Reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Ratings and reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 123 reviews

  121 out of 123 FindTransfers users would recommend EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo.

Independent reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Below you will find independent reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo then please contact them to request an invite.

EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo Image

Avtar S

07 May 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

All punctual and transfers were very good. Drivers very good and friendly. will use again.

92%

Lucy L

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Turin to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Made the whole process very easy and great at replying and answering any questions I had

100%

User 44917

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Turin to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

Stephen L

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Le Miramonti Hotel & Wellness booked through FindTransfers

Easy to arrange, good communication, competitive pricing. Arrived on time, helpful (if not a little speedy!) driver. Highly recommended.

96%

Sofia S

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin - Caselle Flygplats (TRN) to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Everything was fine and we are satisfied with the service. The only thing that is worth to mention is that the driver wanted us to pay 200 € one way but we had a fixed price of 280 one way and return. We payed him 160 € for one way incl tip.

92%

User 500

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Anova Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer service at a very reasonable price.

I made several changes to my original booking before the trip, and Mario was extremely accommodating and answered my queries promptly.

I would definitely use again which is always the best recommendation you can provide.

100%

Mikhail C

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Chalet Eden booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Kevin S

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Excellent in every respect - super professional, very friendly, immaculate vehicle. Perfect transfer

100%

william h

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Torino to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

He was on time
He is a very fast driver!

96%

User 127784

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Rosa Serenella to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

On Time, comfort and cleanliness, arrived at destination ahead of schedule.

96%

trish S

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable ride both ways, both vehicles were in good condition and very clean.

92%

Maxim U

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to TIGNES booked through FindTransfers

Thanks, the transfer was buttersmooth and very pleasant, perfect punctuality and great service.

100%

User 4870

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Via Monterotta booked through FindTransfers

Was there as arranged on both trips, clean tidy vehicle and was helpful in responding to car sick kids. Recommend.

100%

User 76361

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Hotel Planibel booked through FindTransfers

BEWARE!
EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo didn’t turn up to take us back to Turin airport.
They did the first transfer, airport to La Thuile with no problem and I’d contacted them a couple of days previously and all was fine.
I rang them when they were 10 minutes later, after several phone calls they admitted that they couldn't do the transfer.
Our hotel rang a couple of local taxi companies for us and found an available taxi.
We did get to the airport just in time for the flight, but it was an extremely stressful morning. If we’d missed the flight I doubt we would have got seats on any other flight at second weekend of half term.
The local taxi also cost €330 instead of the €180, but a small price to pay to ensure we caught our flight home.


EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo has posted the following reply to this review:

I begged to mention that the arrangements with the driver for the return were different and there was a communication problem, good day

20%

Jonathan H

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Strada per Cielo Alto booked through FindTransfers

Excellent pick up but problems on the return ... we shared our transfer ( previous accident ) but then our taxi broke down to be fair they provided a second vehicle but it was touch and go to the airport

64%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.