Reviews of Global Transfers UK

Ratings and reviews of Global Transfers UK

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 34 reviews

  34 out of 34 FindTransfers users would recommend Global Transfers UK.

Independent reviews of Global Transfers UK

Below you will find independent reviews of Global Transfers UK written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Global Transfers UK have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Global Transfers UK through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Global Transfers UK through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Global Transfers UK.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Global Transfers UK then please contact them to request an invite.

Global Transfers UK main photo.

User 95999

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Green Lane to London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and friendly. Our plane landed 50mins early, I received call from driver to say he knew this and was on way.

100%

Edwina S

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

On time (actually early), nice clean car. Driver talked if you wanted to. Good communication when booking the service and reminder text the night before, which I liked as we organised the taxi from Ireland so was reassuring to know he would turn up next morning. Price was good, quite a bit better than other quotes we got.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

we are glad to hear that you were happy with our service price and most importantly the driver as we know the driver is the one who make the journey great.

100%

Niamh R

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Taxi Heathrow Airport (LHR) to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great service


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for Choosing Global Transfers UK

96%

Felicia L

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to Dorsett City booked through FindTransfers

Mohammad was patient as he waited for me to clear international customs. Definitely would recommend him to anyone who wants a reliable ride.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your kind words
hope to see you again

100%

Liv M

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from London Gatwick lufthavn (LGW) to Best Western Plus London Wembley Hotel booked through FindTransfers

On time, flexible, exellent service, easy to reach


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

we are glad that all went well

100%

Heide H

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Henley-on-Thames booked through FindTransfers

A charming, interesting driver who knows what he is doing when he drives! Excellent! Thank you!


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind words
hope to see you again

100%

User 87559

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from Thistle Express Luton to Warner Bros. Studio Tour London booked through FindTransfers

Communication was excellent as was the value for money. Our driver was extremely polite and courteous and it was a pleasure to travel in his car and also to share his company!Would highly recommend this company and will definitely avail of this service when travelling to the UK again.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review
glad the journey went smoothly

96%

Dermot O

27 May 2018

Transfer from Stansted Airport to 699 High Road booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Driver was excellent.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you Dermot
hope to see you again

100%

User 89862

23 May 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to St. Pancras Renaissance Hotel London booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service, punctual and helpful


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review, we glad that your transfer went as expected.
hope to see you again

100%

Leanne C

22 May 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport (LGW) to Travelodge London Wembley High Road booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service which I would highly recommend. As a female travelling on my own to London I was very nervous. The driver, was punctual, well presented and friendly. I will definitely use this value for money service again.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

many thanks for your review.
hope to see you again

100%

Steven Y

20 May 2018

Transfer from Gatwick to Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very friendly an on time. I left me pho e in the taxi when on my way to the hotel so I phoned the driver, who then arranged for it to be dropped off within the hour at no extra charge. Great job, I will be using them again. Thanks


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review.
meeting our clients needs is our priority.
we make every effort to get the client there lost property back as soon as possible

96%

Sergio Y

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from HEATHROW AIRPORT to CITADINES TRAFALGAR SQUARE LONDON booked through FindTransfers

Thanks


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review

92%

Sam R

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport to Strand Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Adjusted their timetable when our flight was delayed. Thank you


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for booking with us.
hope to see you again

92%

User 76997

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport (LTN) to Wokingham RG40 2HS booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and polite driver. Would use again.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for booking with Global transfers uk

84%

User 76092

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport Terminal 2 to Kelston Road booked through FindTransfers

We picked up at the place agreed. Departure from LHR was prompt and we arrived home on schedule.
The driver was polite and engaging.
It was a fitting end to a long journey.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for choosing global transfers uk
we are glad all went well and hope to see you again

96%

Doreen C

23 Dec 2017

Transfer from Citadines Trafalgar Square London to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver Mohammad was always punctual.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review
hope to see you again

92%

Doreen C

19 Dec 2017

Transfer from citadines trafalgar square london to london king's cross st pancras train station booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very punctual every time.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review

92%

peter c

19 Dec 2017

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very pleasant . Pick up and dropped off without any issues . Would highly recommend .


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review
hope to see you again

92%

User 69099

12 Dec 2017

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Mowbray Court Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our Global Transfers driver was punctual, friendly, helpful and polite. I would highly recommend this company.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Glad that all went to plan
hope to see you again

96%

Stephen W

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from London Heathrow Terminal 2 - The Queen's Terminal to Hilton London Bankside booked through FindTransfers

Excelllent, on time, clean car, friendly driver


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Stephen for a great review, we at global transfers uk try to do our best on every booking.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL