Reviews of GMS Private Transfert

Ratings and reviews of GMS Private Transfert

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
94%
Value:
90%

95%

Based on 14 reviews

  13 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend GMS Private Transfert.

Independent reviews of GMS Private Transfert

Below you will find independent reviews of GMS Private Transfert written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of GMS Private Transfert have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with GMS Private Transfert through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with GMS Private Transfert through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of GMS Private Transfert.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of GMS Private Transfert then please contact them to request an invite.

GMS Private Transfert Image

dan r

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Nice - Airport to Cannes la Bocca booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service in a quality car. Polite driver.

100%

Phil C

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Monte Carlo to Nice - Airport booked through FindTransfers

Confirmed the request, arrived early and was courteous and polite. Can't ask for more really..

100%

GIUSEPPE D

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Santo Stefano al Mare booked through FindTransfers

All is ok

100%

terry s

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to MERIBEL AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Being picked up from the airport was good, the driver was good and everything went ok.
However on the evening before the the return journey, I received a phone call saying that their first choice vehicle had been involved in an accident, they could not start the reserve vehicle and could not find anyone else to do the transfer. Fortunately my chalet company managed to find 2 potential transfers quickly.
Driver ratings etc below are only for outward journey

64%

Carl B

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambery airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Hi

92%

Andy M

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Overall the transfer was great as they provided water and picked us up on time at the airport in Geneva. The only issue was that our driver was not given the correct set of snow chains and therefore we arrived at our destination over 2 hours later than should have been possible. The driver tried his hardest to fit them but they wouldn't fit. We tried in vain using YouTube videos but still they wouldn't fit. As there had been significant snow, the chains were required to get to Tignes and the police kept telling our driver to turn around as the snow chains were not on. We were a matter of 20 minutes away from our destination so this was massively upsetting. In the end our driver managed to sneak passes the police and get to Tignes but this was 7 1/2 hours since Geneva. The return journey was very good and on time. The only issue was the companies failure to supply the correct snow chains and although we should guve a negative review I believe this can be rectified and the rest of the service is great. I would book with this company again to give them another chance.

76%

User 71541

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend

96%

David E

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Moutiers Train Station to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable and new Mercedes Benz van. Water was provided. Edward was very well dressed, polite, helpful and spoke very good English. Pick up and drop off was very professional.

100%

User 72779

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from bourg st Maurice to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

On time with courteous service

96%

Rebecca W

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Pierra Menta Residence to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer- comfortable journey and great communication from the company.

100%

User 69182

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Very Professional, highly recommend

100%

chris w

26 Dec 2017

Transfer from Tignes to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service

100%

Tracey W

23 Dec 2017

Transfer from Hôtel l'Héliopic to Hôtel Auberge Saint Hubert booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, friendly service. Safe driver. Spacious, clean luxury vehicle.

100%

Mark P

18 Dec 2017

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Would definitely use again.


GMS Private Transfert has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much.
We are very glad that you enjoyed the transfer whit us .
With best rgards
GMS PRIVATE TRANSFERT.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.