Reviews of GENEVA BUS

Ratings and reviews of GENEVA BUS

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
92%
Value:
92%

92%

Based on 135 reviews

  128 out of 135 FindTransfers users would recommend GENEVA BUS.

Independent reviews of GENEVA BUS

Below you will find independent reviews of GENEVA BUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of GENEVA BUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with GENEVA BUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with GENEVA BUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of GENEVA BUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of GENEVA BUS then please contact them to request an invite.

GENEVA BUS Image

User 90047

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, immediate response to emails. Driver was there waiting at airport for pickup, no delays. Kathy was very helpful in changing return journey pick up time. Clean comfortable vehicles. Both drivers very friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent service thankyou.

96%

User 23394

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from geneva airport to samoens booked through FindTransfers

All went according to plan - everyone very [pleasant to deal with.

100%

User 118334

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Despite flights being delayed, our driver waited and was on time. Good communication from Kathy and the Geneva bus team and even a reccomendation to get picked up earlier on the return trip which was appreciated. Overall, a good experience and great value for money

84%

User 35534

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Residence Melezes 74110 Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

While our outward transfer was hassle free the return trip was not. Our driver did not arrive at the appointed time and did not make contact. When we eventually managed to get hold of him (via several phone calls to the office and the driver) we were told he was running late and he wanted us to relocate to a different meeting point to meet with him. We agreed to this mainly because we didn't want to risk missing our flight but it cost an additional 119 Euro for 12 of us to be transported to the new meeting point.

52%

Felix T

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to LES DEUX ALPES booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver / great fun! :)

100%

Eddie F

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

Easy booking. Door to door service - coach one way and 2× mini bus for return. Great value

84%

Milena T

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Good Communication with Geneva Bus once booking completed via Findmytransfers.

Friendly Bus Driver, very accommodating to all passengers, 6 adults , 5 Children & 1 baby

Good value for money , the cheapest transfer available on the site

100%

Christian S

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Grindelwald booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

84%

User 111691

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to NENDAZ booked through FindTransfers

Friendly service and very comfortable transport provided. The only disappointment was that both pick ups were a little late. We also considered this transfer to be expensive, but comparatively to other transfer companies, this was reasonable.

84%

User 107555

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet Perdu booked through FindTransfers

Flexible and efficient.

88%

Mike B

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting at the airport for us on the way out with no problems whatsoever.
On the return, we were a bit unsure where to meet the driver, with Avoriaz being a no vehicle village, but he found us easy enough & had us at the airport in plenty of time!!

96%

Ian B

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

On time both ways both drivers were friendly and helpful

96%

Shir C

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to UCPA Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

On time, Professional.
We were 13 people , with suitcases in a vehicle that can carry up to 14.
The vehicle's condition was good.
The rows of chairs are very close to each other and the leg space is very small, so the ride wasn't very comfortable.

96%

Lars L

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to LES DEUX ALPES booked through FindTransfers

On time and good service

92%

User 115905

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to SAMOËNS booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were great. Very helpful and punctual, and both vehicles were to a great standard.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.