Reviews of First Class

Ratings and reviews of First Class

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 100 reviews

  100 out of 100 FindTransfers users would recommend First Class.

Independent reviews of First Class

Below you will find independent reviews of First Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of First Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with First Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with First Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of First Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of First Class then please contact them to request an invite.

First Class main photo.

User 72969

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Great on the way out, not so friendly on the way back

88%

Danielle R

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from Frazione Jouvenceaux to Best Western Crystal Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Was early and got us to where we wanted to go.

92%

David H

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Lanslebourg-Mont-Cenis booked through FindTransfers

A small misunderstanding regarding the address on the journey from airport to resort but quickly rectified.
Have used First Class previously and would use again.

100%

mindrescu b

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Via Claudio Luigi Berthollet to Turin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, good car.. poor speaking English.

92%

User 74898

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased with your service . The drivers were prompt and polite. The cars that the company used were Mercedes . I even told the hotel to use your service because the fares were very reasonable.

100%

jp h

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

This is the second year that we have used Roberto, nice new mercedes and a swift safe trip to and from Turin To Cervinia, Excellent.

100%

Finn P

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Torino to Breuil-Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Precise and nice driver.

96%

Thom H

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Briançon booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic driver on time, professional and friendly! 100% will use again! Thank you!

92%

Russell P

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

Best price quote, transfers smooth, punctual - perfect.

100%

Flis K

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Serre Chevalier to Turin Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, prompt pick up and very comfortable drive.

100%

irina b

02 Feb 2018

Transfer from Torino to Turin Caselle Airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfect!

100%

TERENCE M

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Sauze d'Oulx to Turin Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly driver and fast service

100%

User 76598

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to La Cresta booked through FindTransfers

better than expected

100%

Maria K

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Turin to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Every time I used the findtransfers service I was very well taken care of.

Todas as vezes que usei o serviço de findtransfers fui muito bem atendida.

88%

Inna V

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to BRIANÇON booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect

100%

Ray F

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from White Angel Hotel Via Giomein 11021 Breuil-Cervinia AO to Turin Caselle Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very Efficient.

96%

Jonathan H

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Can not praise this company enough.... pick up ready and waiting ...... but the outstanding service was the return ..... the road conditions were awful worst I’ve seen for years but driver there on time and got us safely to the airport....... will never hire a car again worth every penny

100%

User 71892

31 Dec 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, professional, on time

100%

User 63208

28 Dec 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, safe and professional. The car was spacious and extremely clean and comfortable.

96%

Patricia F

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to AOSTA booked through FindTransfers

Mario was excellent from start to finish. He was in Turin to greet us and dropped us to the door of our destination. He even waited to make sure we got in safely. His car was high spec and very comfortable. I do not hesitate to recommend his company. I would definitely use again. Thank you

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL