Reviews of Geneva Airport Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Geneva Airport Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 27 reviews

  27 out of 27 FindTransfers users would recommend Geneva Airport Transfers.

Independent reviews of Geneva Airport Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Geneva Airport Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Geneva Airport Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Geneva Airport Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Geneva Airport Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Geneva Airport Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Geneva Airport Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Geneva Airport Transfers main photo.

User 94709

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Vienne booked through FindTransfers

We’ve used Mick and Marion for ski trips. When they quoted for a summer transfer we had no hesitation in booking. Great service

100%

ashok g

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Hotel Novotel Genève Aeroport France booked through FindTransfers

very courteous, prompt and helpful

100%

Riaan C

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Le Génépy to Aosta booked through FindTransfers

Mike from Geneva Airport Transfers was on time and provided a very pleasant trip. Excellent service.

100%

Ian R

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Our outbound flight was slightly delayed but Mike was there to meet us, free water in the bus, very comfy, very professional service - will defo book with them again next year. No question about it.
***** GREAT SERVICE *****

100%

hannah d

10 Mar 2017

Transfer from GENÈVE AÉROPORT to LA THUILE booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, excellent service. Will use again.

100%

Michelle H

03 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Efficient company, friendly. Good communication, waiting for us when delayed, good safe driver in excellent quality vehicle, bit of a shame not being able to eat in vehicle as long transfer, but did offer to stop.

96%

mark e

02 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Marian, in the office, could not have been more helpful. Even after we had been dropped off for our return flight, which was subsequently cancelled due to fog, she provided invaluable advice. Good value for money. Great service. Reliable.

100%

Sue P

15 Aug 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was English native speaker, which was terrific due to the lack of languages in our party! We were travelling with bikes and he waited for us despite some delays while we waited to be re-united with our luggage. Efficient, helpful and pleasant - would definitely use this company again and a good find!!

100%

User 23329

18 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Could not have been better. On time. Good prior communication. Driver knew way perfectly and lots of local info. Virtually new van. Perfect.

96%

Jamie P

12 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, prompt both ends.


Geneva Airport Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Jamie, Glad to have been of help. See you again. Marian

96%

Chris H

04 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and friendly, with useful tourist information from Marian, thank you.

100%

User 23118

31 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

the driver, Michael (i Think was very tired) (appologies if different) was waiting for us when we arrived at Geneva and 10 mins early when we departed Flaine for a nice Leisurely drive to the Airport, well recommended

100%

Ian L

28 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, English run company. Very helpful. There, waiting at the airport. Early for the return pick up. Good price, highly recommended.

100%

geert r

21 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Just perfect!


Geneva Airport Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review. We hope you had a good time and managed to miss the rain!!

Regards,

Mike and Marian Brothers

100%

User 18860

11 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We were met exactly where we expected with our family name clearly displayed on the board. A short walk to the car and we were on our way in minutes. After a long and tiring flight this was perfect. Very comfortable and clean car with a considerate driver who was quite happy to chat or stay quiet depending on our mood. Our journey was smooth and we reached our destination on time. Hassle free transportation at a competitive price for which we were very grateful. Would definitely recommend.

100%

User 18550

14 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 17649

13 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous, safe transfer.
English/French speaking driver.
Clean, neat vehicle, very comfortable ride.
Entertaining conversation.
Excellent service. Recommentd ++++

96%

Pat L

27 May 2015

Review verified by Geneva Airport Transfers

I have used Marian and Mike at Geneva Airport Transfers on many occasions. I return to them because they have always been so reliable, friendly and keeping us informed regarding pick up times or if there are severe weather conditions. They have never let us down.

100%

Beverley M

27 May 2015

Review verified by Geneva Airport Transfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Gary H

08 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fair price quoted, prompt arrival and very pleasant driver

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane