Reviews of Green valley

Ratings and reviews of Green valley

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 219 reviews

  214 out of 219 FindTransfers users would recommend Green valley.

Independent reviews of Green valley

Below you will find independent reviews of Green valley written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Green valley have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Green valley through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Green valley through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Green valley.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Green valley then please contact them to request an invite.

Green valley Image

Carolyn S

14 May 2019

Transfer from NH Geneva Airport Hotel to Hôtel Mercure Chamonix Centre booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver was early, pleasant and a competent driver. No issues at all. Would highly recommend and the price was very competitive.

100%

ian b

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Prodains booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

Daniel H

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to CGH Résidences & Spas Le Centaure booked through FindTransfers

All just worked perfectly - great value service

100%

Gillian D

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

The same driver picked me up on 3 occasions and he was excellent. Very friendly and helpful and arrived early on all occasions.

100%

DAVID C

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

100%

Irene F

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Praz de Lys booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 12184

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Prodains booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Judy P

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Megeve booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

96%

Ross T

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very punctual and friendly despite the language barrier. The vehicle was clean and modern however, we were expecting a larger van to fit our boardbags in.

On our first journey the driver loosely strapped our bags to the roof rack and then it rained quite heavy. It was quite a stressful ride as we weren't sure if our bags were waterproof or if they were secure enough as they were flapping about and moving.

Overall it was really good, just the issue with the roof rack. Would make sure to request a larger vehicle next time.


Green valley has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Following your comment that the ski kits I put on the ski doors "as all the customers did" contained other things or in addition to the skis "I think about the clothes" and that you fear that it will get wet... I am the one who did the transport, but you didn't warn me when I was picking up the car.
I'm really sorry for this inconvenience, and I apologize.
Next time we have to keep ourselves informed.
Best regards.
Gino.
Taxi Green Valley.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

68%

User 127414

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Luchthaven Genève (GVA) to Les Carroz booked through FindTransfers

The first trip from the airport to the village, the driver was late. We hadn't a mobile number to have contact with the driver. When he arrived it was a pleasant driver. The way back was perfect planned! I still recoment this company! The way back the car was better than on the first trip.

88%

User 125437

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to LE CHALET BLANC booked through FindTransfers

good service, value for money.

88%

User 119463

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer.

84%

User 123704

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Megeve booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, pleasant driver
Clean van
Cheapest

100%

Kieran M

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

The driver wait waiting in arrivals with my name prominently on display and swift fully transferred us to our chalet in Morzine. He kindly stopped at a supermarket on our way into resort at no additional charge. The same prompt service was made for our return journey back to Geneva airport.

100%

Nicola W

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Mont Blanc Alpine Estate to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver turned up on time and was very friendly and helpful.

100%

User 39373

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Pierre et Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos booked through FindTransfers

Lovely drivers who knew back routes to avoid traffic and were and happy to make a stop on prior request at a click and collect shop. The misunderstanding on car seats was solved on the return journey (we needed two!). Would recommend.

92%

joanne w

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Le Praz de Lys to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service. Arrived in advance of the scheduled time in a comfortable vehicle.

96%

User 76514

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine Floret 74300 Madame vacancies les terras she’s de veret booked through FindTransfers

A very efficient and reliable service. This is the second time using this company and we’d definately do so again.

96%

User 116827

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 247 route des moulins 74300 les carroz booked through FindTransfers

Met the flight on time and transferred us swiftly in comfort to our destination. Allowed me to change the departure time of the return leg with no fuss. The return leg was just as punctual and comfortable.

100%

Paul W

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver was waiting for us a Geneva and it was only a short walk to the minibus. Driven and dropped off at accommodation all smooth. On return journey I had to change pick up point which was handled smoothly and efficiently. Pick was on time again and whisked away to Geneva. Fantastic service - would definitely use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane