Reviews of GENEVA BUS

Ratings and reviews of GENEVA BUS

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
88%
On-time:
93%
Value:
92%

92%

Based on 109 reviews

  104 out of 109 FindTransfers users would recommend GENEVA BUS.

Independent reviews of GENEVA BUS

Below you will find independent reviews of GENEVA BUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of GENEVA BUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with GENEVA BUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with GENEVA BUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of GENEVA BUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of GENEVA BUS then please contact them to request an invite.

GENEVA BUS main photo.

Toril N

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Genève internasjonale lufthavn to Saint-Jorioz booked through FindTransfers

Geneva Bus arrived 90 minutes after we arrived Geneve airport. They Don,t call me and said they where delayed. I have to call Them and Ask When they will pick us up. After that the driver do not use the motor ways, and use two hours from Geneve to St. jorioz. This is the first time we are not satisfied with our transfer.

24%

Binyomin H

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saastalstrasse 231 booked through FindTransfers

Good communication reliable

72%

prince a

07 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Vevey booked through FindTransfers

very good value

100%

User 66083

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Arrival - Very accommodating when our flight was delayed six hours and were very reasonable in their charging.
Driver - Nice, patient, considerate with the kids (6 of them) - stopped for toilet/sickness without any complaints. Arrived on time for the return journey.
Vehicle - good size, reasonable comfort. No water or sick bags provided which I’ve noted other carriers provide but no big deal to bring your own.
General point - please note what should normally be a c3hour transfer can be easily 4-5hours in peak traffic which can make the return to the airport a bit hairy.

88%

User 71455

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to montchavin 73210 booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time and vehicle was fine for 13 people. Best price for a journey from Geneva airport to Montchavin.

80%

Cátia A

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra to Morgins booked through FindTransfers

I've booked a transfer for last week with GENEVA Bus, and I can't praise enough! Right on time, driver polite!
They had the sensibility to advise us to change the return transfer time, because it would be a busy time in geneva airport.
On the day of the transfer, the driver caught up na accident on road, before picking us up, and phoned us to warn! Would recommend, and next time I would use Geneva Bus services again

100%

Paul C

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Abondance booked through FindTransfers

Always worries me when professional drivers have their mobile phones near them and look at texts, even if briefly....that's all it takes

88%

Mada N

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Lausanne booked through FindTransfers

Good service

100%

Ed W

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Good service. On time both ways. I missed the email confirming the return pickup so called the office who got the driver to call me direct and let me know where he was. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely use Geneva bus next year

96%

Sally S

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

The communication before the transfer was excellent.

80%

guto e

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Communication was good, they answered the call quickly and got back immediately, but the transfer was late picking up, only 10 minutes, but on the transfer back, the important one as we had a flight to catch, they were almost an hour late and didn't really allow enough time for the airport check-in anyway. I had to call 5 times, and every time they said they were close, they weren't! This meant we nearly lost our flight by 5 minutes!!!! We were late and had to run through the airport with 7 kids and baggage. It could have cost us thousands in extra flight costs for the next available flight home!! The diver was polite, the bus was great, but would warn people of this problem, and don't want anyone to go through what we experienced!

52%

User 74166

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Rue du Soleil booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Would use again.

100%

Andy W

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were as described. Good communication throughout

100%

craig g

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Montchavin booked through FindTransfers

Couldn’t fault them.
Excellent service.

96%

Simon F

16 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Combloux booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service all round

100%

User 70106

08 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Hotel Mont Blanc booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were on time and very friendly.

84%

User 65719

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was ok, although we have spent quite a food time finding the driver. The return was a bad experience. The driver did not take the high way although it was sunday, despite our warnings. We barely catch the flight, it took 3hr 30 mins from Valdisere to Geneva airport. The driver fell a sleep while driving and woke up with our poke. It was really a nervous transfer.

48%

richard p

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens in very difficult conditions. Driver did very well to keep the vehicle moving through the snow.
Both journeys the driver was punctual and communication was excellent.

92%

ROSALINA B

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

2 different vehicles and 2 different drivers.
1st driver arrived a little late, didn't know well the way and the vehicle was not good.
Return driver drives in high rotation in the mountain but ok. The vehicle was good and the driver on time.
He stoped in the way to have a cake he had reserved before. But no delays with it.
Both drivers didn't seem profissionals in the job.

84%

Bernd S

03 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to CERN Building 39 booked through FindTransfers

The company provided transport from Geneva airport to CERN on a Sunday afternoon, and from CERN back to the airport on a weekday at 4:00am. The service was punctual, completely reliable, and the employees we met were really friendly.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane