Reviews of Green valley

Ratings and reviews of Green valley

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 179 reviews

  175 out of 179 FindTransfers users would recommend Green valley.

Independent reviews of Green valley

Below you will find independent reviews of Green valley written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Green valley have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Green valley through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Green valley through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Green valley.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Green valley then please contact them to request an invite.

Green valley Image

Jennifer C

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Cran-Gevrier booked through FindTransfers

very nice driver, courteous - totally recommend

100%

Ben C

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Super friendly, efficient service.

100%

Mark A

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

User 81988

13 May 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Ferme du golf booked through FindTransfers

Flight arrived late by under an hour and driver was waiting as agreed.
Return journey smooth and timely.

96%

Céline L

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from 15 Avenue de Novel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and helpful with the luggage. His driving was pleasant and safe.He took us right in front the good door for Easyjet at the airport in Geneva.
thanks to previous reviews, I had taken in cash what was needed for the rest of the bill.

92%

Al B

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to L'Aigle des Neiges Hôtel & Spa**** booked through FindTransfers

Green Valley proved to be by far the cheapest quote amongst which some that were eye-wateringly high. Both drivers we had were prompt, courteous and drove safely and well. Would not hesitate to recommend, and to use again in the future.

96%

Rhodri W

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, courteous, helpful and very well-driven in both directions. I would recommend Green Valley to anyone wanting a transfer from Geneva without hesitation.

100%

Michele D

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

I used Green Valley last year and chose to use them again because of their excellent service - I was not disappointed. My flight home was changed at the last minute and because the driver picked me up very promptly he managed to get me to the airport on time. Would definitely recommend them.

96%

Angelika K

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chamonix-Mont-Blanc to Flughafen Genf (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

very good

100%

Peter S

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Best Western Chavannes De Bogis to Flaine ski rental Sport booked through FindTransfers

Just one issue and that related to payment of the final amount. I spotted that payment needed to be made by cash only after we arrived back at Geneva airport. The driver said that I could have paid by card but only in France as his machine did not work in Switzerland. I would have preferred to have paid by card. I had to get some Euro's out at the airport and all in all it cost me an extra £22 compared to the exchange rate that would have applied if I could have paid by card.

80%

User 83949

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Carroz booked through FindTransfers

Trip went well, thank you

100%

Anna T

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Jean-d'Aulps booked through FindTransfers

Private transfer at a very reasonable price. Very accommodating to a change of time and provided booster seats for the little ones and water as well. Great service!

100%

Ellie P

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both ways. Drivers helped with our luggage and very young children (3 yrs old and a baby) exceptional service.

100%

User 82545

24 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Megève booked through FindTransfers

We had to make a last minute change due to our return flight being cancelled. Green Valley accommodated an ealier pick up which was great. Overall a great experience and more reliable than BA.

100%

Eirwen W

22 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel Le Samoyède booked through FindTransfers

A very reliable courteous driver . Would have no hesitation in recommending this company .

100%

User 63208

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Granges d'en Haut booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly and comfortable

100%

Beatrix K

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genf to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked out fine, driver was nice and on time. Even changing the departure time for the transfer back to the airport was not a problem.

100%

User 78296

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Le Chinaillon booked through FindTransfers

The most competitive quote we received from Geneva Airport to Chinaillon. Very punctual, comfortable and roomy vehicles - it all worked very smoothly, would use again.

100%

User 49899

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Lodge Park booked through FindTransfers

Both journeys were very smooth and the drivers punctual, friendly and helpful.

Will definitely use again.

92%

User 82833

18 Mar 2018

Transfer from Abondance to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

All good

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL