Reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 71 reviews

  71 out of 71 FindTransfers users would recommend Eurotaxi Alicante.

Independent reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Eurotaxi Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Eurotaxi Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Eurotaxi Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Eurotaxi Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Eurotaxi Alicante Image

Joanne S

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Riudor booked through FindTransfers

Driver very polite

100%

Richard B

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from Benidorm to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time and got us to the airport safely, what more can I say?

96%

Mark f

11 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on time

96%

User 133909

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to LG Residenz booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and professional

100%

Christopher W

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Valencia booked through FindTransfers

We used this company from Alicante Airport to Valencia and we’re very impressed with them. Driver was courteous and unobtrusive, car was comfortable and clean (e class merc)

100%

ciara o

03 Jul 2019

Transfer from Gran hotel sol y mar ( Hotel Solo Adultos) to Hotel Balneario Las Arenas booked through FindTransfers

The driver was prompt and efficient, the car was spacious and clean. This is a reliable reputable company.

96%

Farina L

29 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Helios Hotel Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, clean and on time

100%

Ruta P

23 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Murcia booked through FindTransfers

Everything was great!:)

96%

Dave G

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Av. de Cuenca booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant will be using you guys again. Air con vechicles on time perfection

96%

LINDA L

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle Gral. Shelly booked through FindTransfers

First class service from this company.
Very professional and polite.

96%

Paul S

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Provima booked through FindTransfers

A lot cheaper than getting a taxi on arrival with return and also no messing about. Driver ready and waiting to go straight away

100%

User 51567

17 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ALTEA booked through FindTransfers

On time

92%

Maureen F

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to OLIVA booked through FindTransfers

Awaiting our arrival with clear name board. Vincente was helpful and very pleasant Spoke English. Immaculate comfortable car and a good journey to Oliva. Would use company again.

100%

Philip H

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from JÁVEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

The hole prossess was easy and the taxi company were great

92%

Michael W

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel La Familia booked through FindTransfers

We were met by our driver at expected time at Alicante Airport. We had a very comfortable journey to our Hotel in El Campello. Driver very friendly courteous and helpful

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.