Reviews of Heathrow Gatwick Cars

Ratings and reviews of Heathrow Gatwick Cars

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
91%
Value:
89%

93%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Heathrow Gatwick Cars.

Independent reviews of Heathrow Gatwick Cars

Below you will find independent reviews of Heathrow Gatwick Cars written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Heathrow Gatwick Cars have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Heathrow Gatwick Cars through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Heathrow Gatwick Cars through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Heathrow Gatwick Cars.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Heathrow Gatwick Cars then please contact them to request an invite.

Heathrow Gatwick Cars main photo.

ZOI K

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport to Hotel Indigo London - Paddington booked through FindTransfers

the driver was 2 hours later cause the car broke. nobody informed us about that when we arrived and we waited for 2 hours in Heathrow airport on Christmas day. the driver though was excellent .so if we assume that this happens rarely ,then yes i would recommend. But if this is a frequent issue for this company then i wouldn't recommend .

56%

User 116373

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel to St Pancras International booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived ON TIME. Literally.
He was pleasant and offered assistance with our luggage.

100%

Melanie M

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 to 3 McCabe Place booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and extremely helpful

100%

Morena P

25 Oct 2018

Transfer from North End Road to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

The car arrived right on time. The ride was smooth and comfortable. The service was very good

96%

Deirdre C

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from London City Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Lovely helpful driver , comfy car would highly recommend

96%

Kimberly S

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport to The View Hotel 30-32 Clifton Road Folkestone Kent CT20 2EF booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful experience on both arriving and departing using this service. We had a lovely driver that was waiting for us early in the morning upon red-eye arrival, and was patient as we were a little fuzzy from the travel on our 2 hour ride to the final destination.

Car was clean, well appointed, roomy and there was even a complimentary water!

Return trip was another great experience, and especially as our pick up time was 5.30 am, our driver was early.

Extremely well run and will use this company again on my next visit to England. Thank you!

100%

Kandi W

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport (LGW) to London Marriott Hotel Marble Arch booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent. Drivers were on time and the vehicles had adequate room. We were kept abreast of the confirmation by email on a regular basis before the trip. We did a round trip and paid by cash at the return trip. As a tourist, I found the drivers to be very quiet. It would be good if they would try and engage in conversation a bit more.

88%

Linda M

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Butlins Bognor Regis Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful with polite friendly drivers

96%

Brendan D

24 May 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great service our driver was so helpful and polite, the car provided was spotless clean and provided the baby seats we request would recommend to anyone needing a airport transfer

96%

User 79218

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from South Terminal to Heathrow Terminal 5 booked through FindTransfers

Driver (friendly and competent) was at LGW in time and picked me up holding a sign with my name. As the baggage release took longer than anticipated, I also got a call from the company asking, if everything was OK. The car was clean an in good shape; suitable for my suitcase and myself to be transferred to LHR. As I was depending on a really reliable transfer from LGW to LHR, I choose the most expensive offer on the suggested list of companies in order to minimize the risk of any failures; however I was surprised that in addition to the transfer fee I had to cover the parking fee - may be a "narrow minded" of myself - but I am still happy about choosing this company for my transfer.


Heathrow Gatwick Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and is not Narrow minded all is well next time let us know and will give you a deal on airport parking. when paying by card we have to pay charges fee that why we add airport charges.. but all in all you got safe and ontime and lastly your happy with service. Thank you and may god bless you and add more to you.

96%

Angel N

19 Jan 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Brunel University London booked through FindTransfers

A good and nice driver, new and clean car. I recommend it.


Heathrow Gatwick Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

many thanks we are glad to have you happy with our airport transfers services.

God bless

84%

Stephen C

07 Dec 2017

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Butlins Bognor Regis Holiday Park booked through FindTransfers

Best quoted price.waiting for us at the airport there n back.would definitely recommend this company.great lfc


Heathrow Gatwick Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you and we hope to provide our airport transfers service always at the best. we are happy too all went well.
God Bless

100%

Marcelo C

16 Jun 2017

Transfer from Port of Southampton to St Pancras International booked through FindTransfers

The transportation service was contracted from South America, Chile.
Everything worked perfect, very friendly in answering questions and met the service and have a sign with the name of the passenger.
100% recommendable.


Heathrow Gatwick Cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you and we hope to provide our service to the best we can. all went well and we are happy too.
God Bless

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane