Reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Ratings and reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 262 reviews

  262 out of 262 FindTransfers users would recommend Herwig Mayrhofer.

Independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Below you will find independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Herwig Mayrhofer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Herwig Mayrhofer then please contact them to request an invite.

Herwig Mayrhofer main photo.

Greg Y

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service and extremely helpful drivers.

100%

pak w

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Samnaun booked through FindTransfers

Herwig was very professional in job !!
On time on pickup from the airport and hotel !
Spoke good English and would recommend to
Family and friends!

96%

Ed J

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Flughafen to Wens Chalet Acla booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed, but there was no problem, Herwig Mayrhofer met us later, at no extra cost.

84%

SARAH A

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

On time. Child’s seats good. Answers phone quickly

96%

Gareth G

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Obergurgl Zentrum booked through FindTransfers

A great service at a great price.

There was a slight confusion when our driver decided that even though we were the only party of 8 waiting outside the hotel to be taken to the airport, his pick up was for a different party of 8. When, after 20 minutes, they had not turned up, he accepted that we were the correct party. But it wasn't a problem, as he had arrived early, so we still left on time.

100%

User 75513

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Zürs booked through FindTransfers

On time and smooth pick up. Courteous.

92%

ALEX K

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and responsive. Worked with us as our plans kept changing and the number of people to transfer kept increasing. A second car had to be added a week before the transfer, which Herwig did for a very reasonable cost.

100%

TERENCE M

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Obergurgl to Salzburg Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good and would recommend

100%

MARK R

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Finkenberg booked through FindTransfers

Great service definitely recommend

100%

Judith O

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Hotel garni glockenstuhl mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and efficient, good value.

84%

User 122500

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service and the best value for money!

100%

Finn Tore J

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver and he had refreshments available in his car. But he needs to fix his credit card machine.

96%

john r

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Lufthavn to St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and comfortable transfer. Highly recommended.

96%

Angela C

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Niederau to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

An efficient and personable transfer. On time and very comfortable. The driver was very informative and it felt like I was having a lift from a friend. A brilliant service that I would highly recommend. Thank you.

100%

User 74883

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Sporthotel Xander booked through FindTransfers

Friendly helpful and punctual. Was waiting at airport even though our flight was delayed and made it through snow and road closures to get us back to airport on return journey. Highly recommend

100%

Stewart N

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

on time, polite and helpful. thank you

100%

User 124677

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, punctual friendly and helpful drivers.

92%

Francis K

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Mareo Dolomites / Fam. Clara Via Al Plan de Sora Straße 17 / I - 39030 San Vigilio di Marebbe – St. Vigil in Enneberg booked through FindTransfers

on time, pleasant, friendly drivers. Even supplied drinks (non-alcoholic) for the journey to airport.

100%

User 116110

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Flughafen Innsbruck (INN) (INN) to Hotel Mühlgarten booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly drivers. Very competitive price.

100%

glenys j

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Romantik Hotel der Wiesenhof booked through FindTransfers

brilliant service

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane