Reviews of Get U2

Ratings and reviews of Get U2

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
100%

99%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Get U2.

Independent reviews of Get U2

Below you will find independent reviews of Get U2 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Get U2 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Get U2 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Get U2 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Get U2.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Get U2 then please contact them to request an invite.

Get U2 main photo.

Rafael M

22 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Everything exactly as planned, which is the best news possible in a transfer. Driver at the airport punctually, clean car, good driving... Would definitely use again

96%

gwenda w

14 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Peace of mind - via a personal service - punctual / accommodating & good value (we were a group of 5 and so the unit cost worked out well) The service took the hassle out of what could have been a complex & tiring itinerary....Thanks Bob for everything...

96%

Gabrielle H

11 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Met at airport by very friendly and polite driver. Extremely comfortable journey to our hotel.

100%

Paul C

09 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I cannot recommend Bob House at Get U2 more highly. He met my son from a campsite in France, drove him to Toulouse Airport (about 2 1/4 hours), offered to take him into the airport, and called me to let me know that he had arrived safely at the airport and on time. Additionally, their fee was very reasonable.

100%

David Raditya S

31 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time arrival. Good drive to the airport. Kind driver.

100%

User 18568

26 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Would highly recommend the service. The transfers were so easy and stress free - just what was needed!

100%

malcolm I

07 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. the road from France into Andorra was blocked by snow. Transfer has to make a detour into Spain which added over an hour to the time.

However the taxi honoured the booking with no quibble.

100%

Huw W

24 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Well organised transfer. Driver knew location and everything was perfectly organised.

96%

roxana f

02 Nov 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

It was great

100%

roxana f

26 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I was verry pleased

100%

PENG C

09 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and very courteous driver. 10/10.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane