Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
92%
Value:
87%

91%

Based on 77 reviews

  70 out of 77 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers main photo.

Shirley A

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Occidental Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely recommend this company.

Driver waiting at the airport for us when we arrived and pick up on return was there exactly when they said the would be.

Hassle free transfers.

96%

Simon F

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Driver didn’t arrive. Waited 20 minutes, called the mobile number provided “we know he’s there we just don’t know where he is”
Not acceptable, ended up getting a local taxi of which there was plenty waiting and ended up being €25 cheaper than the agreed private hire cost!

20%

Helen G

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sol Beach House Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

100%

DANNY B

31 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Hassle free,from the moment the driver had my name clearly written on his board,to when he dropped us off at the hotel.Even insisting that he unloaded 5 very heavy suitcases,without our help.
Highly recommended.

100%

Arlene K

29 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Alua Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on time both ways and kept us informed if back in Ibiza definitely use again

96%

John B

18 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Apartamentos Marina Playa Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

Great reliable service with drivers on time

96%

User 89659

15 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to san antonio bay promenade booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant Service

100%

Janny G

15 May 2018

Transfer from Sandos El Greco Beach Hotel to Ibiza Airport (IBZ) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, very polite and we got to the airport on time.
Thank you

100%

User 89423

13 May 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANTA EULÀRIA DES RIU booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at the airport . Had to pay the driver when we got to the hotel - which we weren't sure about but was no problem and the taxi arrived in plenty of time for the pick up. All in all very well pleased with the service.

96%

Sharon L

08 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to azuLine Club Cala Martina Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were punctual on both legs of my journey. The website was easy to use and we were kept informed throughout the booking process.

84%

Laura G

07 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia booked through FindTransfers

Great service, lovely vehicle and print collection from both airport and hotel, would definitely use again.

100%

Carole E

04 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza to Port D'Es Torrent booked through FindTransfers

Drivers very polite, friendly and helpful. Arrived in good time. Felt safe and secure on the journey

92%

Debbie B

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Invisa Hotel Es Pla booked through FindTransfers

The transfers company were very professional and kept me informed of all travel details.

100%

Destiny B

14 Apr 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Invisa Hotel Es Pla booked through FindTransfers

I am very happy with the service. They were very easy to contact and I did not have to wait long for a reply.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your kind review Destiny, it was a pleasure looking after you.

We hope you had a great time in Ibiza.

Jason, Ibiza Transfers.

96%

User 85166

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Aparthotel Tropic Garden booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service . Extremely punctual. No hassle at all. But I do think they were very expensive .


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your kind review, it is much appreciated

As we guarantee to be the cheapest in Ibiza for private transfers, please rest assured that the price you paid was cheaper than any of our competitors on the island (which I'm guessing is one of the reasons you chose to use Ibiza-Transfers)

Thanks again

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

76%

Kelly B

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Del Rey Apartments Portinatx Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and on time. I had problems with my holiday and the transfer company were great with all my changes.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much for your kind review Kelly, it was a pleasure looking after you.

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

User 62418

04 Nov 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Club Cartago booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers on both journeys. Nice and clean vehicle with plenty room for luggage. Was met off plane by a very friendly lady who was very welcoming. Great service


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much for your kind review , it was a pleasure looking after you.

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

User 64147

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to El Dango 2 booked through FindTransfers

Polite drivers and on time


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much for your kind review , it was a pleasure looking after you.

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

88%

Richard B

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Port des Torrent booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable vehicles, prompt pick up, what else could you ask for!?


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure looking after you.

Jason, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

Sian H

24 Oct 2017

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Portinatx booked through FindTransfers

Great service would definitely recommend


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure looking after you.

Lindsay, Ibiza-Transfers

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL