Reviews of Gama

Ratings and reviews of Gama

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
95%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 268 reviews

  257 out of 268 FindTransfers users would recommend Gama.

Independent reviews of Gama

Below you will find independent reviews of Gama written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Gama have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Gama through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Gama through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Gama.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Gama then please contact them to request an invite.

Gama Image

User 137342

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Hôtel de Sers booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service provided, contactable at all times. Pick was initially for one person but last minute changed to three people, this was not a problem for them. On time, efficient and reliable. Many thanks to you.

100%

Julie C

27 May 2019

Transfer from Eurostar Gare du Nord Business Premier lounge to Cours du Danube booked through FindTransfers

They were there to meet us but the car did not have car seats that I had requested and they had said they had them, we waited 2 hours for them to get car seats but they did not turn up, we were not really given any option but to travel in the taxi without the babies having car seats.

84%

Mandy N

26 May 2019

Transfer from Gare du Nord to Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were great. Driver from Edinburgh airport to our accommodation was caring and very helpful when our accommodation had been changed through no fault of his own. he went out of his way to ensure we were safe and confident in an area (country) we had not been to before.

100%

User 122845

08 May 2019

Transfer from Auberge du Manoir to Hotel Garni Corona booked through FindTransfers

Great professional courteous driver, perfect service

92%

Jérôme N

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

Great service, on time.
Flexible to stop on the way to have a coffee.

100%

Debbie S

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to Moutiers booked through FindTransfers

The driver was early & txt to say he had arrived. He was extremely courteous & put my bag into the boot. He was a careful driver and, being a single female traveller, I felt very safe. When we arrived at the station he showed me exactly where to go.

100%

User 128894

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Bourg St Maurice to Résidence Les Balcons de Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Really good drivers and prompt. Nice gesture on journey there of free water in bottles. Only problem was both the taxis had really hot air pumping out of an area , which the drivers didn’t seem to be able to turn off. Not good when feeling sick

84%

Salinla S

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Courtyard by Marriott Paris Gare de Lyon to Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) booked through FindTransfers

Good service, on time, reliable

96%

Inti Y

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to 73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

very kind and polite drivers.

84%

User 79738

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Good service, no issues

100%

User 79785

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chemin de la Planche Brûlée to La Placette booked through FindTransfers

On the return trip the driver was 1/2 late due to traffic

For some reason driver did not use the faster toll roads - so the drive took 40 min longer

84%

User 115871

15 Feb 2019

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

This transfer for a very busy holiday Saturday was cancelled at short notice by this company.

0%

User 122183

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Mammoth Lodge booked through FindTransfers

The driver was really nice and very considerate, he didn’t mind having to stop twice to let our children go to the toilet.

96%

Morten B

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Le Souleil'Or 10 booked through FindTransfers

On time/ easy

100%

mark d

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Les Arcs 2000 Clubmed to Club Med Val D'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great service and price

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.