Reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 33 reviews

  33 out of 33 FindTransfers users would recommend Geneva Mountain Transfers.

Independent reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Geneva Mountain Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Geneva Mountain Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Geneva Mountain Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Geneva Mountain Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Geneva Mountain Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Geneva Mountain Transfers Image

ruby n

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Driver speak excellent English. Very polite and informative .

92%

User 47772

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chamonix to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 111495

30 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication from booking and highly professional transfer. Would 100% use again.

100%

Chris G

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time, modern clean vehicles would definately use GMT again.

100%

Cordelia K

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Courmayeur to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Good company. Turned up promptly on the way out from Geneva Airport to Courmeyeur and on the way back they were at our hotel at the agreed time. No problems, good communication and friendly drivers. Would recommend.

96%

kay G

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Hotel Pilier d'Angle booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from both our drivers on our return transfers.

Easy to find at the airport
On time
Clean vehicles
Excellent driving
Smooth journey
Helped with our large suitcases
10/10 EXCELLENT!!

100%

Peter B

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

The service from initial booking through to the punctuality of the drivers was very good

96%

User 14137

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean car, friendly driver. Great value for money - highly recommended.

100%

Judith C

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommended!!! The driver was early for pick up and for collection and was extremely friendly and helpful and communication was outstanding!!

100%

Shir C

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from geneva airport to argentiere ucpa booked through FindTransfers

Great service, on time, great prices

100%

User 73271

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Nice guys. Very professional

100%

Kirsten P

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Cornavin to Club Med Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

A great service we would highly recommend. Owen was a great communicator, pleasant and helpful.

100%

Louise M

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

They were prompt and friendly.

100%

User 46985

17 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

punctual , reliable, likeable. It was particularly helpful that Owen kept in contact by text to confirm all arrangements the day before.

100%

Howard G

16 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting for us, English speaking, good driving, good vehicle, local skiing knowledge, what more could you want...

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.