Reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Ratings and reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 87 reviews

  87 out of 87 FindTransfers users would recommend EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo.

Independent reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Below you will find independent reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo then please contact them to request an invite.

EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo main photo.

Michael W

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

First-class transport

100%

GARY B

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Faultless transfer at both ends - very good!

92%

User 75898

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Sestriere booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money

92%

Richard B

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cantalupa booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, clean and very courteous. Return trip was on Easter Sunday, and this was not an issue for the gentleman. I have already recommended Mr. Mario to others in Torino, and the app to others as well.

Thank you for making the entire process seemless and wory-free.

100%

Jorge P

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

good job

100%

gay r

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sestriere booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service highly recommended. *****

100%

Paula H

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia Terminal Bus booked through FindTransfers

Mario was great! Prompt and polite.

100%

User 69072

31 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

There on time and very friendly. Had a laugh on both trips, what more can you ask for.

92%

User 65285

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Very good

92%

Ben H

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to SAUZE D`OULX booked through FindTransfers

No hassles excellent service very good price.

100%

Clive L

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, Top quality service. Very clean van/mini bus. If had to give negative, driver was very fast driver, usually for Italian taxi men.

96%

PATRICIA T

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and fast. Efficient
Thanks.

100%

User 84170

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to SAUZE D`OULX booked through FindTransfers

Reliable taxi service

72%

Vanessa P

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Excelsior Planet Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. The driver - who was extremely pleasant and polite - arrived early and was waiting for us, both when we arrived at the airport and for our return.
I will most definately book this company again.

100%

robert c

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin - Caselle Flygplats (TRN) to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Good

100%

User 76209

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and reliable

100%

Liam A

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

No complaints. On time both ways and friendly.

100%

User 76493

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Hotel la Torre booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Drivers were waiting and on time. Will definitely use again and Would definitely have no problem recommendating this company to anybody looking for a transfer.

100%

User 82879

11 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Good, reliable.

92%

Hemda R

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from Turin Caselle Airport to White Angel Hotel booked through FindTransfers

I enjoyed very much this company transfer!
I only had to write email with all my plans in detail of hours and days, and everything was arranged by the company! They were keeping in touch send us reminder about the transfer. Everything was absolutely great on time and safe! Thank you so much!

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL