Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
92%
Value:
88%

91%

Based on 122 reviews

  114 out of 122 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers Image

linda w

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SIRENIS SEAVIEW COUNTRY CLUB booked through FindTransfers

Excellent cheaper in comparison to others and an excellent professional airport transfer


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 136705

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

On time, spacious minibus, all info clear.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the great review!

We hope you had a lovely time in San Antonio, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 136276

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sandos El Greco Beach Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was on time at airport.
Pick up was too early at hotel but this was due to vehicle planning. We had a coach on the way back and although we didnt pick up anyone else it was not ideal as my cousin doesnt travel well on coaches hence why we booked a private taxi.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the great review.

Our apologies for the coach transfer for the return journey. We had a vehicle break down last minute, and rather disappoint clients and cancel services, the coach was scheduled in to keep things running smoothly.

Hope you had a lovely time in Portinatx,

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

88%

Tony S

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Hotel Club Cartago booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service from booking to final drop off at the airport. Very easy to book, good communications before each collection, and the buses were first class. Highly recommend Ibiza-Transfers to anyone.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Tony!

What a superb review :)

So glad you enjoyed our services and had a great holiday in beautiful Puerto San Miguel.

We look forward to hearing form you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Kaitlyn D

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Playasol Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Both amazing drivers. Picked us up on time both ways! Would recommend!!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Kaitlyn!

What a fab review :)

I have passed your kind words on to your drivers, Javi and Rafa!

Always great to hear you enjoyed our services and had a lovely time in San Antonio.

All the best, and we look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Heather S

30 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Santa Eulària des Riu booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service provided via Ibiza transfers and a special thank you to Jason for informing the taxi company of the change in flight times. On arrival, and despite the flight being delayed and waiting ages for my suitcase, the driver was waiting for me with my name on a sign. Both the outbound and inbound trips were smooth, punctual and a real pleasure. I'm happy thank you!!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

You are most welcome, Heather.

Thank you for a tip top review!

We hope you enjoyed beautiful Santa Eulalia, and look forward to hearing form you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 135632

25 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Apartamentos Bahia booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver was waiting for us at Ibiza airport. He was polite, friendly and helped get our suitcases into the taxi. Got us to our accommodation quickly and safely. Although we did not receive a confirmatory text message the evening before we were due to depart, as scheduled, we did receive an apology for this, and the taxi did arrive 5 minutes before our requested pick up time. Again, our taxi driver was really polite and helpful.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for a lovely review :)

Always nice to hear that our fab drivers were helpful and friendly, and that you enjoyed our services.

Apologies again that you didn't receive your text, we're experiencing a few issues with phone networks! But we're always on hand to sort this out :)

We hope you has a lovely time in Ibiza, and look forward to hearing form you for tour next Ibiza holiday,

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Kerris B

22 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Ibiza Rocks Hotel - Club Paraiso booked through FindTransfers

No issues and great communication


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Kerris!

A fab review in a nutshell! That's us :)

We hope you had a great holiday at Ibiza Rocks, and look forward to hearing form you for your next Ibiza holiday.

Thanks again, and all the best.

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Natasha S

21 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Tres Torres booked through FindTransfers

I cannot thank this company enough. Right from the first point of contact they were incredibly helpful and so friendly. The driver greeted us and carried our bags to our mini bus, he gave us information throughout the journey about the area and where is "good to go". It was a really nice journey as some drivers abroad like to drive like rally drivers, not this company, very cautious and put you at ease. Please use, cheaper than booking through travel agents and various other websites and the service is 100% superior!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Natasha!

What an amazing review :)

I have passed your kind words on to your drivers, Marcelo and Rafa. I know they will be thrilled with your kind words.

Always great to hear you enjoyed our services and had a lovely time in Santa Eulalia.

All the best, and we look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Jeanette P

15 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Port des Torrent booked through FindTransfers

The driver picking up from the airport was unhelpful rude and we girls had to load 24 cases in the bus whilst he sat in the drivers seat but the return driver was amazing as we thought one of the group had left her passport in the hotel so he turned round and drove back.we also used for a transfer to bossa beach would recommend this company


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Jeanette!

What a lovely review. We will look into your arrival service as our drivers take pride in being super helpful, as in the driver for your departure!

We hope you all had a great holiday, and look forward to hearing form you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

88%

User 134890

14 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza to Hotel Club Cartago booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting very friendly guy same on the way back different driver but very friendly also only crib is that it is cheaper to grab a taxi at the airport.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your lovely review, and the nice comments about our great drivers. :)

Sadly, we cant compete with the local island taxis.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

92%

User 133504

10 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa**** booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very punctual and pleasant.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the lovely review!

We look forward to hearing from you again for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

88%

Karen T

07 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Marina Palace Prestige booked through FindTransfers

Good quick reply happy to recommend


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Karen!

We hope you enjoyed your stay in Ibiza, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

User 22648

25 Apr 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Avenida Dr. Fleming booked through FindTransfers

Top service!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks!

It was our pleasure looking after you all.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

All the best

Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

96%

User 112755

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

Late pick up but flight was early


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Please would you mind letting us know the date and your name so that we can investigate exactly what happened.

Unfortunately flights do sometimes land unexpectedly early, we try do everything that we can to negate any inconvenience to our customers by shifting drivers and services around but occasionally this is not possible.

Kind Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

48%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.