Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
92%
Value:
88%

91%

Based on 122 reviews

  114 out of 122 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers Image

Peter R

05 Jul 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Es Cana booked through FindTransfers

A bit late meeting us at Ibiza airport.Otherwise an excellent service.

96%

Niamh C

01 Jun 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Santa Eulalia booked through FindTransfers

This is an excellent service and I would recommend it to anyone, especially if you are traveling with young children. The cars were very clean and punctual. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. Any queries or requests were dealt with very promptly.

100%

Elizabeth Y

13 May 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Picked up at airport very courteous
Dropped safely at hotel

92%

Carole E

03 May 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Port des Torrent booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and polite. Vehicle taking us to hotel very comfortable. Only downside with return trip to airport was that some of vehicle seat belts were not working. Competitive prices. Would definitely use again.

84%

Bill R

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Aparthotel Tropic Garden booked through FindTransfers

Good communication throughout

76%

Jason C

02 Nov 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sant Josep de sa Talaia booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient, driver was waiting with name card at airport on our arrival and was very friendly and helpful. Return pick up was bang on time and the whole process was very smooth and stress free.

96%

Gillian D

10 Oct 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Insotel Fenicia Prestige Thalasso Spa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, waiting at the airport for us, lovely friendly driver, and the same for the return journey, Highly recommend, A******

100%

User 35267

14 Sep 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Llonga booked through FindTransfers

Smart, efficient, prompt and polite

100%

Steven P

28 Aug 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Platja d'en Bossa booked through FindTransfers

The pick up from the airport was great but we're not given a pick up text time for the return.had to phone several times and started to panic

92%

Tracey A

24 Aug 2016

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

Really helpful and efficient service

100%

Darren R

22 Aug 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Llonga Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Great service provided, on arrival driver waiting for us and on the return driver was bang on time, very professional set up

100%

Darren M

14 Aug 2016

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to ES CANAR booked through FindTransfers

Booking was easy and quick. Driver waiting for us on both journeys. Would definately use again. Thank you.

100%

Joseph R

31 Jul 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Llenya booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was slightly delayed but the driver was there to pick us up when we arrived in Ibiza and he picked us up at the agreed time for our return journey.

96%

Christine O

23 Jul 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Intertur Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

No complaints whatsoever

100%

Ian C

23 Jul 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Llonga Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and polite drivers, lovely vehicles. Fair price but better than all this was the amazing communication between the company and me. I knew exactly what was going on.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.