Reviews of GENEVA BUS

Ratings and reviews of GENEVA BUS

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
95%
Value:
94%

93%

Based on 86 reviews

  84 out of 86 FindTransfers users would recommend GENEVA BUS.

Independent reviews of GENEVA BUS

Below you will find independent reviews of GENEVA BUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of GENEVA BUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with GENEVA BUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with GENEVA BUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of GENEVA BUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of GENEVA BUS then please contact them to request an invite.

GENEVA BUS main photo.

beatriz c

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Rue du Puits-Saint-Pierre 1 to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were very good, very kind and they drove safely.

92%

Greg C

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Chalets de Rosaël booked through FindTransfers

Geneva Bus were simply fantastic. Prompt for departure on both journeys and very accommodating of the entire party travelling on the bus. The driver really went to extra mile to ensure that we all got to and from Val Thorens safely and comfortably.

100%

User 67802

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel Carlina booked through FindTransfers

Almost perfect service. We were supposed to meet the driver at the exit of the gate but we had to call dispatch to learn he was waiting outside on the coach parking; other than that, perfect service and definitely recommended.
The driver also checked the vehicle thoroughly at the end of the trip to make sure we didn’t forget anything.

92%

Cevat C

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Zermatt to Cenevre Havalimanı booked through FindTransfers

Good timing nice and kind driver, thank you. Just little cigar smell.

80%

James G

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Montchavin-Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Booked Xmas 17 for 7 adults 7 young kids. From Geneva bus had 14 seats and no space for luggage and only 2 car seats despite booking 8 months in advance and requesting 6 car seats. From resort brought trailer for luggage but NO car seats. My 1 year old was forced into a 4 hour journey on snow roads on my lap. Disgusted doesnt even cover it. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IF TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN AS THEY DO NOT LISTEN OR CARE FOR YOUR LITTLE ONES SAFTEY.


GENEVA BUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear James
We apologise for any inconvenience caused during your journey. Myself have 2 kids and understand completely how much the security of our children is important. About the outbound journey is was not planned that some of your parties will make shopping in France. Lots of bags that were not planned!We had to pick them up at the supermarket. Normally this service must be agreed before the travel. Not sure any other company woukd accept that. Also our Ford minibus has the seatbelts adjustable for children as during the year we provide a school service with it. No booster seats are necessary. I agree that we were missing a car seat on the return but our bus got stuck in the snow a night before. In these circumstances we decided to rather provide you a service without the car seat than cancel the trip. As it was a black Saturday no other company was available. If you look at our comments we never had problems in this matter. Well.Thank you for your feedback and happy New year.

40%

Karol C

26 Dec 2017

Transfer from Genewa to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

I will recomend Gaveva Bus to all people, very good value for good money.

96%

User 68887

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Good communication before both pick ups. Driver waiting at the airport for us as promised. Bottles of water for us, which was a nice touch. Would definitely use again.

80%

LIZ k

18 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Club belambra le diva booked through FindTransfers

Their communication prior to and during the trip was superb. Very friendly and helpful. The drivers were waiting for us at our meeting points both ways and the vehicle was clean and warm. We would definitely use them again.

96%

User 60970

02 Sep 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Angleterre & Résidence booked through FindTransfers

Vehicle was not as initially advised. We were advised it would be a Mercedes Sprinter but for each journey it was a Ford Transit. This was not a problem as the vehicle provided was sufficient for our party and all the luggage. Possibly not worth quoting the vehicle make/model in advance if this turns out not to be available.

88%

User 57555

20 Aug 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

I was very happy with the service, and all went well according to plan.
Many thanks

96%

Anna S

26 Jul 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Crans-Montana booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, collection and drop off completely seamless. Our driver was fantastic and went the extra mile to make sure we knew where we were staying and helped unload the luggage. Would highly recommend.

96%

Hadi S

19 Jul 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Divonne-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

This is really a good service company, as soon as we arrived at Geneva Airport a sign with my name held up very visible by a well spoken driver who guided us to bus parked just about 60 meters from the exit. He helped with the bags. I really recomend using this company I know in future I will and finally not to forget the price is fair.

100%

Emma H

10 May 2017

Transfer from zurich airport to geneva booked through FindTransfers

We traveled with Geneva bus from Zurich airport to a private address in Geneva after a long flight. The driver was easily found and he drove safely, the mini bus was comfortable and a bottle of water was in it for each of us. The communication with Katie from Geneva bus before traveling was friendly and quick. I would definitely recommend this company.

100%

Richard H

25 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Résidence L'Oxalys booked through FindTransfers

Very good transfer bus was on time both at pick up and return journey. Drivers friendly and accommodating. Also my son left his iPad on the bus and they sent it back to the uk within a week. Highly recommend

92%

Lucy A

06 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Geneva bus were excellent on all fronts, lovely bus, punctual, polite and even had a bottle of water for each passenger. Excellent value and service.


GENEVA BUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Lucy,

We thank you for travelling with our company and also
for your feedback.
We are happy that you were satisfied with our service.

We hope that you will come back to us the next year.

Genevabus team

100%

christopher p

05 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

All good thanks


GENEVA BUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Christopher,

We thank you for travelling with our company and also
for your feedback.
We are happy that you were satisfied with our service.

We hope that you will come back to us the next year.

Genevabus team

80%

User 20605

02 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

good value for money


GENEVA BUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Gert,

We thank you for travelling with our company and also
for your feedback.
We are happy that you were satisfied with our service.

We hope that you will come back to us the next year.

Genevabus team

96%

User 46934

01 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Saas Fee booked through FindTransfers

Nasser was very helpful and friendly.

88%

Erica G

22 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

The whole process from booking to departure was easy and efficient. Both our transfers booked were on time and the vehicles were comfortable.


GENEVA BUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Erica,

We thank you for travelling with our company and also
for your feedback.
We are happy that you were satisfied with our service.

We hope that you will come back to us the next year.

Genevabus team

96%

Cevat C

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel Le Chabichou booked through FindTransfers

Good timing and friendship drivers. Thank you


GENEVA BUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Cevat,

We thank you for travelling with our company and also
for your feedback.
We are happy that you were satisfied with our service.

We hope that you will come back to us the next year.

Genevabus team

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL