Reviews of First Class

Ratings and reviews of First Class

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 144 reviews

  144 out of 144 FindTransfers users would recommend First Class.

Independent reviews of First Class

Below you will find independent reviews of First Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of First Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with First Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with First Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of First Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of First Class then please contact them to request an invite.

First Class main photo.

User 125431

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Piazza Arturo Graf booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and professional service! Highly recommended!

100%

Anton Z

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from turin airport to la salle des alpes roch noir booked through FindTransfers

Accurate, friendly and very safe. tops!

100%

Diana G

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Torino Porta Nuova Railway Station to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect!

100%

NARINDER d

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Excellent drivers both ways and very punctual

96%

User 114181

01 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel NH Torino Centro to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver

100%

User 120996

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

Great sercice.. very friendly driver. Would highly recommend..

96%

Elizabeth P

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Puy st vincent booked through FindTransfers

Very professional excellent service

100%

R U

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to BRIANÇON booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication before we left the UK.
Met by a professional and friendly driver when we arrived.
Clean, comfortable transportation.
When we bumped into the driver during our stay he remembered us and was friendly and polite.
The return journey was equally well managed.

100%

Edward C

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Porta Nuova to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Mr Caputo came for us ahead of the scheduled time and we found him patiently waiting outside. He helped us with the luggages and was careful with his driving. Very efficient.

100%

User 10045

10 Dec 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Hotel Hermitage booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 96704

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Viale Maestri del Lavoro booked through FindTransfers

Thank you for taking such good care of my group, your services was exceptional.

92%

User 113518

19 Nov 2018

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to AOSTA booked through FindTransfers

Everything went perfect, on time. I can recommend also for business purpose.

96%

Rob F

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Hotel Des Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Competitive prices and excellent service.
I was very impressed and would recommend First Class.

100%

Gaby B

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Fossano booked through FindTransfers

on time, waiting as promised when booking this ride. And all th rest has been top service!

96%

MARIO S

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Turín - Caselle (TRN) to Piscina booked through FindTransfers

Good where you find it but not in all airports is available

96%

brynley e

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Turin Palace Hotel Via Sacchi booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, Polite, direct and Pristine. In other words a great service.

100%

Rob A

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to CHANTEMERLE booked through FindTransfers

Met at Turin airport - ‘First Class’ chauffeur was waiting for us with my surname on a sign board. The car was a luxurious Mercedes and we felt very safe and comfortable on the drive to Chantemerle in France. Same experience on our return leg.
Absolutely First Class!

100%

User 99688

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Corso San Maurizio 20 booked through FindTransfers

On time - nice cars - great communication.
Recommended.

96%

User 98436

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Le Clos Des Sens to Turin booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

Raymond C

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

The timing was perfect for both pick ups. The car was very nice and a comfortable ride and the driver was both professional and very pleasant.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane