Reviews of Go&enjoy

Ratings and reviews of Go&enjoy

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 117 reviews

  117 out of 117 FindTransfers users would recommend Go&enjoy.

Independent reviews of Go&enjoy

Below you will find independent reviews of Go&enjoy written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Go&enjoy have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Go&enjoy through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Go&enjoy through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Go&enjoy.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Go&enjoy then please contact them to request an invite.

Go&enjoy Image

User 78236

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Le Bourg-d'Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Waiting at the airport when we arrived, collected on time for return trip. Very comfortable vehicles and drivers very friendly and safe. Will use again and recommend.

96%

Dmitry Y

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport to ibis budget Lyon Confluence booked through FindTransfers

All thing was as described

100%

User 89043

01 May 2018

Transfer from LYON SAINT-EXUPÉRY to HOTEL LE ROYAL booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very professional and courteous, and our transfer was smooth and worry free.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

100%

Peter W

01 May 2018

Transfer from 4 Rue Lanterne to St Exupery Terminal T3 booked through FindTransfers

The van was new and very clean. The driver was prompt, courteous and helpful. You really couldn't ask for better.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

100%

User 80772

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Sofitel Lyon Bellecour booked through FindTransfers

Great.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

96%

Mick B

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to 88 Quai de Pierre-Scize booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived very punctually for the return journey to the airport and he drove both ways very well in a comfortable vehicle. The reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is that although the website said "at the airport the driver will wait for you on arrival with a sign with your name" he was not there an we had an anxious wait at the outside door before he eventually came..

84%

User 76686

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time and the vehicle was clean and top range. Not used to how they drive in France very close to car in front which is off putting and worrying. Not what you need on it on the way back from a safe holiday.

88%

User 80375

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon - Aéroport Saint-Exupéry to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and helpful driver. On time. Drove safely. No issues at all.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

96%

Nicola M

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Rue Turbil booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, was at airport on time and arrived early for return journey. Very comfortable journeys and driver very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and have no hesitation in using again.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

100%

Desiré V

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Radisson Blu Hotel to Le Hameau de la Sapinière booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and trustworthy.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

92%

hilli y

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Club Med les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and on time.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

84%

Filipe G

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from 32 Rue du Bœuf to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Competitive price, fast response and accommodating when changes to the booking request were made.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

100%

Paulo M

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Lyon-Saint-Exupéry (LYS) to Club Med les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Everything was fine. Schedulle, vehicle, driver. 100% satisfied


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

100%

Arzu T

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very kind and the trip was perfectly safe. The car is comfortable.


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

92%

Alex T

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Les Deux Alpes to Aéroports de Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Really comfortable - great driver


Go&enjoy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much

88%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.