Reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U

Ratings and reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 56 reviews

  55 out of 56 FindTransfers users would recommend Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U.

Independent reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U

Below you will find independent reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U then please contact them to request an invite.

Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U main photo.

User 111990

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from faro airport to Balaia Golf Village booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very helpful and the transfer was very smooth both ways

100%

Penny L

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PINE CLIFFS RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient - nice informative drivers and very punctual.

100%

User 68534

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PINE CLIFFS RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and very good value


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

Karen C

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Rua das Laranjeiras 33 to Vilamoura Marina booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use. Great fare and service was punctual and driver polite. Very happy with the service. We used them for transfer from albuferia to vilamoura for 5 people at a cost of 50 euros for return. Great price.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Karen,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

June S

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lagos to Seville booked through FindTransfers

He arrived on a timely fashion and drove us to the airport in a spacious vehicle


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi June,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

96%

Kimberly M

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Memmo Baleeira Hotel Sagres booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. For the journey back it was about 5 minutes late but we were still on time for our flight. We were in Sagres which is along drive away, so understandable.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Kimberly,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

96%

Pratik A

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Albufeira to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Our driver (Miguel) was very nice and helpful. He even assisted with places to see and is very punctual.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Pratik,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

Linda W

22 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to FALÉSIA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

On time, no problem getting to and from hotel


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Linda

Thank you for your comments!

Always welcome in Algarve!

Miguel

100%

Wahid h

24 Dec 2017

Transfer from Faro to Eden Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

On time

Very friendly highly recommend

100%

User 57773

08 Aug 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Pine Sun Park - Durcosa booked through FindTransfers

All very good and on time.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your positive feedback Kasia,
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

Andrew R

14 Jul 2017

Transfer from Faro to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Best in albufeira


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, Andrew for your feedback ... glad to be of service.
You are always welcome here in Algarve.

Kindest regards,

Miguel

100%

michael b

11 Jul 2017

Transfer from FARO to BALAIA GOLF VILLAGE SITIO DA BALAIA booked through FindTransfers

I must say very good no problems at all


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

karen M

27 Jun 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to FALÉSIA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Fast friendly service


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your comments!

See you next time you visit Algarve!

Miguel Graça

96%

Caroline N

10 Jun 2017

Transfer from Faro to Clube Praia da Oura booked through FindTransfers

Good service


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, Caroline N. for your positive comments.You are always welcome here in the Algarve!

Miguel

96%

User 51094

21 May 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Penina Hotel & Golf Resort booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed for over 2 hours, our transfer driver was smiling and greeted us warmly having been held up for all this time.
Return journey also went without a hitch.

96%

Brian K

05 May 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Clube Humbria - All Inclusive booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommended - Reliable and our driver Miguel speaks perfect English - he was a wealth of local knowledge going past the new soccer stadium he knew all about the Gibraltar national team playing their fixtures there plus many other pieces of valuable local information - an absolute gentleman - definitely travel with Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U again - many many thanks Miguel.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Brian,
Thank you for your positive feedback
There is always a warm welcome for you, family & friends here in the Algarve!

Kindest regards

Miguel

100%

User 51049

03 May 2017

Transfer from Seville to Sagres booked through FindTransfers

.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, Karie M for your positive comments.You are always welcome here in the Algarve!

Miguel

96%

KARL S

30 Mar 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa booked through FindTransfers

Met both father and son on our transfers. Both very friendly and made our journeys very enjoyable.


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Karl,

Thank you for your review! A warm welcome always awaits you in the Algarve!

Kindest regards,

Miguel

100%

Craig N

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Clube Humbria All Inclusive booked through FindTransfers

Very good


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Craig,

You are always welcome!

Kindest regards,

Miguel

92%

User 47017

11 Mar 2017

Transfer from Sevilla Airport to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked out very well!


Infinite Tours - Safety Transfers 2U has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, Johannes for your feedback ... glad to be of service.
You are always welcome here in Algarve.

Kindest regards,

Miguel

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane