Reviews of First Class

Ratings and reviews of First Class

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 76 reviews

  76 out of 76 FindTransfers users would recommend First Class.

Independent reviews of First Class

Below you will find independent reviews of First Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of First Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with First Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with First Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of First Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of First Class then please contact them to request an invite.

First Class main photo.

Margaret K

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Hôtel Mont Blanc Chamonix to Apart Hotel Torino booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend First Class. My ride from Chamonix to Turin went smoothly. Communication with Mr. Mario was fast so when I had to change my pick up time or when there was an accident at the tunnel, I was informed.

92%

User 64026

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Via Roveda to Malpensan kansainvälinen lentoasema booked through FindTransfers

Great service - excellent driver

100%

Katia H

23 Jul 2017

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to BRIANÇON booked through FindTransfers

Communicative, punctual and flexible with regards to arrangements. Couldn't have been a better service!

100%

David H

03 May 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Val Cenis booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, punctual and comfortable. Would use again.

96%

Warren A

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia - Breuil booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend. Very good communication throughout. On time. Polite/friendly service. Safe/reliable drive. Vehicles in very good condition. Faultless.

100%

User 50086

12 Apr 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Principi di Piemonte booked through FindTransfers

at time, polite, perfect! thanks a lot!

96%

Lucy G

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Turin airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, courteous and efficient

100%

Urban Š

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Montgenèvre to Turin booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, got us to the destination exactly on schedule (and by a bit of coincidence to the exact bus stop we were planning to go :D)

Maybe the vehicle could be a bit bigger, we had a bit of an issue getting the long skis (190cm) into it, but at the end we got it in with a bit of improvisation.

96%

User 39034

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly service an pleasant vehicle

96%

matthew h

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Serre Chevalier booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very patient as we had trouble finding destination. Would recommend

92%

User 44312

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, very pleasant driver, will use again .

96%

John H

19 Mar 2017

Transfer from Turijn to Champoluc booked through FindTransfers

on time, nice guys, good services

80%

Desmond C

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Sauze d'Oulx to Turin Airport booked through FindTransfers

The transfer went as planned. We were picked up on time at the agreed location.

96%

Marcos B

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Torino to Club Med Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

The driver was excellent

96%

Brenda H

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Puy Saint Vincent booked through FindTransfers

Good communication. Prompt collection at agreed time. Excellent service.

84%

Sune S

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Pickup on time, helpfull and friendly driver. Pleasant drivers style.

96%

User 40236

09 Feb 2017

Transfer from Sauze d'Oulx to Turin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful - great service!

100%

Luciano S

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Turin Caselle Airport to Club Med Serre-Chevalier booked through FindTransfers

I had a good expirience for this company , and everything was like booked

88%

jp h

01 Feb 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia - Breuil booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and waiting for us at Turin Airport and made good time getting us to our hotel, it was a pity that he did not take us back to the airport on the return leg as we were picked up in a mini bus by another driver who told us the Mercedes was broken, but all good and got us back in time.

92%

Rafael L

22 Jan 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication beforehand. They also made sure we arrived / were picked up from exactly the place we stayed at the right time. Not the cheapest option but the service was excellent. Thanks First Class!

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL