Reviews of Global-Taxi

Ratings and reviews of Global-Taxi

Overall impression:
89%
Driver:
88%
Vehicle:
84%
On-time:
89%
Value:
83%

86%

Based on 23 reviews

  21 out of 23 FindTransfers users would recommend Global-Taxi.

Independent reviews of Global-Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Global-Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Global-Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Global-Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Global-Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Global-Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Global-Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Global-Taxi main photo.

john m

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Bad Hofgastein to Salzburg Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service, on time, comfortable car, friendly and helpful driver.

92%

nalin t

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to FILZMOOS booked through FindTransfers

Thank you

100%

Orcun D

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Golf Resort Achental GmbH booked through FindTransfers

Good timing, puntual and flexible. Kind and experienced drivers. High standard cars (Vito was there for me). Highly recommended.

100%

Amul M

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to ÜBERSEE AM CHIEMSEE booked through FindTransfers

Israfil was very very courteous and professional. I will definitely use findtransfers again when in Europe.

88%

Coral C

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from vilshofen cruise port to KING's HOTEL Center booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was professional, on time, courteous, and capable. The vehicle was clean and very nice. It was a bit snug for 8 people but not uncomfortable. It handled all of the luggage and we had a lot. The pricing was excellent!

96%

User 95706

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

The day before they were to pick us up, they sent an email saying car was broken. Their alternative was to send a car that would get us to our destination after our ship sailed. Worked out better, we took the train and saved over 300 euros

20%

ALI A

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Rust to Munich booked through FindTransfers

te driver cames on time.
very elegant driver and car.
didn't ask for tips or extra money.

96%

sandy w

29 May 2018

Transfer from Maximilianstraße 17 to Vilshofen an der Donau booked through FindTransfers

Communication was fast and efficient. Since I was trying to make reservations from the USA I was concerned I might have a problem There was no problem. Our driver showed up 5 minutes early holding a placard with our name.

100%

Anastasiya K

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hotel Glasererhaus to Salzburg Airport booked through FindTransfers

Thanks, everything was good.

84%

User 71765

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to ALPEN GLÜCK HOTEL Kirchberger Hof booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful driver, great reminders of booking, excellent service

92%

Nigel E

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Kaprun booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

User 41903

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

very good. on time and plenty of space for skis

100%

User 75682

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Kitzbühel booked through FindTransfers

Advertised as having a Mercedes fleet, however it was a Ford on the way out and a Renault on the way back. Driver outbound not very good however we got there in one piece. Return driver much better. Picked us up just before the designated time and drove very well.

80%

User 80365

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and on time both to and from the airport.

84%

User 71897

10 Mar 2018

Transfer from Kirchberg in Tirol to Flughafen Salzburg booked through FindTransfers

.

84%

User 74271

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to St Johann in Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Very slightly late for pickup on arrival at the airport, but this was not an issue. The good service came when there was a threat that our return flight may have been canceled and none of this was a problem in that they would accommodate us and were in constant communication even during the night,..... very attentive.
Will use them again without question.

100%

Chris B

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Was the cheapest price offered, driver was waiting for us at the airport with name board, and arrived early to pick us up for the return leg. Got us there each way without any problems.

Was in a Mercedes Van, it was full to the brim with 7 of us all with large suitcases but perfectly comfortable, also had child seat for the child passenger.

Driver didn't speak a lot of English but enough to communicate the necessities.

92%

Tomaz L

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Worked very well. Nice driver and a fresh van.

100%

Roger W

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Oberforsthof to Salzburg Airport (Terminal/Chr.-Doppler-Platz) booked through FindTransfers

very prompt and polite in a good minibus. Only downside is that whilst I had an email from find transfers I did email the company direct which they did not respond to and as I used them because I had been let down by somebody else the reassurance would have been good.

92%

Jonathan N

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Kitzbuhel to Salzburg booked through FindTransfers

They were contracted to a 10.30am pick up, they called at 10.15 to say 11.20 was the earliest pick up - which given the traffic in the Tyrol on saturday would have meant missing our flight. I called them to cancel and had to take a local taxi at a cost EUR250 to Salzburg airport - really not impressed!!

20%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane