Reviews of Global Transfers UK

Ratings and reviews of Global Transfers UK

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 50 reviews

  49 out of 50 FindTransfers users would recommend Global Transfers UK.

Independent reviews of Global Transfers UK

Below you will find independent reviews of Global Transfers UK written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Global Transfers UK have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Global Transfers UK through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Global Transfers UK through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Global Transfers UK.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Global Transfers UK then please contact them to request an invite.

Global Transfers UK main photo.

James R

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Park Plaza London Riverbank to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

ABSOLUTELY HORRENDOUS. DO NOT USE. Failed to turn up and was phoned after my shecduled pick up time of 'car trouble' excuse. had to get an expensive cab and just made my flight

20%

Ita M

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful & friendly driver. Very punctual


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

96%

Peter B

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen London Heathrow (LHR) to navigator hotel 13-14 marine drive west bognor regis booked through FindTransfers

Nice cars , nice drivers , all in time !


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

96%

Catherine R

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to Lime Tree Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Was a bit anxious as I had to wait ten minutes for the driver but I did get my bag really quickly so was probably ready to be picked up early


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

96%

Steve A

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Generator Hostels booked through FindTransfers

I organised this for my Son who was visiting London for the first time. The driver was waiting, even though the flight was a little late. Excellent service, many thanks.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

We are glad that you like our service, Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

Deborah M

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Premier Inn London County Hall booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and so helpful, would definitely use the service again and recommend to family and friends thanks Mohammed


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

We are glad that you like our service, Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

Linda H

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to 20 Louvaine Road booked through FindTransfers

On time - very clean - excellent knowledge


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

We are glad that you like our service Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

Walter M

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Park Plaza London Waterloo booked through FindTransfers

driver was on time but we were not and he found us as we had agreed to . Very happy


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

We are glad that you like our service, Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

Ruth S

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Departure transfer from Holiday Inn Express Earls Court to Heathrow Airport (terminal 04) to Heathrow Airport (terminal 04) booked through FindTransfers

Arrival on time, driver very socialble and good. Webarrive safe to the airport. We reccomend this Company to our of my friends.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

96%

S F

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Holiday Inn London - Wembley booked through FindTransfers

The whole process from booking to the final drop off at the airport for my return trip went perfectly. The company was very organized and informed me promptly of the trip confirmation and driver's phone number. I found a message from him already when the plane touched down so it was easy to coordinate the pick up, which was very helpful as the plane was late and the luggage took a while to get through. Both vehicles I travelled in were very clean and comfortable. The driver was extremely polite and professional. The price was very competitive. I would recommend this company without hesitation and shall certainly use it again in future.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the recommendation we are glad that you like our service, hope to see you again.

100%

User 106074

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

-


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

User 106650

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from The Drive to Castelo de Windsor booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and punctual!


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

96%

User 82011

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport (LGW) to Heathrow Airport (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, good vehicle, very helpful with lots of baggage.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

John M

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington to Aeropuerto de Londres-Heathrow (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

Well organised and delivered as promised.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

User 88459

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to deal with


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

92%

ELANA L

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to No. Ten Manchester Street Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Punctual. In fact ten minutes early on our one trip. Dpotless car. Very polite and friendly driver.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for choosing GlobalTransfersUK.

100%

User 95999

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Green Lane to London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and friendly. Our plane landed 50mins early, I received call from driver to say he knew this and was on way.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for Choosing GlobalTransfersUk.

100%

Edwina S

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

On time (actually early), nice clean car. Driver talked if you wanted to. Good communication when booking the service and reminder text the night before, which I liked as we organised the taxi from Ireland so was reassuring to know he would turn up next morning. Price was good, quite a bit better than other quotes we got.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

we are glad to hear that you were happy with our service price and most importantly the driver as we know the driver is the one who make the journey great.

100%

Niamh R

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Taxi Heathrow Airport (LHR) to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great service


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for Choosing Global Transfers UK

96%

Felicia L

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to Dorsett City booked through FindTransfers

Mohammad was patient as he waited for me to clear international customs. Definitely would recommend him to anyone who wants a reliable ride.


Global Transfers UK has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your kind words
hope to see you again

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane