Reviews of H.R. Taxi

Ratings and reviews of H.R. Taxi

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 15 reviews

  14 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend H.R. Taxi.

Independent reviews of H.R. Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of H.R. Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of H.R. Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with H.R. Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with H.R. Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of H.R. Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of H.R. Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

H.R. Taxi main photo.

Greg Y

25 Feb 2017

Transfer from Annecy to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Service was great, drivers professional and flexibility was excellent. Only small issue was driver got sat nav wrong & ended up wrong side of Les Arc but this only added 30 mins to transfer.

96%

Jane T

29 Mar 2016

Transfer from Chambéry to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Excellent website and professional transfer company. I would highly recommend using both. I will be using both for our holiday transfer next year too.


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your recommendation message.
It's a pleasure to see you again. have a good day
cordially

100%

Sabrina P

01 Mar 2016

Transfer from Méribel to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

We had a really comfortable van for 5 hours transfer. The driver has been very kind and professional. Even if he came a little late to take us, the service has been excellent.


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

92%

User 22414

29 Feb 2016

Transfer from Genève-Aéroport to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Good


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

92%

Erica J

29 Feb 2016

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver and very reliable


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

96%

Eric V

15 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service; pickup time easily changed; quick response to email and telephone call.


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your excellent ratings.
Very pleased to have been effective.
Hope to see you soon in our beautiful region!
Regards,

100%

Nicholas H

10 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We were not met with a driver and sign after alighting from our flight, in fact we chanced upon one another at the Information Desk, when I happened to see my name on the back of the driver's clipboard.
Whilst polite and pleasant, the driver did not know the way to our resort - Chambery AIX to La Feclaz is 20km! He had to stop 3 times to ask passers-by which way to go! Finally, he stopped, apologised, got out and went into a shop to ask for details.
Once he knew where to go, it was quick, efficient and polite with lots of apologies about the delay.
The return was less stressful, in fact we changed the collection time and H R Taxis were more than happy to oblige.

76%

David J

18 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were very helpful

96%

shirley b

11 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was extremely polite, helpful, courteous and on time. The luxury vehicle was spacious and extremely comfortable. Communication beforehand was excellent and clear. I would highly recommend this company.

100%

Shaun F

05 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

great service - found us in a hard to find location and was 20 minutes early. very good vehicle. family very happy with the trip. thank you HR Taxis

100%

User 19952

23 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very accommodating to our changing plans.

96%

Hanh T

09 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very good.


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your appreciation.
Very pleased to have been able to respond positively to the organization you are looking. Best regards

76%

Elena P

12 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful cars, polite, responsible drivers, exclusive servise.


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your comment.

100%

Andrew A

16 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

punctual and courteous


H.R. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your appreciation.
Very happy to have been able to respond positively to the organization you are looking for. Look forward to working together. Best Regards

100%

User 15424

16 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL