Reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Ratings and reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 203 reviews

  203 out of 203 FindTransfers users would recommend Herwig Mayrhofer.

Independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Below you will find independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Herwig Mayrhofer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Herwig Mayrhofer then please contact them to request an invite.

Herwig Mayrhofer main photo.

User 80575

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hall in Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver was waiting despite our plane being an hour late. He was professional and friendly and showed an interest in our plans. He delivered us to our requested destination quickly and gave helpful advice for the onward journey. The vehicle was modern, smart and well kept. Faultless service and good value!

100%

Leanne M

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Hbf to Urtijëi booked through FindTransfers

Herwig was great and went out of his way to be really helpful and accommodating for our group. He was super flexible, friendly, patient and knew lots about Innsbruk and the surrounding areas too which was very interesting. Very comfortable and large vehicle and Herwig was always on time too. Thanks Herwig!

100%

Al A

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Crans Luxury Lodges - Chalets à louer/Chalets to rent to Grand Hotel Europa booked through FindTransfers

Herwig is very courteous and thoughtful person. I would use his services next time definitely.

96%

Sonal V

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Sailer to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Hassle free transfer. The cab arrived on time early in the morning.

100%

User 101977

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to PERTISAU booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and communication

100%

Ian C

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to SAALBACH-HINTERGLEMM booked through FindTransfers

Prompt & clear communications, turned up in plenty time, no problems with delayed arrival, comfortable & reliable vehicles, delivered on what was agreed, friendly service. Ideal transfer.

100%

Lucy A

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Dornaustraße to Memmingen (Allgäu Airport) booked through FindTransfers

Herwig collected 9 of us from munich airport and transfered us to mayrhofen and back to menningen airport. Everything was Excellent, the bus is very spacious and comfortable. Excellent communication from Hedwig. Very good value for service provided.

100%

User 26843

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and good prices.

100%

Peter G

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Altpradl booked through FindTransfers

No issues whatever

100%

Alison S

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to KALTENBACH booked through FindTransfers

very pleasant and easy

96%

Jane B

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Driver there to meet us. Helped with bags and no problems finding chalet. Firendly service. Large mini van type taxi so plenty of room for skis and bags.

96%

User 84755

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Jerzens booked through FindTransfers

Great service at competitive price - would recommend and use again.

92%

Tony H

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

On time and very efficient

96%

Chris N

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Kronplatz booked through FindTransfers

good

96%

Iain M

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Austria Classic Hotel BinderS - Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service by Herwig and his drivers. We had a number of transfers organised during the week and all were on time , good vehicles, and friendly drivers.

100%

User 82472

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kronplatz booked through FindTransfers

Great service - very prompt.

96%

Nick H

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG to OBERGURGL booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient... On time... Very courteous... Sensible driving
Highley recommended

92%

Kenny M

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Ehrwald booked through FindTransfers

Great service would definitely use again.

100%

Jacqueline W

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was over 2 hours late in arriving and the driver had waited patiently on our arrival. Many thanks.
Okay the driver didn't make any chat, but I probably wouldn't have either after waiting over 2 hours on a late flight! He was polite and efficient!

100%

Mark J

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Neue Post booked through FindTransfers

Ready for us on both pick ups and completed with the minimum of fuss.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane