Reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
100%
Value:
90%

96%

Based on 21 reviews

  21 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Geneva Mountain Transfers.

Independent reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Geneva Mountain Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Geneva Mountain Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Geneva Mountain Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Geneva Mountain Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Geneva Mountain Transfers main photo.

Louise M

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

They were prompt and friendly.

100%

User 46985

17 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

punctual , reliable, likeable. It was particularly helpful that Owen kept in contact by text to confirm all arrangements the day before.

100%

Howard G

16 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting for us, English speaking, good driving, good vehicle, local skiing knowledge, what more could you want...

92%

User 36799

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and helpful

96%

alyson r

24 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

On time , smooth journey, pleasant drivers, kept in contact. highly recommend

100%

Greg W

22 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value, great customer service, modern vehicle, will 100% recommend to others and use the company again.

100%

User 43132

19 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Owen and Mike at Geneva mountain transfers were punctual, efficient and helpful sending texts to confirm pickups both ways in advance. Owen provides a really great service and I would definitely use GMT again.

100%

Mick H

15 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Transfer went very smooth, good price and good service.

100%

Adam B

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to UCPA Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, both drivers on time and great communication, also managed to find us in the airport at Geneva to drop off a phone a friend left in the transfer bus, incredible effort will use again!

100%

User 44589

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and comfortable transfer and were on-time/early for both legs.

92%

Camilla F

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

I basically searched for a good and value for money transfer company travelling between Geneva and Courmayeur - and I found Findtransfers. Since I had a 'real' contact when communicating it felt more reliable. Everything and all contacts with Findtransfers was working smooth and reliable. The only thing I don't feel too happy about it that we have to pay all upfront when doing the booking several months before going. I don't mind to pay a deposit, but not to pay the whole amount. Anyway, Findtransfer did it's work so in the end we are happy.

92%

User 44119

02 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Contamines-Montjoie booked through FindTransfers

Great service door to door

88%

Anna L

21 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Nicolas-de-VĂ©roce booked through FindTransfers

All was perfect

96%

User 25999

08 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Bettex booked through FindTransfers

Really helpful especially given our outward flight was delayed by an hour and a half

96%

Chris L

20 Feb 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Excellent smooth & comfortable transfer. Very nice & friendly staff. Would definately recommend.

100%

Nicola M

16 Feb 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Great service. All pick ups were as planned. Drivers were very friendly and pleasant. Cars were very comfortable. I could not recommend this service more highly.

96%

Felix E

15 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Geneva-Courmayeur transfer. Contact with driver (Owen) was easy and he even helped us find an alternative when some of the party missed the first transfer. Punctual and helpful drivers both times, would happily use again.

96%

Dominic E

03 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent all around. He was there when we arrived, friendly and got us to our hotel without issue. Thanks very much Dom

100%

User 24465

03 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money, great service.

96%

Andrew J

30 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, professional, courteous, helpful, and cheaper than others. I'll use them again.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL