Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
91%
Value:
87%

91%

Based on 61 reviews

  55 out of 61 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers main photo.

User 62418

04 Nov 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Club Cartago booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers on both journeys. Nice and clean vehicle with plenty room for luggage. Was met off plane by a very friendly lady who was very welcoming. Great service

100%

User 64147

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to El Dango 2 booked through FindTransfers

Polite drivers and on time

88%

Richard B

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Port des Torrent booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable vehicles, prompt pick up, what else could you ask for!?

100%

Sian H

24 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Portinatx booked through FindTransfers

Great service would definitely recommend

100%

Dd M

21 Oct 2017

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer and Good quality

96%

george W

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Santa Eulalia booked through FindTransfers

First class all round

100%

User 65513

07 Oct 2017

Transfer from ibiza airport to Torrent Bay by Intercorp Hotel Group booked through FindTransfers

They didnt show up


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

We see this as an opportunity to improve our service. I’m sorry that we were unable to provide your arrival transfer. We had both the driver and our airport rep searching for you in the arrivals hall. We do provide a contact number for you to call if you can’t locate the driver - this is clearly stated on your booking confirmation. Once again please accept our apologies, and hopefully you will let us prove ourselves for your next visit to Ibiza.
All the best.

20%

Rachael C

06 Oct 2017

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANTA EULÀRIA DES RIU booked through FindTransfers

Transfer turned up on time for both the pick up and return journey with no issues or waiting around. Direct to our hotel from the airport would highly recommend. Air con both directions.

100%

Gail T

05 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Arenal Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Quick and easy to get a cost for transfers. Some maybe cheaper but taking time etc into consideration these are the best !!

80%

Sarah B

29 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was half hour late so we were not impressed. A cab from the hotel we were staying in to airport was only €30 Tranfer was €50 Even though we had to wait around for the transfer we still had to pay the full amount. In future I will pay for a cab outside the airport.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sarah B
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We see this as an opportunity to improve our service. Unfortunately, your vehicle was delayed to due to a serious accident on the main arterial road to Ibiza Town. Unforeseen incidents like this are something we allow time for, but sadly on some occasions such as this, it still catches everybody out. This is by no means indicative of our usual standard of service, as you will see from the other reviews on this page. The local taxi service rate to your accommodation will have been approx €35-€40, however the taxis queues in Ibiza are legendary. Whilst you may be saving on money; you may not be saving on valuable holiday time. Hopefully you will let us prove ourselves on your next visit to Ibiza.

28%

User 60551

23 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sir Joan Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was 30 minutes late


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Patrick H,
Thanks for the review. I see this as an opportunity to improve our service. Unfortunately, the vehicle was delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. These incidents are something we allow time for, but sadly on some occasions the delay causes a knock on effect to customers. We are glad there were aspects that you did enjoy of the service, and hope you let us take care of you for your next Ibiza holiday.

48%

Hayley T

22 Sep 2017

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and informative service , I was notified by text about pick up times and was collected in immaculate transfer vehicles , would definitely use again

100%

Célia B

18 Sep 2017

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

very easy and precise... good price

92%

Jennifer C

16 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sant Antoni de Portmany booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book service. Definitely recommend if you don't want to fuss about with taxis or buses & if you are travelling as a family or group. (We were a party of 7 adults). Not only ease of mind but works out cheaper too. Kept informed of return pick up etc so overall an excellent service! Driver was prompt and on time both on arrivals and departure. Very pleasant too helping with the baggage etc. Thank you!

100%

Judith G

16 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Santa Eulalia booked through FindTransfers

Every thing was great had no problems thanks

96%

Dawn S

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to PORTINATX booked through FindTransfers

The service is excellent the driver was there waiting for us when we arrived even though we were late and the return the driver was there waiting before the time we were given for pick up. I have used this company for my last four trips and never had any problems would definitely recommend them.

92%

User 63052

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sant Antoni de Portmany booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic and very professional service. I would highly reccomebd this company. So punctual and communications were spot on. I'll 100% use again. Great value for money too.

100%

User 60620

06 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sol House Ibiza MIXED BY IBIZA ROCKS booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service

100%

Suzanne F

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sandos El Greco Beach Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Good communication , clean and fair price.

92%

User 57091

26 Aug 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to San Miguel Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Good communication with clear instructions. Drivers were polite, professional and on time.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL