Reviews of Goodchoice Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Goodchoice Transfers

Overall impression:
80%
Driver:
80%
Vehicle:
76%
On-time:
80%
Value:
78%

79%

Based on 9 reviews

  7 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Goodchoice Transfers.

Independent reviews of Goodchoice Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Goodchoice Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Goodchoice Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Goodchoice Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Goodchoice Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Goodchoice Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Goodchoice Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Goodchoice Transfers main photo.

User 32585

21 Aug 2016

Transfer from Rocha Brava Village Resort to Zoomarine Algarve booked through FindTransfers

No communication at all Cancelled the booking as I could not even get hold of them.

20%

Gill R

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to BUDENS booked through FindTransfers

There was nobody there I waited 45 mins. Then had a phone call after having to get s taxi which cost double then an email just saying my booking was csncelled! Not even an apology!

20%

Mark L

14 Oct 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time, nice car, driver was great and good company.

96%

Leslie S

16 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

This company proved very reiiable, competitive pricing, up to date vehicle, polite and friendly English-speaking drivers. We will use them again.

100%

Joan H

16 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting at the airport with a clear name sign. He was very polite and most helpful. His driving was of a good standard and I felt quite safe.
On our return journey I received email notification confirming my pick up for the following day.
Our driver was right on time and was again very polite, most helpful and a very safe driver.
I would not hesitate to recommend Good Choice Transfers and would definitely use them again.

100%

Clayton T

20 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We had a long trip to endure (Lagos to Marbella). Lucky for us, a comfy car with a friendly driver picked us up and took us where we needed to go (with a couple of beer stops!). We'd happily travel with you guys again, really appreciate your great service, thanks.

100%

User 18323

06 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 17310

11 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On arrival our driver was on time and really helpful. We had an issue when the company had provided 3 booster seats for children aged 5, 3 and 12 months but the driver immediately tried to fix the problem and ended up purchasing a baby seat at the nearest supermarket for us - I was really impressed with his customer care. On our return journey he was punctual and had remembered us and brought the baby car seat. Overall a great transfer and the driver gave us some interesting information about the region as we drove.

92%

Karen H

26 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

They were very efficient, very friendly and will definitely use this company again . They were child friendly and very cheap compared to other company's ! Highly recommended

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane