Reviews of GSM Transfers

Ratings and reviews of GSM Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 33 reviews

  33 out of 33 FindTransfers users would recommend GSM Transfers.

Independent reviews of GSM Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of GSM Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of GSM Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with GSM Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with GSM Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of GSM Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of GSM Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

GSM Transfers main photo.

gavin P

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Two separate drivers, both really pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable.

96%

Lucy D

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Chambery Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really great driver, friendly, interesting, funny and professional

96%

User 48476

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet Matisse booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed but the driver waited for us and helped us with our luggage to the vehicle. Vehicle was clean, water provided and booster seats for the kids were in place. Driver took note of traffic en route to select the best route. Easy booking process and great communication from the business owner. Would recommend and use again.

100%

stephen s

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company, driver was waiting on us at the airport, and on the way back was bang on time, 5 star service

100%

Shane M

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to 73550 Chemin des Bleuets booked through FindTransfers

Great drivers - Thanks

100%

Lucy D

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to book, excellent communication. Lovely driver, Adam. Happy to wait for us whilst airport caused long delays at customs as punishment for Brexit!

100%

User 119485

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find at Geneva airport.and arrived for pick-up in good time. Smooth and hassle free.

100%

User 29300

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and friendly service .

100%

Charlotte Y

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer, great communication beforehand and very friendly drivers. Highly recommend.

100%

User 112293

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Gare de Modane booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

Neil M

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book and fast response to emails. Clear instructions from Mat and Sean our driver was waiting for us when we came out of baggage reclaim. Good standard of vehicle and smooth transfer

100%

Katie T

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Courchevel Tourisme booked through FindTransfers

Pleasant and smooth transfer, Mat was very helpful telling us a little about the area.
Very comfortable ride to our accommodation. Would definitely use again if we went back.

96%

Bernie M

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Les Sherpas booked through FindTransfers

Matt is a really nice, interesting guy and the service was good value. Would definitely recommend GSM

96%

User 85151

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Courcheneige booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Both English drivers were very professional and the spacious VW van very clean and comfortable.

100%

Richard G

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel Edelweiss booked through FindTransfers

Using GSM was a five star experience. We made a mistake in booking our flights and had to move the pick up back by a day. GSM changed the booking and picked us up without any issue or extra charges. On the return, we asked for an early pick up due to heavy snow in Courchevel. They were able to accommodate us without a problem. Adam, our driver, was courteous and displayed a steady hand on the snowy roads. I would definitely use GSM again and would recommend them highly.

96%

User 79959

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time on both journeys and was pleasant and helpful. He drove safely and I was pleased to see that he didn’t use his phone during the journey.

100%

Andrew H

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport Transfers to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

On time. Text me to say where he was going to be before we landed. Spoke English. Gave us ideas on where to ski and eat in the resort.

100%

User 72209

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Courchevel to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

Very swift, very convenient and very pleasant . Adam was friendly and efficient.

100%

Simon D

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and efficient. And an excellent driver

96%

Glyn E

27 Jan 2018

Transfer from Le Praz to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book online, a couple of questions we had were answered promptly, Adam was on time and got us to the airport with plenty of time.
Excellent service all the way.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane