Reviews of Giro Publicitat

Ratings and reviews of Giro Publicitat

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
96%
Value:
90%

94%

Based on 88 reviews

  85 out of 88 FindTransfers users would recommend Giro Publicitat.

Independent reviews of Giro Publicitat

Below you will find independent reviews of Giro Publicitat written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Giro Publicitat have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Giro Publicitat through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Giro Publicitat through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Giro Publicitat.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Giro Publicitat then please contact them to request an invite.

Giro Publicitat main photo.

User 93020

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from GIRONA-COSTA BRAVA AIRPORT to CALELLA DE PALAFRUGELL booked through FindTransfers

On time, waited when flight delayed, helpful with luggage, vehicles a bit tired/ in need of air conditioning , car seats were perfect the first trip and nearly right the second (though I wasn’t v happy my three year old was only
Given a booster not car seat as agreed (he’s not old/ big enough), first driver confirmed destination, second one didn’t speak. Over all very happy, time keeping was excellent.

84%

User 33993

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel H·TOP Molinos Park *** booked through FindTransfers

very happy with transfare

92%

User 84201

07 Jun 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Roses booked through FindTransfers

All went smoothly, both the arrival and return journey.
Large clean and comfortable vehicles.
Quite expensive but worthwhile to be hassle free and to save a great deal of time.

96%

Ligia L

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Carrer dels Tallers booked through FindTransfers

I would recommend this company. The car was clean, driver was pleasant and punctual.

100%

Nirala B

31 May 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to The Mirror Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

They were rude and very in accommodating! Absolutely discourteous!!!

32%

Susan R

24 May 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Sitges booked through FindTransfers

Both journeys drivers on time and first class service. Would highly recommend.

100%

Grainne G

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Sagrada Familia booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked perfectly, I cannot fault this company. Bus was clean and the driver was professional and friendly and very nice.

100%

Geir F

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Barcelona internasjonale lufthavn to Hotel Platjador booked through FindTransfers

Perfect for us 10, thank you!

100%

stanley v

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Hotel Oasis booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at airport for us , was very courteous and friendly .we had changed our hotel and the driver took the time to show where our original hotel was and delivered us to the new hotel at no extra charge .I will definitely use this company again

100%

User 68874

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Salou booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were friendly , punctual and informative the vehicle was clean and well maintained and I would certainly recommend this company to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again if the need arises .

100%

User 70564

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Silken Park Hotel San Jorge booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver - picked us up from the airport on time and collected us from our hotel on time.

96%

Linda M

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

It just works! Thank you for making our short trip a lot more confortable and easy

100%

Mariya I

14 Dec 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA–EL PRAT AIRPORT to LLORET DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

The driver was number 1 :) !!!

100%

Mike K

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to BLANES booked through FindTransfers

First class service. Comfortable vehicle. Catered well for a child of 3 and 6.
Will use again

92%

User 36297

01 Aug 2017

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Pineda park apartments booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant driver. Very punctual and reliable.

100%

Jan B

30 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Platja d'Aro booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, a very friendly driver who also acted as a guide during the drive.
The drive from the El Prat airport to Platja d Aro, and later back to Castelldefels, was, in short, punctual, comfortable, enjoyable.

100%

Michelle P

20 Jul 2017

Transfer from Girona to Santa Susanna booked through FindTransfers

comfortable and puntual

76%

frances m

18 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to La Santa Maria Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

96%

Richard W

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Playa Bara Vacances Park booked through FindTransfers

No hassles at all with this company very reliable and accommodating

100%

Cornelius M

16 Jul 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to La Pineda booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and reliable service

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL