Reviews of Global Transfers UK

Ratings and reviews of Global Transfers UK

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
99%

98%

Based on 14 reviews

  14 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend Global Transfers UK.

Independent reviews of Global Transfers UK

Below you will find independent reviews of Global Transfers UK written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Global Transfers UK have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Global Transfers UK through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Global Transfers UK through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Global Transfers UK.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Global Transfers UK then please contact them to request an invite.

Global Transfers UK main photo.

Abdalla A

12 Nov 2017

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Park Plaza London Waterloo booked through FindTransfers

Thanks

100%

Antoinette F

11 Oct 2017

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Kensington booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer from Heathrow airport to the hotel went extremely well. When we booked we received a confirmation email that the booking went through and even sent us a photo of the actual driver that going to meet us. Very happy with service. Everything went smoothly.

100%

eve m

31 Aug 2017

Transfer from HEATHROW AIRPORT to CITADINES TRAFALGAR SQUARE LONDON booked through FindTransfers

Courteous and helpful driver


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Eve
thank you for your review.
we are glad to hear all went well and hope to see you again

100%

User 45668

29 Jun 2017

Transfer from London Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square to Heathrow Terminal 2 booked through FindTransfers

Our driver from Govesnor Square to Heathrow AP was on time, new the best route, and a pleasure to ride with.
We will definitely use Global Transfers UK for future travel connections, and will recommend you to our friends.
Thanks!!

100%

Rachel P

25 Jun 2017

Transfer from heathrow airport to Conrad London St. James booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there when we arrived. He was very polite and helpful. Had a nice ride.

100%

Karen K

01 Apr 2017

Transfer from Heathrow Terminal 2 to 602 Commercial Road booked through FindTransfers

Very considerate driver.

92%

Russell L

02 Jan 2017

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to St. Pancras Renaissance Hotel London booked through FindTransfers

Always on time and communicated well with us. Answered all emails promptly.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your positive review. Hope to see you again

100%

Alfredo V

23 Dec 2016

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The drivers are very nice.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review.
your review shows 80% for the vehicle we supplied a good clean vehicle, as for value we always give the best price we are sorry the the vehicle and the price was not 100%

92%

Zorin F

10 Nov 2016

Transfer from Kings Head Hotel to Heathrow Terminal 5 booked through FindTransfers

Lovely car and excellent driver.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for a great review

100%

User 36866

01 Nov 2016

Transfer from The Village Pub to Russell Road booked through FindTransfers

Excellent car, service and price.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for using global transfers uk. hope to see you again

96%

User 37954

19 Oct 2016

Transfer from Abyssinia Close to The Common booked through FindTransfers

They were punctual. Driver was courteous and cost was competitive.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your business.

96%

User 34668

17 Aug 2016

Transfer from 14 Abyssinia Close to Holiday Inn Stevenage booked through FindTransfers

Arranged the taxi to pick up my elderly aunt for a family wedding. My aunt was impressed with the driver arriving early and found both the outbound and return drivers to be very helpful and polite. The price was very reasonable particularly for the peace of mind of knowing my aunt was looked after and comfortable.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you booking with with Global Transfers UK.
Hope to see you again

100%

ana S

01 Aug 2016

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court booked through FindTransfers

everything works well. Driver, car , . Very good


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for booking with Global Transfers UK.
We always try to provide the best service at an affordable price.
hope to see you again

100%

keith p

12 Jul 2016

Transfer from Terminal 4 to Moor Lane booked through FindTransfers

First rate


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for putting your trust in Global Transfers UK.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL