Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
92%
Value:
87%

91%

Based on 116 reviews

  108 out of 116 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers Image

User 142181

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sirenis Seaview Country Club booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to find driver when we arrived. Driver picking us up at hotel for departure arrived on time.

100%

User 5157

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Santa Eulalia del Río booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Brian B

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Portinatx booked through FindTransfers

Very good service , waiting for us at arrivals. And arrived exactly at the time stated for our departure pickup.

100%

kirsty s

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Grupotel Santa Eulària & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Lovely clean and air con vehicle, polite and courteous drivers. Very accommodating to our change in location pickup on return journey. Highly recommend


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much, Kirsty,

What a lovely review.

We're always here to try and help out. Hope you enjoyed your holiday in beautiful Santa Eulalia.

Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Lindsay & Jason.

100%

Sadie M

08 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Alua Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Cannot rate highly enough! We have used several times and without any issue... staff waiting for us on arrival with friendly and informative driver. Good communication letting us know return pick up time and prompt arrival. Fantastic, as always. Thank you


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Sadie,

What a fab review!

It was our pleasure looking after you again, we look forward to hearing from you for next summer!

All the very best,

Lindsay & Jason.

96%

Marie F

02 Jul 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to azuLine Hotel Atlantic booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was waiting, very polite drivers for both ways from and to airport, best transfer we have had
Thank u


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Marie,

That's a great review!

It was our pleasure looking after your transfers and we hope you had a lovely time in Es Cana.

We look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday!

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay.

100%

Alix C

28 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to AxelBeach Ibiza Suites Apartments Spa and Beach Club Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

Would recommend this company!
Arrived early and were really professional:)


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Wow! What a lovely review.

Thank you Alix!

We hope you had a great holiday in San Antonio, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best, have a great summer!

Lindsay & Jason.

96%

Janet G

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Hotel coral beach playa es cana booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant on time great courtious drivers would definitely recommend and use again


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Janet!

What a great review.

We hope you had a lovely time in Es Cana, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Ray V

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga booked through FindTransfers

The driver from the airport was pleasant enough but the driver taking us back was pissed off and not his fault entirely. We were told by the driver that took us to the hotel that it would be 2-3 hours before departure when we will be picked up for the return journey. The email from Find Transfer confirmed the same thing.

We then received an email the night before that we will be picked up 4 hours before. We even sent an email asking this to be changed but they were closed. The next morning we just sat down to breakfast when the driver showed up. He came with a large bus for two people and got pissed off we were not ready to go 4 hours before. Then he drove recklessly to the airport because he had to pick up children and is going to be late, which explain the large bus.

Clearly, this was not the service we paid for. A taxi would have cost much less and be called when we were ready to leave 2-3 hours before and not have to leave at a time that was convenient for the transfer company.

Next time, no way.

Ray


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ray,

Thank you for taking the time to review your transfers with us. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the departure transfer, as the owner of the business I take any negative feedback seriously and always try to approach it from an unbiased standpoint.

Firstly, I am glad that there were no issues with your arrival transfer. I have investigated the issues highlighted, below is a summary of them, and some feedback.

Your initial booking form submitted via FindTransfers requested a pick up time of 07.30 for your 11.35 flight. You will be able to see this on your e-mails from FindTransfers.

Our standard booking confirmations and any subsequent e-mail correspondence does indeed mention 2 ½ - 3 hours priors to your flight home, however a request for a specific time by a customer would always override this.

We sent you a text message (not e-mail) the evening before your flight home at approx. 9pm, confirming your requested pick up time of 07.30. On all of our e-mail correspondence there is a 24-hour emergency contact number that you could have contacted us on to query this. You e-mailed us at 06.11 on the day of your departure, and received an automated response advising our office was closed. Again, our 24-hour emergency contact number is also on this automated e-mail.

