Reviews of First Class

Ratings and reviews of First Class

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 155 reviews

  155 out of 155 FindTransfers users would recommend First Class.

Independent reviews of First Class

Below you will find independent reviews of First Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of First Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with First Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with First Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of First Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of First Class then please contact them to request an invite.

First Class main photo.

L H

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and helpful driver who spoke good English. Good value for money. Comfortable and very clean vehicle.

100%

User 133249

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hotel NH Lingotto to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and efficient transfer, thankyou

100%

William C

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Hotel De Gletscher booked through FindTransfers

If you want people to fill this in then you need typo make this section not compulsory otherwise no-one will bother. This will be the last time i respond if this situation persists

96%

User 112895

30 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courmayeur to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Does what it says on the tin

84%

NARINDER d

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

very professional and prompt

100%

Linda G

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Hotel Excelsior Planet booked through FindTransfers

The service from this firm was top class. The drivers each way were exceptionally professional with good, safe driving skills. Spotless Mercedes each way, I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm

100%

User 114720

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Hotel Lyskamm booked through FindTransfers

I recommend the First Class Company.

96%

User 109000

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia les neiges d’antan booked through FindTransfers

Really good service

100%

Melvin S

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from 10050 Sauze d'Oulx to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Very clean and comfortable minivan, arrived on time and driver was excellent.
Communication before the transfer was fantastic and great value too!
Would highly recommend.

100%

Richard A

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Gressoney booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting. Excellent car (Audi A8) and comfortable journey. Good value. I was delighted by the service.

100%

User 77040

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Serre Chevalier booked through FindTransfers

Turned up on time, both ways. Very pleasant driver, nice clean car. Would definitely use again.

92%

User 125431

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Piazza Arturo Graf booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and professional service! Highly recommended!

100%

Anton Z

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from turin airport to la salle des alpes roch noir booked through FindTransfers

Accurate, friendly and very safe. tops!

100%

Diana G

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Torino Porta Nuova Railway Station to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect!

100%

NARINDER d

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Excellent drivers both ways and very punctual

96%

User 114181

01 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel NH Torino Centro to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver

100%

User 120996

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

Great sercice.. very friendly driver. Would highly recommend..

96%

Elizabeth P

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Puy st vincent booked through FindTransfers

Very professional excellent service

100%

R U

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to BRIANÇON booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication before we left the UK.
Met by a professional and friendly driver when we arrived.
Clean, comfortable transportation.
When we bumped into the driver during our stay he remembered us and was friendly and polite.
The return journey was equally well managed.

100%

Edward C

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Porta Nuova to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Mr Caputo came for us ahead of the scheduled time and we found him patiently waiting outside. He helped us with the luggages and was careful with his driving. Very efficient.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane