Reviews of Gama

Ratings and reviews of Gama

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
95%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 258 reviews

  248 out of 258 FindTransfers users would recommend Gama.

Independent reviews of Gama

Below you will find independent reviews of Gama written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Gama have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Gama through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Gama through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Gama.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Gama then please contact them to request an invite.

Gama main photo.

User 115871

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

This transfer for a very busy holiday Saturday was cancelled at short notice by this company.

0%

User 122183

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Mammoth Lodge booked through FindTransfers

The driver was really nice and very considerate, he didn’t mind having to stop twice to let our children go to the toilet.

96%

Morten B

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Le Souleil'Or 10 booked through FindTransfers

On time/ easy

100%

mark d

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Les Arcs 2000 Clubmed to Club Med Val D'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great service and price

100%

LUCIANO L

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Gare de Lyon to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre booked through FindTransfers

On time and a large enough van for 7 people e a lot of luggages.
TKS!!!!

100%

User 117052

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Les Boisses to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly on time. Great car, clean and even provided water. Highly recommend

96%

Fabio S

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Hôtel Magda Champs Elysées booked through FindTransfers

The company was punctual and the vaigem was very quiet, without inconveniences. Very large vehicle, all the bags fit.

100%

Marina Y

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Thanks for exellent cervice, good quality driver

100%

User 119292

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer which was on time and provided great customer service. Transport vehicle was clean and spacious with free water. Both the driver and owner (Richard) were communicative and professional throughout. Highly recommend.

100%

Samantha B

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer service. Friendly drivers, on time and drove exceptionally safe.
Will definitely use again.

100%

User 115663

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from Paris Orly Airport to Beaune booked through FindTransfers

Perfect!

100%

Philip L

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Le Marais booked through FindTransfers

The driver was friendly and knowledgeable and took on a quick tour of the major sites before dropping us off at our apartment. The morning we arrived was colder than expected and he offered his coat to my wife, which was gladly accepted, so that she could be warm. He could not have been more gracious.

100%

Lill b

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from YOOMA Urban Lodge to Gare de Lyon booked through FindTransfers

We can not fault your service it was perfect on all occasions we used you from your office staff through emails and the car transport staff we had both times we will recommend family and friends that may travel overseas many thanks
Lill from Australia

100%

Lill b

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to YOOMA Urban Lodge booked through FindTransfers

Richard was most welcoming he was fantastic nothing was hard for him I will recommend your company to family in Australia who will need transport

100%

Ruth S

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle (CDG) to Hôtel Montmartre Clignancourt booked through FindTransfers

Pontuality, car cleaning, driver attentive and cordial. Thank you for suggested this company.


Gama has posted the following reply to this review:

80 % for clean car(new 2018 renault traffic) and 80 % for kind driver (5 year in Paris ) . Also like nobody knows about payment for return ride - part of payment payed in England pounds (france exchange points calculate them cheaper as euros and company lose 12 eur ). We found you when you arrive and run away to deprture zone , take care with 15 luggages and baby carry ons !!!
Company decide to pay tips to drivers in your place and thank you for review.......

92%

Kajin A

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from YOOMA Urban Lodge to Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was excellent. It was nice that both going and coming home was same driver.

96%

Annette R

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Hôtel Le Compostelle booked through FindTransfers

Anatolia, our driver, was very attentive. He waited for us in the arrivals area, took our bags and then made sure that we were at the right hotel before he left us. Very good service for two very tired travellers from Australia.

96%

susan v

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from YOOMA Urban Lodge to Paris-Orly Airport (ORY) booked through FindTransfers

He went way beyond his duties with our emergency circumstances, he could have left, but he didn’t and we are forever grateful. He made our vacation!


Gama has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi .
Hope you will have greatest vacation ever !!!

Allways yours S.A.R.L.GAMA

Richard

100%

Moneerah A

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from PARIS to INTERLAKEN booked through FindTransfers

Worm welcoming, they helped us with the bags and we felt safe with them.
The driver Anatoli was so nice.

96%

Allison G

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel to Charles de Gaulle Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and helpful driver

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane