Reviews of Green valley

Ratings and reviews of Green valley

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 189 reviews

  185 out of 189 FindTransfers users would recommend Green valley.

Independent reviews of Green valley

Below you will find independent reviews of Green valley written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Green valley have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Green valley through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Green valley through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Green valley.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Green valley then please contact them to request an invite.

Green valley Image

User 86133

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Have now used Green Valley for 4 transfers (2 returns) and they have been reliable, and well priced for all of them. Recommended.

96%

Teresa F

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to CHINAILLON booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. The drivers for both the collection from the airport and the return to the airport were polite and drove well. They were helpful with our bags too.
We booked our transfer quite late so I feel we paid more for it than if we had booked it a few months before. So my advice is to book early if you want value for money. A very good company nonetheless.

92%

Igor K

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hôtel de la Cigogne to Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium L'Amara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company

100%

Ilana H

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to UCPA Flaine Altair booked through FindTransfers

Nothing special to highlight - all ok

84%

Vasilis P

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect. Driver on time and very keen to resolve some issues, very polite and very motivated. Vehicles very clean and comfort, exactly what was advertised . I do recommend without any hesitation

100%

Matthew C

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine Résidence Les Terrasses de Veret booked through FindTransfers

We have used green valley three times - always on time, friendly and have provided a clean comfortable vehicle. We recommend

100%

User 86133

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Easily cheapest quote, and an excellent service. We couldn't immediately find the driver in the Geneva airport scrum, but soon connected with him. Helpful, efficient and friendly - with tuition thrown in for our son for his impending GCSE French oral exam!

96%

Simon P

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Super service!!

100%

Juliette S

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Punctual and very polite and helpful.

96%

BRYAN S

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Party of four with 3 bags and a snowboard. Courteous drivers and comfortable cars. The return driver was not informed about our snowboard bag, so it was a bit of a squeeze. However, it didn't take away from the experience and was the best value private transfer we could find.

96%

Jennifer C

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Cran-Gevrier booked through FindTransfers

very nice driver, courteous - totally recommend

100%

Ben C

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Super friendly, efficient service.

100%

Mark A

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

User 81988

13 May 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Ferme du golf booked through FindTransfers

Flight arrived late by under an hour and driver was waiting as agreed.
Return journey smooth and timely.

96%

Céline L

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from 15 Avenue de Novel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and helpful with the luggage. His driving was pleasant and safe.He took us right in front the good door for Easyjet at the airport in Geneva.
thanks to previous reviews, I had taken in cash what was needed for the rest of the bill.

92%

Al B

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to L'Aigle des Neiges Hôtel & Spa**** booked through FindTransfers

Green Valley proved to be by far the cheapest quote amongst which some that were eye-wateringly high. Both drivers we had were prompt, courteous and drove safely and well. Would not hesitate to recommend, and to use again in the future.

96%

Rhodri W

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, courteous, helpful and very well-driven in both directions. I would recommend Green Valley to anyone wanting a transfer from Geneva without hesitation.

100%

Michele D

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

I used Green Valley last year and chose to use them again because of their excellent service - I was not disappointed. My flight home was changed at the last minute and because the driver picked me up very promptly he managed to get me to the airport on time. Would definitely recommend them.

96%

Angelika K

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chamonix-Mont-Blanc to Flughafen Genf (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

very good

100%

Peter S

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Best Western Chavannes De Bogis to Flaine ski rental Sport booked through FindTransfers

Just one issue and that related to payment of the final amount. I spotted that payment needed to be made by cash only after we arrived back at Geneva airport. The driver said that I could have paid by card but only in France as his machine did not work in Switzerland. I would have preferred to have paid by card. I had to get some Euro's out at the airport and all in all it cost me an extra £22 compared to the exchange rate that would have applied if I could have paid by card.

80%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane