Reviews of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers

Ratings and reviews of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers

Overall impression:
78%
Driver:
82%
Vehicle:
83%
On-time:
80%
Value:
80%

81%

Based on 18 reviews

  15 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers.

Independent reviews of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers main photo.

Max W

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to OBERTAUERN booked through FindTransfers

Very unpleasant experience. Delayed pickup and car problems that forced us to stop on the motorway and change car. This made us miss our flight! After this, the company has treated us extremely hostile and unprofessional. Not to recommend

20%

Tracey L

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from SALZBURG to ELLMAU - SKIWELT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service
They were there when we arrived and were on time for our return


HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Client,
thank you so much for your review.
We are pleased to place our services at your disposal.
Hope to see us on your next holiday.
Kindly regards
HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers

96%

User 40218

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Аэропорт Зальцбург to Бад-Хофгастайн booked through FindTransfers

Мы остались очень довольны трансфером. Вовремя подана машина, вежливый водитель. Рекомендуем для туристов


HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

We were very pleased with the transfer. The car was served on time, polite driver. We recommend for tourists


Dear Client,
thank you for your recommend. We hope to see us on your next holiday (with our professional driver team and modern fleet).

We are a company that makes our guests' wishes come true around the clock, 7/24, 365 days a year.

Kindly regards from austria
HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers
(booking department)

100%

michael s

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from SALZBURG to ST. JOHANN IN TIROL booked through FindTransfers

No one waiting when we arrived at airport. Had to ring company. Eventually someone turned up. No help with luggage. But it’s the return journey that really let us down. Taxi booked for 1645. At that time I got phone call from company saying that taxi been delayed and would be 30 to 40 mins late. Taxi actually arrived one hour late. As we knew we would be tight to catch our flight we were waiting in carpark with luggage hoping to get straight off. Driver drove into carpark and did not acknowledge us but instead attempted to park up in a space that was quite clearly too small. After much manoeuvring he succeeded in getting the taxi stuck so we had to ask other people to move their cars! Couldn’t help but get the impression that the driver had not driven a vehicle of this size before. He then spent a few minutes programming sat nav. But then he missed almost first turn off despite sat nav... Upshot is we came within 2 mins of missing flight which was a stressful end to our holiday.

32%

User 56311

20 Aug 2017

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to SAALBACH-HINTERGLEMM booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful, excellent service.


HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Client,

thank you so much for your reply and recommend.

We are always looking to give a 5*-Quality-service to our clients with our professional driver, office-team and modern fleet.

We wish you a good day and hope to see us on your next holiday.

Kindly regards from austria

HRI Limousinenservice & Transfers
booking department

100%

Robert B

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Meet and greet at the airport worked very well

88%

Dermot M

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Grossarl booked through FindTransfers

Service was excellent. Drivers were punctual & very courteous. Great Car really comfortable.

100%

User 40171

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

very happy

96%

ross m

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Dorf booked through FindTransfers

Would highly recommend HRI transfer service, very professional and friendly staff. Prompt reply to any queries i had and very competitive.

96%

Hans Henning K

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg lufthavn to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Good experience

88%

Chris B

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Driver was nice, didn't speak much English but didn't prove to be too much of a problem.
Asked for all the money up front at the end of the first transfer which wasn't ideal, I would expect to pay half the fee for each leg.
The car on the journey out was spacious enough and could take all our luggage and people (party of 7) however the return car was smaller, luckily one of our party had taken alternative transport so we were a man, snowboard and case down, otherwise we would have had luggage on our laps.

80%

User 42368

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Mayrhofen to Salzburg booked through FindTransfers

It was very efficient service and the driver was very friendly. The only issue for us was that the company insisted on leaving an hour earlier than requested as it anticipated heavy traffic. This meant we were nearly three hours at the airport in advance of our flight departing.

92%

User 43119

15 Feb 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Kirchberg in Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Our inbound flight was delayed by fog , as a result we had to wait longer for our transfer, but the company kept us informed. Our return trip went very smoothly

76%

User 41147

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Berger's Sporthotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was already waiting at airport, with very clean, stylish vehicle.

80%

User 43252

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Salzburg to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

Driver was friendly and helpful, advertises able to pay by credit a card but not the case. Not sure if you could classify the car as luxury.

76%

Sarah B

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Fieberbrunn booked through FindTransfers

Driver was not at airport in Salzburg when we arrived - due to a car problem he told us. He did meet us after about 20 minutes but without a car, he then said his colleague would bring another car around in 'a couple of minutes'. After a while we asked again and were told the same - we ended up waiting about another 20 minutes - outside at below freezing temperature. I can understand car trouble but would have preferred to be told the truth so we could have stayed inside and got a coffee! On the return journey the driver arrived for our pick-up an hour late! Again, as we had checked out of our apartment we were standing outside in the cold.

44%

User 42360

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from SALZBURG to RAURIS booked through FindTransfers

It should have been made clear it was payment by cash only.

88%

Tim S

20 Jan 2017

Transfer from Salzburg to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Great service
On time waiting for us even waited when we were delayed for 2hrs

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane