Reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 22 reviews

  22 out of 22 FindTransfers users would recommend Eurotaxi Alicante.

Independent reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Eurotaxi Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Eurotaxi Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Eurotaxi Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Eurotaxi Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Eurotaxi Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Eurotaxi Alicante main photo.

Peter H

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Benidorm to San Pedro del Pinatar booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and on time, thanks

100%

LINNATE M

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to GRAN HOTEL BALI booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service, the service is out of the world will definitely recommend it, driver very polite and was on time both trips....Excellent service .

100%

User 113041

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Flash Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Would recommend this taxi company as 5 star

92%

Phillip O

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

.We received a mail confirming the booking and a follow up confirmation prior to the trip.
One of the group left a phone in the taxi but after a call to the taxi office the driver turned up with the phone and did not want paying.
Excellent service and turned up on time at the airport and return journey from hotel
Excellent service will definately use again

96%

Debbie C

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time, nice clean taxis. Will definitely use again

100%

Kerry G

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida Communidad Valenciana 14 Formentera del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Competitive price...lovely friendly driver...clear board with name clearly written in arrivalls...early on pick up for return journey.
Thank you

100%

Harry V

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Apartamentos Michel Angelo Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was stipt op tijd en zelfs iets vroeger bij ophaling hotel naar luchthaven Alicante . Behulpzaam , attent en vriendelijk . Mooie ruime taxi = TOP .

100%

Angela P

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Calle Derramador to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time, smooth transfer to the airport, taxi was spacious and very clean!

100%

Leila M

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Cala mayor Algorfa booked through FindTransfers

hassle free. Very nice driver and car. Will definitely use again

100%

Lucy G

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Ciudad Quesada (Rojales) booked through FindTransfers

On time, good size vehicle for our large group, no extra charge for infant car seat.
Very good service would definitely use again

96%

Julie H

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Cap Negret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experience would highly recommended

92%

Ann S

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from Calle Pintor Velázquez to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Quick response from taxi firm. Easy to use and great prices

100%

Dennis F

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Dynastic hotel booked through FindTransfers

Booked a transfer from Alicante to Benidorm and the driver was on time car was very nice and clean overall sevice was excellent .

100%

Jane C

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Eurostar Mediterranea plaza booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service thank you

100%

Arni S

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from JÁVEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Although in the middle of the night the driver was perfectly on time. This was a spotless Mercedez, clean and roomy. Very enjoyable ride. Excellent value.

100%

Gillian B

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Great service easy transaction driver polite on time and welcoming vehicle spotless no complaints
Would recommend as good value too x

100%

Marc D

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ALBIR booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and good driver

100%

Rachel H

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ORIHUELA COSTA RESORT booked through FindTransfers

We were met very efficiently and taken swiftly to our venue in a clean and very comfortable vehicle. We had arranged with the driver to pick us up earlier on our return but somehow this got lost in translation and so we were left waiting on our return. However I phoned the company and he arrived within minutes. I was very impressed. The learning for me is always to make alterations with the company and not the driver. I would certainly have no hesitation in using them again.

96%

Amanda D

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sax booked through FindTransfers

On Time and great door to door service and a fair price would recommend them and will use them again.

96%

waldemar d

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from calle george gershwin 47 c 03730 javea to airport alicante booked through FindTransfers

ahead time, friendly helpful driver, good car, good driven, all in all easy going!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane