Reviews of Green valley

Ratings and reviews of Green valley

Overall impression:


Based on 160 reviews

  156 out of 160 FindTransfers users would recommend Green valley.

Independent reviews of Green valley

Below you will find independent reviews of Green valley written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Green valley have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Green valley through the website.

If you have booked transfers with Green valley through then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Green valley.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Green valley then please contact them to request an invite.

Green valley Image

User 82833

18 Mar 2018

Transfer from Abondance to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

All good


Andy B

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient from booking through to pick up in both directions


User 47573

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Flaine to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Lovely lady driver, helped with luggage, we were out of the airport in under 30 minutes from landing. Big comfy vehicle. Sensible driving.


User 47573

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 74300 Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, drove sensibly and took good care of luggage. Were also cheapest (just).


Olesya I

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer from Geneva to the ski resort was very good. New and clean 4*4 car, professional driver, enough space for the luggage and legs. There were very bad road conditions in the mountains, however we have experienced no problems, very smooth and safe drive. Recommend.


Jacqueline C

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Chalet Gabriel booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time, very accommodating and comfortable vehicles. Excellent service


User 69268

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 152 Chemin de Nivorin d'en Bas booked through FindTransfers

Prompt response to our emails and helpful before our trip. Both drivers were friendly (unfortunate that our French wasn't better!). On time for both our pick ups. Vehicle was clean and and comfortable. Very good price. Would recommend to anyone.


Anastasia L

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Avoriaz to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect


Natalie V

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Chalet D'Antoine booked through FindTransfers

Travelled with my son in February 2018. I found this companies prices very reasonable. Very friendly service, she even offered us a bottle of water once in the vehicle. She actually turned up with a modern people carrier so there was more than enough space for my son and I plus luggage. Would very much recommend this company.


Sharon H

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Megève booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers. On time and appropriate vehicles. Everything you hope for in a transfer company.


William C

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Esserts booked through FindTransfers

Punctual & friendly. Clean spacious taxi (people carriers both times)


User 76514

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 3973 Route des Chavannes booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very prompt and helpful.The taxi/van was very comfortable.
The best journey to a ski resort ever!


Laura S

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Prodains booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived early for each journey. Very efficient and reliable.


Dipika P

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Green Valley were excellent, although our French was not so great, they made every effort to communicate with us. We were hugely impressed and grateful with the support they gave us when my husband left his wallet in the taxi. They were super helpful to help look for it and they even dropped it back to the ski resort we were staying at the following day. This misfortune could have ruined our holiday but Green Valley came to our rescue! I would have no hesitation in recommending Green Valley to anyone to use.


philippa p

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

VERY reliable, super friendly and, most importantly, a very safe driver.


User 74496

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and suggested better pickup time for departure.
Helpful and friendly
He did not speak much English but we did not find that to be a problem even though our French was quite poor


Sue M

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Fraser Suites Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

They offered better value than other quotes, good cars, were punctual and courteous. I would definitely recommend.


User 79301

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Mont-Saxonnex booked through FindTransfers

Great communication, excellent driving. I would use this company again.


Laurence P

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Best Western Chavannes De Bogis to Chalet Hôtel le Prieuré - Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

On time and friendly.


User 62797

09 Feb 2018

Transfer from Les Contamines-Montjoie to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good communication on day of transfer. Friendly driver. Clean car. On time


About us

We launched after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive. has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane