Reviews of Gama

Ratings and reviews of Gama

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
88%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 238 reviews

  229 out of 238 FindTransfers users would recommend Gama.

Independent reviews of Gama

Below you will find independent reviews of Gama written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Gama have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Gama through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Gama through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Gama.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Gama then please contact them to request an invite.

Gama main photo.

Carol E

18 May 2018

Transfer from Paris to Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel booked through FindTransfers

All went well. Driver was there on time

92%

User 12655

06 May 2018

Transfer from Yenne to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was fine - just a few minutes behind schedule. We did not quite take the quickest way home (avoiding the toll motorways) but cannot complain as the price was ok. Bit of driver fiddling with iPhone while driving was disconcerting. Otherwise absolutely fine.

80%

Tim A

04 May 2018

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

On time, quick turnaround and good communication throughout . Highly recommended.

96%

alison c

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Will W

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Cervinia to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth.

92%

User 38192

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Plagne Bellecôte to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

It was a good journey, driver arrived early and called us. No problems. Would use them again

84%

User 86239

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Meribel Ski Area - The 3 Valleys to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Transfer worked out fine. The only oddity was a series of messages from the driver at around 10pm the night before a 7am pick up that indicated he had no idea where in Meribel he was to pick us up. This was strange because we had already supplied all details, including a map reference, via the web site.

88%

User 27623

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel Le Portillo booked through FindTransfers

Small cramped and smelly car for round trip cost of over €500. Cancelled return leg and found an alternative carrier.

Driver seemed less than confident.

40%

Mark L

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Plagne Bellecôte booked through FindTransfers

Polite, helpful and accommodating drivers. Comfortable, clean and well equipped vehicles. Excellent communication and reasonable rates. Excellent service.

92%

Chris W

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

We used Gama for a return trip from Chambery to La Rosiere. For both trips the driver was on time, was polite and the car was well presented. Would recommend.

88%

Rob B

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Good value with a courteous and punctual driver. The vehicle was in good order and was driven safely. The driver also had good local knowledge so that we avoided some long traffic jams.
Overall we were very happy and would definitely use Gama again.

100%

Lewis G

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Orcières Merlette to Grenoble Isère Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived early, helpful and affable.

96%

cordelia k

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

This is an excellent transfer service, driver waiting for us at the airport, nice clean spacious vehicle, polite driver and water provided and excellent return transfer too. I would highly recommend this company for a very reasonably priced very good service.

100%

Jillian R

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to 1950 Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and friendly service. Will definetly travel with his company again.

100%

User 39814

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

good and reliable. Driver friendly and on time. would recommend.

100%

Martin G

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Superdévoluy booked through FindTransfers

The driver was cheerful, interesting and funny, he was on time for both transfers and we got to our destination in good time. Even took us the scenic route to avoid traffic.

96%

User 83681

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Spoke with the driver before , texted the details, all went smoothly

100%

User 78109

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to 73210 Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Richard was prompt and communicative providing an excellent transfer.

96%

andreas p

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

Very professional company

100%

User 75204

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Vehicles are not as described.

36%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL