Reviews of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck

Ratings and reviews of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
94%
Value:
91%

92%

Based on 32 reviews

  30 out of 32 FindTransfers users would recommend Holiday Taxi Innsbruck.

Independent reviews of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck

Below you will find independent reviews of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Holiday Taxi Innsbruck through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Holiday Taxi Innsbruck through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Holiday Taxi Innsbruck then please contact them to request an invite.

Holiday Taxi Innsbruck main photo.

User 123365

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to OETZ booked through FindTransfers

The taxi on the way to the Oetz, the one that picked us ip from the airport was fantastic, I felt a little disgruntled by the attitude of the driver who picked us up to take us back to the airport but I can’t say enough nice things about the first driver. He was very nice

100%

Tim T

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Very good service at a competitive price. Our plans changed several times on the outward journey due to EasyJet flight delays, diversion and coach transfers! Communication was good and transfer waiting for us when we finally arrived 5 hrs late. Would definitely recommend and use again.

80%

User 119777

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Schmiedau 2 to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

The taxi (a new Mercedes Vito people carrier) arrived to collect us from our hotel on time

We were given assistance to load/unload our luggage and the well presented polite driver spoke English

Great service - would recommend to friends and family and would happily use again

100%

User 119694

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Reith bei Kitzbühel booked through FindTransfers

On time, good price, superb service.

100%

Mark H

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were on time and courteous.
The return vehicle was cleaner and tidier than the outward transfer vehicle
Both drivers spoke little English, which was not a problem, but we spoke little German so most of the two journeys were in silence

80%

Karen W

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, and ring you to confirm pick up etc

96%

Noel O

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to obergurlg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and prompt attention to enquiries

Return trip - Obergurgl to Innsbruck - in large people carrier with pleasant driver who was able to see through extremely dirty windscreen !

84%

User 81837

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Great service and value! Recommended them to hotel Manni where we were staying

100%

KIRILL Z

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Everything was nice and correct

100%

User 79504

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Innsbruck to Hotel Gurglhof in Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Arrived early. Vehicle was good. Drove well and arrived in good time. I would definitely use again or recommend.

96%

Jonathan N

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kitzbühel booked through FindTransfers

Prompt meet at s Airport and safe driver.

80%

User 34696

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Flora booked through FindTransfers

Taxis were punctual. Didn't seem quite prepared for the number of skis but managed fairly well in the end.

84%

Giles K

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and considerate

100%

nick c

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very good punctual service with sensible drivers ,
Thank you
Will definitely use again,
Highly recommended
Nick crouch

100%

User 41724

08 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Canazei - Belvedere (Val di Fassa) booked through FindTransfers

Modern, suitable vehicle, on time, well driven, pleasant driver.

100%

User 39728

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Excellent drivers , very good time keeping

92%

User 42096

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

The driver on collection from the airport to hotel was excellent. Drove very carefully
The driver on return from hotel to airport drive very fast around the mountain roads causing my wife to be sick. On many occasions he was asked to slow down and open the windows and claimed to speak no English.

72%

Paul M

09 Jan 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived 1/2 hour late and was a replacement from another company
Bigger was they made no contact to say they would be late until 15 mins after agreed pick up time

64%

User 21914

19 Apr 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

THE PICK UP DRIVER DROVE A BIT TOO FAST - NO RUSH ON THE MOUNTAIN ROADS!!

88%

Chaitanya I

24 Mar 2016

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to ST. MORITZ booked through FindTransfers

It was worth booking
Value for the money

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane