Reviews of Heletaxi

Ratings and reviews of Heletaxi

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 24 reviews

  24 out of 24 FindTransfers users would recommend Heletaxi.

Independent reviews of Heletaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Heletaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Heletaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Heletaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Heletaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Heletaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Heletaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Heletaxi main photo.

Victoria T

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from 80 Rue Alfred Dumeril to 1 rue des Goélands Biarritz France booked through FindTransfers

Baptist was a very friendly and professional driver.

Communication regarding confirmation and pick up was excellent.

Would HIGHLY recommend.

100%

User 98850

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Seignosse booked through FindTransfers

Were waiting for us on arrival, lots of space for 7 persons luggage. Would recommend.

96%

User 82303

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and punctual.

100%

Trent B

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Baptiste was on time and good company for the tour. As we had a rather unhappy child he also played children's songs to calm him down.


Heletaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Trent !
Now you know your alphabet perfectly :))
@kidssongs @ABC

100%

Maureen L

28 May 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport to 64220 Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port booked through FindTransfers

Baptiste was our driver and he was very knowledgeable and welcoming. Overall a very professional service which we would recommend.

100%

User 88726

23 May 2018

Transfer from SAN SEBASTIÁN to SAINT-JEAN-PIED-DE-PORT booked through FindTransfers

Great service, absolutely reliable,

100%

Steen H

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Charlotte K

11 Aug 2017

Transfer from Don Cecilio Guesthouse I Alojamiento Boutique en el Centro to Biarritz Airport booked through FindTransfers

We had an excellent transfer from San Sebastian to Biarritz airport, the 8 seater was really comfortable and driver very friendly and helpful

100%

Signe J

30 Jul 2017

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Baptiste is really nice and respond really quickly on emails. A very good experience!

96%

Catherine H

23 Jul 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Hotel Mercure San Sebastian Monte Igueldo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent taxi service, efficient and good value

100%

User 30294

27 Sep 2016

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

We arrived at meeting point early and contacted the driver and he came early

100%

User 32409

07 Aug 2016

Transfer from Biarritz to San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

Right on time, professional, pleasant, can't say enough good things.

100%

User 30969

14 Jun 2016

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service dependable

100%

User 30269

09 May 2016

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

Delighted with the taxi company. Driver waited patiently at the airport arrivals while we were queueing for passport control. Lovely taxi, very clean, with 2 child seats as requested. Very friendly driver. We will use certainly use heletaxi for our return trip.

100%

User 29359

24 Apr 2016

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Good service and excellent driver. Couldn't be more helpful.

96%

Britta T

01 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

You were verk help ful. Thankyou

88%

Alistair B

29 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Baptiste was friendly and, more importantly, very punctual. Comfortable (7 seater?) vehicle. Competitive price. Highly recommended.

100%

User 13575

19 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Communication was excellent.

64%

Sabine G

20 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

At Time. Very good driver. Very polite.

100%

Ellen M

04 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication before we arrived and perfect service when we were there!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane