Reviews of Green valley

Ratings and reviews of Green valley

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 134 reviews

  130 out of 134 FindTransfers users would recommend Green valley.

Independent reviews of Green valley

Below you will find independent reviews of Green valley written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Green valley have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Green valley through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Green valley through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Green valley.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Green valley then please contact them to request an invite.

Green valley Image

Patricia S

18 Jan 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Some difficulties with communication with the company which were overcome with assistance from 'find a transfer' . Driver arrived on time and was very polite and helpful. Clean and comfortable vehicle.

92%

Vic H

14 Jan 2018

Transfer from Megeve to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual, helpful and charming. My wife discovered she still had the hotel key when we arrived at Geneva Airport , she (our diver) immediately volunteered to return the key to the hotel in Megeve. Excellent service!

100%

User 49926

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Drivers very prompt, and a smooth journey both ways.

96%

Anne d

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Genève to La Chapelle-d'Abondance booked through FindTransfers

Right in time, nice drivers, clean car everything was very good! Thanks a lot!

100%

User 44066

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from 74430 Le Biot to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. The driver called the day before pick up to ensure he knew where to find us and made the pick up earlier as the weather was bad to ensure we got to Geneva Airport on time.

100%

User 70799

07 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

We were a little concerned that the service might not be as expected as the price was such good value but, the driver was at arrivals with a clear sign for us. He was very polite and efficient. He was there at the agreed time to pick up from our hotel. The vehicle was a top of the range people carrier with plenty of space. All in all a perfect service.

100%

Leanne K

07 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Route des Crozats Les Fontaines Blanches booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Collected at the exact time as agreed. Would recommend and use again

96%

User 71809

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

We have used Green Valley before and decided to use them again and we were not disappointed. We had different drivers for our return trip, both of whom were friendly and drove well. We will definitely use them again.

96%

Kate H

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

Have used this company a number of times now as driver is reliable and friendly. We were very delayed on my outbound trip and he kindly agreed to wait for us even though it meant we he would have to drive well after midnight to drop us off.

100%

User 72756

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Les Houches to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Timely, friendly driver, punctual

76%

Simon J

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Driver at airport on time and very friendly and courteous. Communication with company good and flexible to move pick up location as we moved hotel during our stay. Car was clean and comfortable.

100%

User 72390

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

I can't recommend Green Valley highly enough. Our flight to Gevena got cancelled and therefore at short notice we had to rearrange our pick up from Geneva to the next morning. This was not an issue and the driver was waiting for us in the terminal.

On the return journey the driver was expecting 4 but in fact there were 5 of us as specified on the booking. This was not an issue and he fitted us all in together with our luggage comfortably. Also due to bad weather in the ski resort we asked to reschedule for pick up for an earlier time which request again they were able to fulfil at short notice.

If you do need to call a Green Valley, I suggest you have a French speaker do it as their English is limited.

I will definitely use Green Valley again

100%

Madeleine B

29 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and friendly driver. Had to wait as plane was late but was no problem at all. Also agreed to come ealier for return journey in order not to miss flight. Would use again.

100%

User 66760

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 18 Boulevard Georges Andrier booked through FindTransfers

Everything ran smoothly the driver was in the terminal with a sign as promised, he was very helpful and pleasant. An uneventful journey to Thonon Les Bains

96%

Bonnie C

29 Aug 2017

Transfer from Les Contamines-Montjoie to Gare de Cornavin booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and on our return trip we were a little early for our train and the driver allowed us a short walk and helped us with our luggage to he train.

100%

Pazos G

21 Aug 2017

Transfer from Passy to Aeropuerto Internacional de Ginebra booked through FindTransfers

all was ok

100%

User 59969

19 Aug 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Helpful driver...large and clean car.very positive experience.

84%

dale p

12 Aug 2017

Transfer from Résidence Le Fontenay Mont-Blanc ** to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

green taxi is very professional and very reasonable in price. the driver arrived early in the hotel to pick us up. He is very helful. He drives the vehicle safely and arrived at the airport the right time. I will definitely recommend green taxi to my colleagues, friends and family. five star for you. thank you

100%

Nicholas J

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Camping Du Domaine Chalain booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer , on time , good value , friendly driver , comfortable motor.
Driver was happy to let us stop at supermarket at no extra charge on way to campsite
I would certainly recommend green valley

100%

William H

31 Jul 2017

Transfer from GENEVA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to SALLANCHES booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual and very accommodating

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL