Reviews of Hornet Cars

Ratings and reviews of Hornet Cars

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 38 reviews

  37 out of 38 FindTransfers users would recommend Hornet Cars.

Independent reviews of Hornet Cars

Below you will find independent reviews of Hornet Cars written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Hornet Cars have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Hornet Cars through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Hornet Cars through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Hornet Cars.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Hornet Cars then please contact them to request an invite.

Hornet Cars Image

User 124756

16 May 2019

Transfer from Luton Airport to Hemel Hempstead HP3 9RH booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very polite and courteous. He was also extremely punctual, arriving 5 - 10 minutes ahead of collection time booked. very good and careful driver, felt very safe with him driving

100%

Yvette C

12 May 2019

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Harry Potter Studio Tour booked through FindTransfers

Would certainly use Hornet cars again, driver very courteous and punctual, was delighted that it was same driver for return journey , whole experience very pleasant, thank you.

96%

Michelle R

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Harry Potter Studio Tour booked through FindTransfers

Service was excellent.Taxis arrived on time and the drivers were very friendly .I would have no problem recommending this company

88%

Aisling L

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Luton Airport to Jurys Inn Watford booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. No instructions until the day but everything worked well

100%

Heejin K

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Luton Airport to Jurys Inn Watford booked through FindTransfers

They offer a good service and very reasonable rates. Our driver Isac was excellent. Thank you!

100%

Paul P

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from Chorleywood to London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver present on arrival, incredibly helpful, so a service I would recommend unreservedly.

96%

Barbara R

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Warner Bros. Studio Tour London booked through FindTransfers

Punctual friendly drivers and clean comfortable vehicles

96%

User 107652

08 Nov 2018

Transfer from Luton Airport to Harry Potter Studio Tour booked through FindTransfers

Really excellent service. Great communication and punctuality. Drivers were pleasant and professional and turned up ahead of time for both legs of our trip. Would definitely use again.

100%

Antonio F

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport (LTN) to Premier Inn Watford Central booked through FindTransfers

Everything correct. The Drivers very professionals and nices. Excellent Choice.

100%

User 94000

17 Aug 2018

Transfer from AĆ©roport de Londres-Luton (LTN) to Mercure London North Watford Hunton Park Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, efficient and on time

100%

Jim P

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport (LTN) to WD4 8BR booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and courteous service. No hesitation in recommending to others.

96%

Peter B

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Luton Airport to Travelodge Watford Central booked through FindTransfers

We arrived at Luton airport but there was no one there to meet us so I had to phone the company and then follow the signs to the taxi/pick up area which is quite a distance from the terminal and the driver arrived within 5 min. There is a lot of works going on so can be a bit hectic. The driver was very curtious and helpfull.

84%

User 99874

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Jurys Inn Watford booked through FindTransfers

2 transfers:
First was from Airport to Hotel. I arrived off the plane, turning on my phone to 3 missed calls. I answered the next call and the driver was quite abrupt and told me to ring him back. I rang back once we came through arrivals (he was supposed to be at arrivals with my name on a sign), instead he didn't get out of his car and we had to make our way to the pickup area. 2/5

Return journey: rang early in the day to reconfirm booking time, driver ten mins early, came into the hotel to get us, polite

72%

Mairead M

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Warner Bros. Studio Tour London booked through FindTransfers

The driver was ready and waiting on both trips. He was courteous, pleasant and very professional. Great service and very reasonably priced.

100%

Gordon B

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport (LTN) to Holiday Inn Express London - Watford Junction booked through FindTransfers

Great service, picked up at the airport and hotel in good time and both drivers friendly, would definitely use them again.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.