Reviews of Haute Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Haute Transfer

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 16 reviews

  15 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend Haute Transfer.

Independent reviews of Haute Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Haute Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Haute Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Haute Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Haute Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Haute Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Haute Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Haute Transfer main photo.

Jenn D

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Aosta to Residence Bellevue Chamonix-Mont-Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was so friendly. The ride was so comfortable in the van. We would definitely use your company again and recommend to others.

100%

User 60801

16 Aug 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

The office was very responsive and helpful with electronic and phone communications. The driver was skillful, friendly, and reliable. I recommend Haute Transfer to anyone. Vehicle was particularly good for a large group.

100%

Jess M

12 Apr 2017

Transfer from Chamonix to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

We had a very punctual driver who was polite and drove really well. He was also extremely knowledgable on areas we drove through.

100%

User 30509

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, efficient, punctual and good drivers.

84%

ANMAR A

09 Oct 2016

Transfer from CHAMONIX to FLORENCE booked through FindTransfers

very good

96%

RACHEL M

08 Sep 2016

Transfer from Chamonix to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic value for money top drivers good vehicle. Just a suggestion don't advertise complimentary drinks if you are not actually going to offer them

96%

User 32694

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from Col de la Forclaz to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Reasonably priced, reliable and flexible. We had to change pick-up date and location and they made it very easy. Highly recommend!

100%

Michael E

01 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were friendly, even though we kept our driver waiting at Geneva due to a flight delay. The beers on the trip were well appreciated by all.
I particularly liked the text updates from Haute Transfer with the drivers number and ETA. Very helpful.

100%

Mihkel J

01 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Not the cheapest one but perfect service.

96%

User 23268

24 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very good service nice driver

96%

Tatum S

28 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We booked our shuttle from Chamonix to Turin with Haute Transfers. They were very reasonably priced and the van was comfortable and equipped with complimentary beverages. Our tour du Mont Blanc hike ended earlier than expected so Tim, our driver, was gracious enough to come early. He also helped carry our bags to the apartment we rented in Turin. I highly recommend them!


Haute Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Tatum for the kind review. We are glad to have provided the service to you. Tim is a valuable asset to our team. Charlie Docherty

100%

User 2132

01 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Courteous driver, clean vehicle, cooler with cold beer - what else can one ask for?!

100%

Dafydd R

26 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Timely and safe transfer.

100%

Henrik S

08 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The chauffeur was OK, but drove vert fast, unpleasant drive

64%

User 2504

10 Dec 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

72%

User 9632

28 Sep 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL