Reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 59 reviews

  59 out of 59 FindTransfers users would recommend Eurotaxi Alicante.

Independent reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Eurotaxi Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Eurotaxi Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Eurotaxi Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Eurotaxi Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Eurotaxi Alicante main photo.

Maureen F

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to OLIVA booked through FindTransfers

Awaiting our arrival with clear name board. Vincente was helpful and very pleasant Spoke English. Immaculate comfortable car and a good journey to Oliva. Would use company again.

100%

Philip H

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from JÁVEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

The hole prossess was easy and the taxi company were great

92%

Michael W

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel La Familia booked through FindTransfers

We were met by our driver at expected time at Alicante Airport. We had a very comfortable journey to our Hotel in El Campello. Driver very friendly courteous and helpful

100%

Niamh S

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to La Marina Camping & Resort booked through FindTransfers

Absolute gentleman met us at arrivals hall. Very patient with us. Travelling with 3 young children. All correct seats for them and dealt with our ample luggage and stroller. Very clean car/van. Arrived on time for our departure. Definitely recommend 100 %. A+++

100%

Gaynor J

04 Jun 2019

Transfer from Moraira to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

An excellent prompt service.

92%

John C

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

Great company would recommend

92%

Gaynor J

02 Jun 2019

Transfer from Moraira to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time. Prompt replies re email.

92%

Nicola D

02 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to La Zenia Boulevard booked through FindTransfers

Stress free travel. Door to door. Great communication. Good rate. Car superb.

100%

Barbara A

31 May 2019

Transfer from Alfaz Del Pi to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect, the car arrived at our home on time and the trip to the airport went well.

On our return, the car was waiting for us and the driver was very
Welcoming.

100%

Mario Y

30 May 2019

Transfer from Apartamentos Atlántida to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Reliable and good price
Very comfortable Mercedes Benz

96%

linda c

30 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient lovely driver's and also very clean taxis would definitely use again many thanks Linda Ireland

100%

Keith K

29 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was in the arrivals area with our name clearly visible when we arrived. On approaching the driver he welcomed us to Alicante and escorted us to the car where he placed our luggage into it. The car, a Mercedes estate, was in excellent condition and spotless. The driver’s appearance and standard of driving was first-rate and his choice of music was very pleasant. On arrival at our hotel in Denia, the driver off loaded our luggage then confirmed our return trip details and it would be him collecting us. The driver arrived 10 minutes early for the return trip to Alicante and maintained the high standard of service provided earlier in the week. I would use this company again without hesitation…

100%

Julie C

27 May 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to LOS ALCÁZARES booked through FindTransfers

Communication excellent, prices very good. Driver was waiting at the airport and both transfers to and from the airport were perfect with no issues. Car seats provided and enough room for luggage and passengers in very comfortable cars

100%

Angela B

25 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Dynastic hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Lynda B

17 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Ciudad Quesada (Rojales) booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service from initial email contact through to being picked up at Alicante airport. Driver was waiting for us, very helpful, friendly and courteous. Was on time for our return journey to the airport. Have already recommended them to my daughter when she travels to Alicante in September.

100%

Gemma M

15 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante airport to Apartotel Magic Tropical Splash Water Park booked through FindTransfers

Lovely man Tht picked us up on time as well

100%

User 135959

15 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Plaza Puerta del Mar booked through FindTransfers

Probably more expensive than hailing a cab but the driver was extremely prompt & professional

92%

Jeff T

15 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Flash Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.would reccomend highly

100%

Rachel R

12 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamento Nou Fontana booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book , easy to locate driver at the airport and good price

96%

Susan H

11 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Castilla booked through FindTransfers

Thought the service from start to finish was excellent couldn't fault anything with it very prompt and efficient and kept well informed thankyou for the brilliant service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane