Reviews of First Class Transfers

Ratings and reviews of First Class Transfers

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
95%
Value:
95%

94%

Based on 13 reviews

  12 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend First Class Transfers.

Independent reviews of First Class Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of First Class Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of First Class Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with First Class Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with First Class Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of First Class Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of First Class Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

First Class Transfers main photo.

Al B

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Blandford Forum booked through FindTransfers

Great car

100%

User 99446

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Southampton booked through FindTransfers

Despite several advices from me as to the amount of luggage, the Jaguar saloon almost did not cope
We ended up with 2 cases in the front passenger seat!
Also I had no ££ and assumed (on advice from the company) the driver had a csrd machine - his did not work, forcing me to find an ATM and pay a fee to pay him!

84%

Gary R

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Ocean Cruise Terminal to Heathrow Airport (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

Norman was a few minutes late for the pick up due to a traffic bottleneck at the cruise terminal but transferred us to Heathrow with plenty of time to spare.

100%

Gary R

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Stonehenge visitors' centre to Charter House booked through FindTransfers

Norman was extremely friendly and helpful

96%

Carmen D

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from 35 Southcliff Road to Bournemouth Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent attention. The car was really punctual even though it was very early in the morning. The driver was very friendly and the trip was good and we got to the airport in perfect time. We really recommend it.

100%

Carole B

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Tennyson Road to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Service was on time and vehicle comfortable.

100%

Leonie R

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Mayflower Cruise Terminal to Heathrow Airport Terminal 2 booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was not there to meet us at the time requested of 8.30am, as he did not know his way around the cruise terminal. There is a designated place for pre-booked vehicles to park, in order to be at the meeting point to greet your passengers. We had to call him and explain where we were waiting and eventually he found the pick up point.
However that aside, he was professional and friendly and we had an easy trip to Heathrow.

80%

Jennifer M

18 May 2018

Transfer from Southampton Port to Gatwick Airport (LGW) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver, Norman, was amazing!
We were 30 minutes late getting off our cruise ship, but he waited patiently for us and neither complained nor charged us for waiting. He took the best route to get us to the airport on time. Very pleasant and efficient.
We had several questions before booking and they replied promptly.

100%

User 73181

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Babblebrook Mews to Southampton Cruise Terminal(berth 38/39) booked through FindTransfers

First Class Transfers most certainly live up to their name!
Immaculate time keeping. Very reasonable price, clean and comfy vehicle,
lovely driver. Will be happy to use them again and to recommend their services.

100%

Cindy S

06 Sep 2017

Transfer from Port of Southampton Pier Terminal 101 Berth to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Driver did not know how to text us or call our phone to let us know he was there. He looked for us and we looked for him but we must have gone in different directions. He should have had his phone with him instead of in the car when we tried to contact him.
However, Very nice gentleman. Car was older but was sufficient.

64%

Deborah S

24 Jul 2017

Transfer from Premier Inn Southampton City Centre to London Luton Airport booked through FindTransfers

It was a wonderful car, and the driver was very well mannered and first class. He had background music, which was really relaxing, and a trip of one and a half hour, seemed to last only half an hour! Driver was waiting for us 10 minutes before time.

100%

Deborah S

15 May 2017

Transfer from Keepers Close to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver, Norman, was very nice. He was polite, courteous and very punctual.

100%

User 47451

19 Mar 2017

Transfer from SO16 8AH to London heathrow terminal 5 booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, very comfortable ride and pleasant conversation. We would firmly recommend and use again if we need another transfer.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane