Reviews of Giro Publicitat

Ratings and reviews of Giro Publicitat

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
90%

95%

Based on 75 reviews

  73 out of 75 FindTransfers users would recommend Giro Publicitat.

Independent reviews of Giro Publicitat

Below you will find independent reviews of Giro Publicitat written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Giro Publicitat have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Giro Publicitat through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Giro Publicitat through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Giro Publicitat.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Giro Publicitat then please contact them to request an invite.

Giro Publicitat main photo.

Mike K

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to BLANES booked through FindTransfers

First class service. Comfortable vehicle. Catered well for a child of 3 and 6.
Will use again

92%

User 36297

01 Aug 2017

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Pineda park apartments booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant driver. Very punctual and reliable.

100%

Jan B

30 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Platja d'Aro booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, a very friendly driver who also acted as a guide during the drive.
The drive from the El Prat airport to Platja d Aro, and later back to Castelldefels, was, in short, punctual, comfortable, enjoyable.

100%

Michelle P

20 Jul 2017

Transfer from Girona to Santa Susanna booked through FindTransfers

comfortable and puntual

76%

frances m

18 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to La Santa Maria Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

96%

Richard W

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Playa Bara Vacances Park booked through FindTransfers

No hassles at all with this company very reliable and accommodating

100%

Cornelius M

16 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to La Pineda booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and reliable service

96%

PAUL W

01 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Sitges booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

96%

User 54303

27 Jun 2017

Transfer from Barcelona airport to Camping Sangulí Salou booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there to meet us at the airport , he was friendly and helpful with our luggage. on departure our driver arrived 15 minutes early and was also very friendly and nice. Would defiently recommend this company again . they were also the best value.

96%

Tony B

21 Jun 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pullman Skipper Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We had some trouble finding the driver at arrival. He was not present at the agreed time but somewhat later. Then for payment he was not aware that it was paid already so he had to make some calls but then it was fine. For the return - same problem at airport I told I need to pay for the return trip but the driver said it was okay . I answered no I need to pay so I did and he accepted it after some calls - so here might be room for improvement in communications

72%

Niall W

16 Jun 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Cambrils Park booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant seamless transfer great drivers and there on time Excellent defo going to use same company again.

100%

Roger E

13 Jun 2017

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Calafell booked through FindTransfers

Working fine

96%

Brian o

11 Jun 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Cambrils Park booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service...driver waiting at arrivals..air conditioning on bus...lots of room for 10 of us...cannot fault

100%

User 51646

20 May 2017

Transfer from Girona Airport to Malgrat de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us in airport, very efficient. On return transfer the driver was early which was really good and he too was very efficient. Just one thing I would say is I did request before travel (as instructed by the company) that the driver bring a credit card terminal so I could pay remainder of money via credit card but the driver knew nothing about this and did not come with one. Luckily I had just enough Euros left to pay him! I have booked again with this company for another upcoming trip and I'm hoping this doesn't happen again. Overall though I would recommend this very good company for their excellent service.

100%

louise F

25 Apr 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Costa Encantada Lloret De Mar booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and couldn't help enough with carrying luggage for us, excellent service

100%

Tibor T

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Good work everybody in this company !

96%

katarzyna k

05 Apr 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Montgat booked through FindTransfers

Giro transfer was great! Driver was waiting us with name on tablet, than he helped us with baggage, everything was on time, I would recommend to other peoples to book giro publicitat !

100%

User 27574

02 Feb 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Paseo de Gracia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

96%

User 43745

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to H10 Montcada Boutique Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very satisfied with the service we received. Our driver was waiting in the arrivals area holding up our name so he was easy to identify. He was very friendly & helpful and apologised for the vehicle not being clean. He had returned from Andorra where the roads were wet & snowy. On our way to our hotel he pointed out places of interest to us. We had the same driver on our return to the airport and the same vehicle which had been washed . He picked us up at the exact time we had arranged.

96%

mary c

18 Jan 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to HILTON DIAGONAL MAR BARCELONA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Very stress free from beginning to end. Arrived at airport and driver was wailing in the arrivals hall..door to door taxi..return journey driver arrived 5 minutes early to our hotel despite a taxi strike in the city.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL