Reviews of First Class

Ratings and reviews of First Class

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 124 reviews

  124 out of 124 FindTransfers users would recommend First Class.

Independent reviews of First Class

Below you will find independent reviews of First Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of First Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with First Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with First Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of First Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of First Class then please contact them to request an invite.

First Class main photo.

Joanna H

19 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Excelsior Planet Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service!

100%

Denise B

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Principe delle Nevi booked through FindTransfers

on time. great car. good driver.

100%

User 82469

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Claviere booked through FindTransfers

very professional service

96%

Lucy G

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alpe d'Huez to Turin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, friendly service

100%

Michael J

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Monterosa Ski - Champoluc booked through FindTransfers

driver was very friendly and waiting for us on arrival at the airport. Very punctual and efficient return service with a smile- thoroughly recommended.

92%

Elizabeth H

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Starhotels Majestic booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and very comfortable journey. Would definitely recommend this service.

100%

Ian C

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Serre Chevalier booked through FindTransfers

The transfer company service was of a very good standard and we think that the findtransfers web site concept is excellent !

80%

NARINDER d

25 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

From meeting at airport to transfer and return service - first class

100%

Sophie B

24 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Villeneuve (Serre Chevalier) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfer, little English but knew exactly where I was going. WiFi in the car. Couldn’t have wished for a better transfer on a weekday to the slopes! Driver was ready and waiting at airport with a clear sign!

100%

Lucy D

24 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived and transferred us very quickly to the resort. Thank you!

100%

Jamie P

22 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Serre Chevalier Residence Nemea L'adret booked through FindTransfers

Best price...
Friendly drivers...
On time...
Everything I wanted.

100%

User 83358

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to 11020 Champoluc booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

96%

Lynsey R

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin to Val Cenis Lanslebourg booked through FindTransfers

Cannot fault this service, prompt, efficient, friendly drivers, good communication & nice vehicles.

100%

User 83358

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from 11020 Champoluc to Turin booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver; felt very safe; punctual, spotless and very comfortable car.

96%

Richard H

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Principe delle Nevi booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, smooth driving transfers. Bottled water for the journey would have been appreciated.

84%

User 83358

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from 11020 Champoluc to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

96%

Gareth C

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Champoluc booked through FindTransfers

On time polite value for money

100%

Jo B

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time and friendly driver

100%

Colin B

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Hotel Etoile de Neige booked through FindTransfers

Expensive but worth it. The vehicle was luxurious and Mario was a great driver!

92%

User 76456

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin to La Salle-les-Alpes booked through FindTransfers

He was lovely and there ahead of time on both occasions. Fantastic service, made the trip smooth and stress free

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL