Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
91%
Value:
86%

90%

Based on 93 reviews

  86 out of 93 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers main photo.

User 112755

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

Late pick up but flight was early


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Please would you mind letting us know the date and your name so that we can investigate exactly what happened.

Unfortunately flights do sometimes land unexpectedly early, we try do everything that we can to negate any inconvenience to our customers by shifting drivers and services around but occasionally this is not possible.

Kind Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

48%

Sue H

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

All went really well, we also used them for an additional trip into Ibiza Town when over there. Small slip up in that we did not get the text the night before to tell us pick up time, but this was resolved very easily by me calling them, they were most apologetic and really very pleasant to deal with. Very good, efficient, prompt company


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Sue,

It was our pleasure looking after you all.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

All the best

Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

92%

Natasha B

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Carrer Font d'Atzaró booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 18 and we used Ibiza Transfers 5 times during our stay in Ibiza. They were really good to deal with, good price, punctual and knew where they were going!
They were also a good bit cheaper than the competition.
We will definitely be contacting them again when we return next year.
Many thanks for all your help.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Natasha, what a great review!.

It was a pleasure looking after you all.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

All the best

Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

92%

Julia T

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SIRENIS SEAVIEW COUNTRY CLUB booked through FindTransfers

Punctual on inbound & outbound journeys
Will defiantly use again & recommend to others


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Julia, it was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

96%

SOHAIL A

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Ibiza to Sirenis Hotel Club Aura booked through FindTransfers

Spot on service :0)


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Sohail, always good to hear :)

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

User 103707

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Alua Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

excellent service


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the excellent review.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

Michael G

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Pinet booked through FindTransfers

The driver was a nice man but wasn't sure where we where staying, to be fair to him we was only about 20 m away from where he parked, but we struggled with language barrier, 10 mins of confusion but the rest of the transfer was bang on


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Michael, it was a pleasure looking after you.

We always try our best to find villa locations.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

84%

User 94025

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to azuLine Hotel Bergantin booked through FindTransfers

Journey to hotel was fantastic large bus hood air conditioning driver waiting
Journey to airport driver slightly late no sir conditioning in bus


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the review,

We always welcome any feedback and have looked into the air conditioning issue with the departure bus and it has since been rectified.

Thanks for bringing it to our attention.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

72%

User 98623

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Palladium Hotel Don Carlos booked through FindTransfers

Very happy we booked with these guys.Excellent service ....


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the excellent review.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

Amba B

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sol House Ibiza Sant Antoni booked through FindTransfers

At first we was not happy with the transfer as there was other people we had to go with from the airport. We complained and then they gave us a free lift back to the airport x


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Amba,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Unfortunately flights do sometimes land unexpectedly early, we try do everything that we can to negate any inconvenience to our customers by shifting drivers and services around but occasionally this is not possible.

As you landed earlier, we gave you the choice to wait approx 5-10 minutes for your driver, or alternately there was another vehicle going to the same resort which you accepted.

We think that offering the departure transfer free of charge was a fair acknowledgement of the issue on the arrival transfer.

We look forwarding to welcoming you back to Ibiza, and the opportunity to show you that this was an isolated incident.

Kind Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

60%

Joanne G

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to san antonio bay promenade booked through FindTransfers

Good service Thankyou.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Joanne, it was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

92%

Sadie M

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Es Canar booked through FindTransfers

There waiting at airport on arrival, early for pick up on departure, friendly drivers, child car seats provided for free, great price for private transfer, will use again next year!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Sadie, what a lovely review.

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

96%

Ellen S

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Apart Hotel Jabeque Soul booked through FindTransfers

Ferry quickly contact and answers. Very friendly people. No waiting time on airport and back. A great company.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Ellen, what a lovely review.

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

Emma Y

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

They were brilliant was on the ball with emails & text before/during my stay
Would Definitely recommend


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Emma, what a lovely review.

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

96%

Olivia W

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Sol Bahia Apartamentos booked through FindTransfers

When we arrived in Ibiza, the driver was waiting for us and the transfer from the airport to the hotel was swift and the driver was lovely and helped us carry all our luggage.

However, our returning transfer was not so good. Firstly, she was 15 minutes late picking us up and did not apologise. When we arrived at the vehicle she did not help us load our luggage on to the vehicle, and when we arrived at the airport she was rude and didn't help with taking our luggage off the vehicle.

Overall I would happily use this company again when booking the transfer as those that I communicated with via email and telephone were extremely helpful and accommodating. However, sadly, the driver who transported us to the airport made our transfer slightly less enjoyable as on the way there.

76%

User 93240

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Piscis Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

We were pick up and dropped of on time
Very polite drivers


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for a super review.

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

Shirley A

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Occidental Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely recommend this company.

Driver waiting at the airport for us when we arrived and pick up on return was there exactly when they said the would be.

Hassle free transfers.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Shirley, what a lovely review.

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

96%

Simon F

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Driver didn’t arrive. Waited 20 minutes, called the mobile number provided “we know he’s there we just don’t know where he is”
Not acceptable, ended up getting a local taxi of which there was plenty waiting and ended up being €25 cheaper than the agreed private hire cost!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Simon,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the issue encountered on your arrival transfer. We had 2 vehicles break down on the morning of your transfer. One of the vehicles was being used for your transfer.

Subsequently we contracted your transfer out to a 3rd party, who let us down. We have since severed ties with them.

I know this is not much consolation, but I felt it only fair that we got back to you with an honest explanation.

Should you come back to Ibiza please feel free to get in touch so I can offer you a chance to see that what happened is not indicative of our normal service levels

Apologies again

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

20%

Helen G

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sol Beach House Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Great service!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Helen!

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

DANNY B

31 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Hassle free,from the moment the driver had my name clearly written on his board,to when he dropped us off at the hotel.Even insisting that he unloaded 5 very heavy suitcases,without our help.
Highly recommended.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Danny,

We try our best!

It was a pleasure looking after you.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

Regards

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane