Reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Ratings and reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 254 reviews

  254 out of 254 FindTransfers users would recommend Herwig Mayrhofer.

Independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Below you will find independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Herwig Mayrhofer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Herwig Mayrhofer then please contact them to request an invite.

Herwig Mayrhofer main photo.

MARK R

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Finkenberg booked through FindTransfers

Great service definitely recommend

100%

Judith O

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Hotel garni glockenstuhl mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and efficient, good value.

84%

User 122500

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service and the best value for money!

100%

Finn Tore J

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver and he had refreshments available in his car. But he needs to fix his credit card machine.

96%

john r

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Lufthavn to St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and comfortable transfer. Highly recommended.

96%

Angela C

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Niederau to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

An efficient and personable transfer. On time and very comfortable. The driver was very informative and it felt like I was having a lift from a friend. A brilliant service that I would highly recommend. Thank you.

100%

User 74883

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Sporthotel Xander booked through FindTransfers

Friendly helpful and punctual. Was waiting at airport even though our flight was delayed and made it through snow and road closures to get us back to airport on return journey. Highly recommend

100%

Stewart N

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

on time, polite and helpful. thank you

100%

User 124677

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, punctual friendly and helpful drivers.

92%

Francis K

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Mareo Dolomites / Fam. Clara Via Al Plan de Sora Straße 17 / I - 39030 San Vigilio di Marebbe – St. Vigil in Enneberg booked through FindTransfers

on time, pleasant, friendly drivers. Even supplied drinks (non-alcoholic) for the journey to airport.

100%

User 116110

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Flughafen Innsbruck (INN) (INN) to Hotel Mühlgarten booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly drivers. Very competitive price.

100%

glenys j

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Romantik Hotel der Wiesenhof booked through FindTransfers

brilliant service

96%

User 77911

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Apartment Marion booked through FindTransfers

Safe and timely service. Nice cars and service minded drivers.

100%

User 114196

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to San Cassiano booked through FindTransfers

We made a booking well in advance for a 9 seater bus. One week before our trip I informed the company that our group would only be 8 people. We were give a considerable discount at the last moment which we felt was really client friendly. The trip was excellent. On the way back we ended up in heavy traffic and we nearly missed our train but our driver managed to get us there just in time! Highly recommended company!

96%

Jakob S

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Ski- & Golfresort Hotel Riml to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Value

92%

Angela S

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Munich airport to Alpinhotel Berghaus Fankhauser Madseit 711 6293 Tux Tyrol - Austria booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were punctual and very helpful

92%

Andrew B

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Kitzbuhel to Venice booked through FindTransfers

Herwig was execellent. Right on time. When we arrived in Venice he didn’t just drop us off, but helped me find a water taxi and loaded our luggage on the boat. I would highly recommend Herwig.

100%

Christina C

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Kaunertal booked through FindTransfers

Service was excellent
I would highlyrecommend this company
Thank you for looking after us so well

100%

Robert B

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Ferienwohnung Dorfcafe booked through FindTransfers

On time and waited for us when we arrived at our accommodation to take us to the ski hire shop (as we were very late due to half term traffic).

100%

patrick m

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service thank you

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane