Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
92%
Value:
88%

91%

Based on 122 reviews

  114 out of 122 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers Image

User 22663

18 Jul 2016

Transfer from Ibiza to Sol Beach House Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Good contact details and confirmation details . Thank you

88%

Tommy G

15 Jul 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Es Figueral booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer with no problems.

96%

Dawn S

07 Jul 2016

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service was there waiting for us when we arrived with a private mini coach and text me with return time on the day we were leaving very reasonable prices will definitely use this service again


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Dawn,

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

100%

User 31749

14 Jun 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Grand Palladium Palace Ibiza Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Great friendly service. Arrived on time and everything was as promised. Very happy with the service.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

92%

User 30809

30 May 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting when we arrived at Ibiza, very professional transfer. On return journey driver arrived half an hour later than agreed time. Despite this I would use them again and recommend.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi A U,

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

Apologies about the delay, it's never our intention to keep our valuable customers waiting, but sometimes (as in your case) incidents happen that are outside of our control.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

76%

User 31505

30 May 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Carrer de Ciudad Real booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Our flight was 90 min delayed so we didn't land until 01.30 and we were concerned if our driver would be waiting as agreed. The worry was needless though, he was there and took us straight to our holiday destination.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sanne

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

92%

Paul T

20 May 2016

Transfer from Ibiza to Cala Nova booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service I had to return to the UK early unexpectedly but was able to re-schedule with ease


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Paul

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

100%

User 28004

19 May 2016

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

Late on both pick up and collection !!
But reasonable price and we made it on time so
would probably use again
Thank you


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Vivien,

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

Apologies for the lateness, there were 2 major arterial roads closed at the time of your transfer (1 is now open), which have been causing terrible traffic problems.

I am pleased that everything else was up to scratch and that you'd use us again.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

68%

Paulette G

11 Apr 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Ses Fontanellas Plaza C/Es Calo 104 Cala de Bou San Jose Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Had to text to get info on pickup - were told driver would be waiting with name board! Journey was quick and uneventful. Return was efficient and on time - however 100€ is totally out of order - we could have got a bus from airport to hotel for approx 24€ for the 3 of us - or I could have hired a car for the week for less. Last minute booking so we paid over the odds - would not be caught out again!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Paulette,

Thanks for your positive feedback about our service.

We never claim to be cheaper than public transport, however we do claim to be the cheapest for pre-booked private transport - which is why I am guessing that you chose to use us.

I can actually remember quoting you over the telephone the night before you were due to arrive. You did mention that you felt it was expensive, so I invited you to look around online for a better price - you did, but came back within the hour and confirmed the service with us.

For clarity for those reading your review, you paid 50 Euros each way for your private transfer.

It was a pleasure looking after you in Ibiza.

Kind Regards

Jason
Ibiza-Transfers

60%

User 20628

09 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

did exactly what they said they would


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks, appreciate the comment. Jason, Ibiza-Transfers.

100%

Louise F

30 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Booked from UK, clear instructions. Approachable when in Ibiza. Safe and friendly drivers. Air conditioned mini bus. Very happy with service.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Louise, it was a pleasure looking after you.

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

Keith H

26 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

From the initial booking to the return transfer, i couldnt fault the service provided. Communication was quick and easy. both findtransfers and the transfer company were helpful with regards our childs safety seat request.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Apologies, I called you Allan by mistake!

Thanks KEITH :-)

92%

Allan D

21 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Everything about the experience was excellent.highly recommended


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your kind comments Allan, it was a pleasure looking after you.

Jason, Ibiza Transfers.

100%

User 18226

03 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We booked with this company as they claimed to be able to provide an appropriate car seat for our child on our journeys from and to the airport. This was not the case. We specified that we had a 2 1/2 year old but were provided with a baby seat (up to 13kg only). After several e-mails to the comany during our holiday regarding the return journey the transport turned up with a baby seat or a booster seat. A booster seat is definitely not suitable for a toddler. The contact person with the company, Jason, claimed that he didn't know what weights/sizes children were at particular ages as he didn't have children, yet we were assured before boooking that suitable seats would be available to us. Surely the person in charge of sending a quote for a job with specific requirements and who says the comapny can meet those requirements should know enough to be relied upon. We were not happy for the safety of our child.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Caroline,

Thanks for your comments, I consider a negative review as an opportunity to improve our service.

I'd like to offer some feedback from our end:

On your original booking form you requested, "One passenger is a 2 year old child and we must have a suitable car seat please". We provided a child seat for children up to 13kg in weight, but unfortunately this was not big enough for your child.

You did e-mail me to arrange a larger child seat for the return journey, information which I passed on to the bus company. Unfortunately they did not provide one for which I am extremely sorry. I have followed this up with them and taken steps to ensure that a better system is put in place to stop this happening again.

Thanks again for providing the invaluable feedback.

Regards

Jason

64%

Jemma K

30 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Ibiza transfers were very efficient, with communication prior to our arrival and during our stay. They were punctual and the drivers were great. I would definitely use them again should we return to Ibiza. Thank you Ibiza transfers.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your kind comments Jemma, it was a pleasure looking after you.

Regards

Jason

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.