Reviews of Gama

Ratings and reviews of Gama

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
95%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 268 reviews

  257 out of 268 FindTransfers users would recommend Gama.

Independent reviews of Gama

Below you will find independent reviews of Gama written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Gama have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Gama through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Gama through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Gama.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Gama then please contact them to request an invite.

Gama Image

Karen O

28 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Value for money, prompt pickup and smooth transfer

96%

User 23222

26 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Good value

84%

chris f

20 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was great. Driver was punctual, friendly and helpful. Vehicle was very comfortable. I would definately reccommend them.

100%

Dean M

18 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

mike v

18 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Richard was punctual and had impeccable driving skills and knowledge of the area. We highly recommend this company and will definitely be using Gama again on our next trip.

100%

Adam K

17 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and polite.
Actually turned up earlier on request
Very good driver
Brilliant prices, better than the rest by 85€

96%

Adam B

17 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great Diver Richard and very helpful and punctual service. Highly recommend his services

92%

Roman I

12 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was fine.

96%

Chris P

11 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Despite the appalling conditions (a building had fallen in the road leading to our hotel, and the snow was falling hard) Richard collected us exactly on time and dropped us off with more than enough time for our flight too. Richard knows the roads and conditions perfectly.

Wifi and water on board was a huge bonus.

Would highly recommend!


Gama has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you in the future !!!
s.a.r.l GAMA
Richard

100%

mike v

10 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Best transfer to a ski resort we have ever had!!! Great safe driving. Can't recommend them highly enough. It was a pleasure

100%

User 24069

05 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

they were 1 hour late for the pick-up.


Gama has posted the following reply to this review:

Transfer was delay that's truth . But client knows all information about that and did not have any bad comments about that . Cheapest transfer + extra service for free as apologies for delay .

68%

Andrew A

04 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, turned up early, pleasant and helpful to the guests

Only problem minibus had one rear light not working

92%

Kevin S

02 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Prompt (we had early morning pick up), great driver, comfortable vehicle (Renault Trafic). Good value for money.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.