With regards to the driver; firstly I am sorry that you felt unhappy with the drivers’ attitude. As you can imagine, the drivers are extremely busy during the summer, and along with a language barrier and cultural differences this can sometimes come across in a negative manner. The drivers have no direct involvement in the booking process, they receive a name, time and to/from details. From the drivers’ perspective your party were due to be picked up at 07.30 and taken to the airport, arriving at the scheduled time to find you eating breakfast would have been a surprise. Having said that, I can only sincerely apologise if the drivers attitude offended you in any way, and I can ensure you that it would not have been intentional.

You mentioned that the driver arrived with a larger bus, which would then be used to transport some children. This is correct, occasionally we use larger vehicles for private transfers of smaller parties, generally where we can reduce our carbon footprint and utilise a vehicle that is in the area or in case of unforeseen circumstance or emergencies. Unfortunately the smaller vehicle that was due to provide your service went out of service the evening before due to a mechanical issue, opposed to cancelling your service at such short notice we decided to use a larger vehicle that was in the area. This vehicle did indeed have a school run directly after, however working on the 07.30 pick-up time this should not have been an issue.

You have stated that the driver drove recklessly. The GPS tracking of the vehicle during the route from your hotel to the airport does not show any speed limits being exceeded or any erratic driving. We are sorry if you felt that this was not the case.

I am genuinely sorry about the misunderstanding with the pick-up time, and that you feel the departure transfer did not live up to your expectation. As you can see by other reviews on here and by your arrival transfer, this is not indicative of our usual standards.

Even taking all of the above in to consideration I would not like to think we have fell short in any way of what was promised to you when you chose to book your transfer with us, and with that in mind I would like to offer you a full refund of the cost of the departure transfer. Please provide us with your UK sort code and account number so we can action the refund.

Kind Regards

Jason Daniels (business owner)

40%

linda w

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SIRENIS SEAVIEW COUNTRY CLUB booked through FindTransfers

Excellent cheaper in comparison to others and an excellent professional airport transfer


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind comments,

We hope you had a lovely time in Ibiza and look forward to hearing from you next time you visit Ibiza.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 136705

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

On time, spacious minibus, all info clear.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the great review!

We hope you had a lovely time in San Antonio, and look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

User 136276

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sandos El Greco Beach Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was on time at airport.
Pick up was too early at hotel but this was due to vehicle planning. We had a coach on the way back and although we didnt pick up anyone else it was not ideal as my cousin doesnt travel well on coaches hence why we booked a private taxi.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the great review.

Our apologies for the coach transfer for the return journey. We had a vehicle break down last minute, and rather disappoint clients and cancel services, the coach was scheduled in to keep things running smoothly.

Hope you had a lovely time in Portinatx,

All the best,

Jason & Lindsay

88%

Tony S

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Hotel Club Cartago booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service from booking to final drop off at the airport. Very easy to book, good communications before each collection, and the buses were first class. Highly recommend Ibiza-Transfers to anyone.


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Tony!

What a superb review :)

So glad you enjoyed our services and had a great holiday in beautiful Puerto San Miguel.

We look forward to hearing form you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Kaitlyn D

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Playasol Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Both amazing drivers. Picked us up on time both ways! Would recommend!!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Kaitlyn!

What a fab review :)

I have passed your kind words on to your drivers, Javi and Rafa!

Always great to hear you enjoyed our services and had a lovely time in San Antonio.

All the best, and we look forward to hearing from you for your next Ibiza holiday.

Jason & Lindsay

100%

Heather S

30 May 2019

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Santa Eulària des Riu booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service provided via Ibiza transfers and a special thank you to Jason for informing the taxi company of the change in flight times. On arrival, and despite the flight being delayed and waiting ages for my suitcase, the driver was waiting for me with my name on a sign. Both the outbound and inbound trips were smooth, punctual and a real pleasure. I'm happy thank you!!


Ibiza-Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

You are most welcome, Heather.

Thank you for a tip top review!

We hope you enjoyed beautiful Santa Eulalia, and look forward to hearing form you for your next Ibiza holiday.

All the very best,

Jason & Lindsay

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.