Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
93%
Value:
88%

92%

Based on 126 reviews

  118 out of 126 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers Image

User 146990

02 Sep 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sensatori resort ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service! Greeted at airport and picked up on time for departure flight. I would highly recommend.

100%

paul g

27 Aug 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments booked through FindTransfers

professional friendly service


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Paul,

Our pleasure looking after you in Ibiza, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

All the best and many thanks,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Kim W

26 Aug 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Great service.Friendly driver,clean air conditioned vehicle. On time both sectors.Very pleased & would use again & highly recommend.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

What a great review!

Thanks Kim. It was our pleasure.

We hope you had a lovely time in Santa Eulalia and look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Lisa H

25 Aug 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Llonga booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book . The man was waiting for us with a sign in the airport . The vehicle was large and clean . The driver helped with luggage and the transfer was quick and efficient. the day before pickup i recieved a message to let me know collection time from the hotel .Again the pickup was fine. would definitely recommend the company and we would definitely use again . 5* service


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Wow! Thanks Lisa.

What a fab review!

We hope you had a great time in Cala Llonga, and look forward to hearing from you again soon.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay.

100%

Sergio C

15 Aug 2019

Transfer from Ibiza to Hotel Cartago booked through FindTransfers

Excellent


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Sergio,

We hope you had a great time in Ibiza, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay.

100%

User 145178

10 Aug 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Torre Del Mar booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was horribly delayed, a short email to the company ensured our driver would be there waiting for our arrival. Absolutely grateful for the great service and polite driver


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for a lovely review,

Our pleasure looking after you in Ibiza, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

All the best, and many thanks,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 128246

08 Aug 2019

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SAN ANTONIO ABAD booked through FindTransfers

Really good, there when they said they would be.

Only negative comment was that we were not told that the transfer would not be picking us up from the hotel but the point where he dropped us off. We knew there were restrictions in place but we assumed it was during the evening as that’s when we got dropped off rather than through the day. I think just a clearer communication on that part would have been appreciated but apart from that all in all, happy with the service and price!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your kind comments, we really do appreciate your feedback.

In relation to your comments regarding the pick up point; I hope that you don't mind me mentioning that within your confirmation e-mail you will find the following text:

SAN ANTONIO & BAY TRANSFERS: Please note that this zone has recently undergone a modernisation structure with pedestrianisation and one-way road system in place. As a result, there is strict restrictions for Public Service Vehicles. We now have designated Meeting Points for certain hotels, apartments and hostals which is a short walk. Please note: where we drop you off, is also your departure pick up point if you have a return booked with us.

It was a pleasure looking after you, and we hope to see you in Ibiza again some time soon.

Kind Regards

Jason

Ibiza-Transfers

84%

Charlotte T

31 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Destino Pacha Resort booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant reliable company. Huge vehicle plenty of room. Would use again


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments Charlotte,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Michael H

25 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort booked through FindTransfers

It was perfect


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 97063

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay booked through FindTransfers

On time
Pleasant driver
Nice big van


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 142181

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sirenis Seaview Country Club booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to find driver when we arrived. Driver picking us up at hotel for departure arrived on time.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 5157

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Santa Eulalia del Río booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Brian B

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Portinatx booked through FindTransfers

Very good service , waiting for us at arrivals. And arrived exactly at the time stated for our departure pickup.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments Brian,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

kirsty s

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Grupotel Santa Eulària & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Lovely clean and air con vehicle, polite and courteous drivers. Very accommodating to our change in location pickup on return journey. Highly recommend


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much, Kirsty,

What a lovely review.

We're always here to try and help out. Hope you enjoyed your holiday in beautiful Santa Eulalia.

Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Lindsay & Jason.

100%

Sadie M

08 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Alua Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Cannot rate highly enough! We have used several times and without any issue... staff waiting for us on arrival with friendly and informative driver. Good communication letting us know return pick up time and prompt arrival. Fantastic, as always. Thank you


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Sadie,

What a fab review!

It was our pleasure looking after you again, we look forward to hearing from you for next summer!

All the very best,

Lindsay & Jason.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.