were in Sagres which is along drive away, so understandable.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Kimberly,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

96%

Pratik A

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Albufeira to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Our driver (Miguel) was very nice and helpful. He even assisted with places to see and is very punctual.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Pratik,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

Linda W

22 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to FALÉSIA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

On time, no problem getting to and from hotel


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Linda

Thank you for your comments!

Always welcome in Algarve!

Miguel

100%

Wahid h

24 Dec 2017

Transfer from Faro to Eden Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

On time

Very friendly highly recommend

100%

User 57773

08 Aug 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Pine Sun Park - Durcosa booked through FindTransfers

All very good and on time.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your positive feedback Kasia,
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

Andrew R

14 Jul 2017

Transfer from Faro to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Best in albufeira


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, Andrew for your feedback ... glad to be of service.
You are always welcome here in Algarve.

Kindest regards,

Miguel

100%

michael b

11 Jul 2017

Transfer from FARO to BALAIA GOLF VILLAGE SITIO DA BALAIA booked through FindTransfers

I must say very good no problems at all


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.