Reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Ratings and reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 218 reviews

  218 out of 218 FindTransfers users would recommend Herwig Mayrhofer.

Independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer

Below you will find independent reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Herwig Mayrhofer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Herwig Mayrhofer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Herwig Mayrhofer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Herwig Mayrhofer then please contact them to request an invite.

Herwig Mayrhofer main photo.

cristinel p

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Kals am Großglockner booked through FindTransfers

Thank you very much...it was great!!!!

100%

Jesper Allan J

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from St Johann in Tirol to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Everything was very good.

76%

Paul S

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Brixen booked through FindTransfers

Herwig was on time, helpful and good to chat with.

96%

Colm C

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to MAYRHOFEN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 119633

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport to Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good. Great driver, punctuality raised no questions.
A bit cleaner vehicle though would be most appreciated.

88%

User 121059

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Streda Paul Grohmann to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver, arrived early but did not put us under pressure to leave early. The weather had been bad and we had asked if our departure time needed changing (via email). Our question was answered in plenty of time - but we were still happy to see the driver. Ended up leaving about 10mins early. Our car was a Dacia, which perhaps not as luxurious as others, but it was clean and the cost was appropriate.
Would definitely use again!

92%

Serge V

12 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Strada Colz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, I would recommend this company to anyone.

100%

Judith R

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Gerlosstraße 33 booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service !!
Our driver was wonderful , experienced and so very,very kind.
He was waiting at airport arrivals with refreshing bottled water and a helping hand.
When near our destination one of our party realised they had left their phone at the airport, our kind driver offered to pick up the mobile phone when next near the airport.
The mobile duly arrived within a short time at no extra charge.
What an incredible service.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.

100%

Amara A

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Vomperberg to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Herwig was very Professional and courteous. It was a snowy day and Herwig came up the hill to pick us up. A lot of other travelers were let down and disappointed by a well known bus transfer service that operate from Munich and Innsbruck airports, so I was very happy I booked with Herwig.
I took his contact details and it to my friends. I will keep using him from now on.

96%

Tony T

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to 奧地利阿爾山麓聖安東 Dorfstraße booked through FindTransfers

Drivers are on time. They are also Helpful with the luggage. Very good service indeed..

100%

User 116914

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Hbf to Sterzing booked through FindTransfers

Very nice gentleman.
Safe driver and caring.

92%

Elzbieta S

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Hauptbahnhof to Neustift im Stubaital booked through FindTransfers

Good comunication with customer: quick responce, practive aproach to customer needs. Timely arrival, good value for money

96%

Kieron S

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Juns booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 13 people travelling to Hinterux from Munich Airport. The communication was excellent throughout, even when I had to delay the transfer for a couple of hours due to the accommodation not being ready. The pick-up was efficient and effortless. Both drivers were very polite and even rang the accommodation owner to see where he was when we arrived in Juns. The drop off at the airport was equally efficient, they were in contact the evening before to confirm pick up time.

100%

User 112057

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Kranebitten to Hotel Tyrolis booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting in the arrivals hall with our name card. A problem free transfer both from the airport and from the hotel. Would certainly use this company again. Great service.

92%

Nick H

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Very good transfer

84%

User 80575

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hall in Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver was waiting despite our plane being an hour late. He was professional and friendly and showed an interest in our plans. He delivered us to our requested destination quickly and gave helpful advice for the onward journey. The vehicle was modern, smart and well kept. Faultless service and good value!

100%

Leanne M

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Hbf to Urtijëi booked through FindTransfers

Herwig was great and went out of his way to be really helpful and accommodating for our group. He was super flexible, friendly, patient and knew lots about Innsbruk and the surrounding areas too which was very interesting. Very comfortable and large vehicle and Herwig was always on time too. Thanks Herwig!

100%

Al A

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Crans Luxury Lodges - Chalets à louer/Chalets to rent to Grand Hotel Europa booked through FindTransfers

Herwig is very courteous and thoughtful person. I would use his services next time definitely.

96%

Sonal V

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Sailer to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Hassle free transfer. The cab arrived on time early in the morning.

100%

User 101977

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to PERTISAU booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and communication

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane