Reviews of Gama

Ratings and reviews of Gama

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
95%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 268 reviews

  257 out of 268 FindTransfers users would recommend Gama.

Independent reviews of Gama

Below you will find independent reviews of Gama written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Gama have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Gama through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Gama through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Gama.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Gama then please contact them to request an invite.

Gama Image

John B

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Aipoort to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service in poor road conditions

100%

Peter S

21 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly drivers.

92%

Jonathan T

14 Jan 2018

Transfer from La Rosière to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport booked through FindTransfers

Richard was easy to contact in advance to update the time of the pick-up, was waiting ahead of the agreed departure from the ski resort, courteous - even bought me a coffee during our brief stop - and drove well. I would definitely recommend this service.

100%

Carole P

13 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed by the snow at Luton and therefore notified the company once our departure time was confirmed. The driver was there waiting for us at the later time which was good however he wanted to charge us a high hourly waiting rate - which was a shock to us and not money that we had. He had not checked the flight departure and therefore had been waiting at the airport- this is bizarre at my experience is that drivers always check flights in case of such delays. However our return journey was without problems, and he arrived punctually and in spite of the poor weather conditions - got us safely down the mountain and to Geneva.The delay procedure and waiting charges need to be more clearly publicised to avoid such situations.

80%

User 67203

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was a few minutes late. Always a bit stressful in a foreign place.
The car needed to be refueled enroute even though it was only a 2 hr drive which isn’t ideal.

76%

Kha C

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Brought forward collection time (at our request) without an issue. Turned up on time! Very polite driver who helped with the bags. New van. Nothing not to like. Thanks.

100%

User 73133

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and punctuality

96%

User 63936

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

My flight was delayed but this did not prevent their driver waiting for me and quickly and efficiently getting me to my destination. (I had warned them by email but it was still reassuring to get their immediate response to my message.) Couldn't be happier with the service.

100%

User 67449

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Professional and safe. No complaints at all

100%

Walter J

28 Dec 2017

Transfer from Aeroporto de Lyon-Saint-Exupéry to Hôtel Rock Noir **** booked through FindTransfers

Every thing was perfect, driver,car and time

100%

User 69611

26 Dec 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service would recommend.

96%

Ramsay S

12 Dec 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles booked through FindTransfers

What a clever idea. No trouble airport transfers.

88%

Geoff K

06 Aug 2017

Transfer from Explorers at Disneyland Paris to Inter Hotel Parisiana 21Rue De Chabrol Paris booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

96%

Douglas B

16 Jul 2017

Transfer from CDG Airport Terminal 2E Hall M to Hôtel Villa Montmartre booked through FindTransfers

On time, very comfortable, excellent driver. Have the card, will use next time!

96%

Magdalena S

15 Jul 2017

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport to ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Right on time waiting for me.nice and polite driver

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.