Reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
91%
Value:
87%

90%

Based on 89 reviews

  82 out of 89 FindTransfers users would recommend Ibiza-Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ibiza-Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ibiza-Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ibiza-Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ibiza-Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ibiza-Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ibiza-Transfers main photo.

SOHAIL A

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Ibiza to Sirenis Hotel Club Aura booked through FindTransfers

Spot on service :0)

100%

User 103707

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Alua Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

excellent service

100%

Michael G

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Cala Pinet booked through FindTransfers

The driver was a nice man but wasn't sure where we where staying, to be fair to him we was only about 20 m away from where he parked, but we struggled with language barrier, 10 mins of confusion but the rest of the transfer was bang on

84%

User 94025

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to azuLine Hotel Bergantin booked through FindTransfers

Journey to hotel was fantastic large bus hood air conditioning driver waiting
Journey to airport driver slightly late no sir conditioning in bus

72%

User 98623

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Palladium Hotel Don Carlos booked through FindTransfers

Very happy we booked with these guys.Excellent service ....

100%

Amba B

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sol House Ibiza Sant Antoni booked through FindTransfers

At first we was not happy with the transfer as there was other people we had to go with from the airport. We complained and then they gave us a free lift back to the airport x

60%

Joanne G

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to san antonio bay promenade booked through FindTransfers

Good service Thankyou.

92%

Sadie M

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Es Canar booked through FindTransfers

There waiting at airport on arrival, early for pick up on departure, friendly drivers, child car seats provided for free, great price for private transfer, will use again next year!

96%

Ellen S

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Apart Hotel Jabeque Soul booked through FindTransfers

Ferry quickly contact and answers. Very friendly people. No waiting time on airport and back. A great company.

100%

Emma Y

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from IBIZA AIRPORT to SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY booked through FindTransfers

They were brilliant was on the ball with emails & text before/during my stay
Would Definitely recommend

96%

Olivia W

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Sol Bahia Apartamentos booked through FindTransfers

When we arrived in Ibiza, the driver was waiting for us and the transfer from the airport to the hotel was swift and the driver was lovely and helped us carry all our luggage.

However, our returning transfer was not so good. Firstly, she was 15 minutes late picking us up and did not apologise. When we arrived at the vehicle she did not help us load our luggage on to the vehicle, and when we arrived at the airport she was rude and didn't help with taking our luggage off the vehicle.

Overall I would happily use this company again when booking the transfer as those that I communicated with via email and telephone were extremely helpful and accommodating. However, sadly, the driver who transported us to the airport made our transfer slightly less enjoyable as on the way there.

76%

User 93240

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Piscis Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

We were pick up and dropped of on time
Very polite drivers

100%

Shirley A

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Occidental Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely recommend this company.

Driver waiting at the airport for us when we arrived and pick up on return was there exactly when they said the would be.

Hassle free transfers.

96%

Simon F

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Driver didn’t arrive. Waited 20 minutes, called the mobile number provided “we know he’s there we just don’t know where he is”
Not acceptable, ended up getting a local taxi of which there was plenty waiting and ended up being €25 cheaper than the agreed private hire cost!

20%

Helen G

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Sol Beach House Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

100%

DANNY B

31 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Palladium Hotel Palmyra booked through FindTransfers

Hassle free,from the moment the driver had my name clearly written on his board,to when he dropped us off at the hotel.Even insisting that he unloaded 5 very heavy suitcases,without our help.
Highly recommended.

100%

Arlene K

29 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to Alua Miami Ibiza booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on time both ways and kept us informed if back in Ibiza definitely use again

96%

John B

18 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Hotel Apartamentos Marina Playa Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

Great reliable service with drivers on time

96%

User 89659

15 May 2018

Transfer from Ibiza Airport (IBZ) to san antonio bay promenade booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant Service

100%

Janny G

15 May 2018

Transfer from Sandos El Greco Beach Hotel to Ibiza Airport (IBZ) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, very polite and we got to the airport on time.
Thank you

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL