Reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Ratings and reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 101 reviews

  100 out of 101 FindTransfers users would recommend EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo.

Independent reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo

Below you will find independent reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo then please contact them to request an invite.

EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo main photo.

Kevin F

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Mario was there when we arrived comfortable new mini bus trip to resort

96%

User 41476

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Tignes - Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

It was best quote by price. Everything on time. First driver was ok. But We needed a sanitary stop and had to ask several times before he finally stopped. There were also some problems with climate control.
Second driver was awful, strange manner of driving, very slow, then fast, we all got carsick and headache. Also talking all the time by phone


EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo has posted the following reply to this review:

certainly, first slow because we were in the mountains, then fast because on the highway.

68%

David J

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport to Club Med Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

They were punctual, vehicles were clean, drivers pointed out sights of interest along the way. They had the required car seats. Very happy all round.

100%

User 118563

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Piazza Castello Suite to cervinia les neiges d'antan booked through FindTransfers

Very competent, punctual and nice driver

100%

User 10401

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Champoluc booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant careful drivers. Clearly positioned at airport with good signage. Arrived ahead of schedule for return journey. Overall faultless service

96%

User 108695

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very nice vehicle and on time at airport

96%

Audrey R

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to AOSTA booked through FindTransfers

Our plane had a major delay and we were still met at the airport and taken to our accommodation. Our driver also spoke to our accommodation provider who had no English to help us.
Our driver came back for us promptly for our return flight.
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend. :)

100%

User 113777

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Club Med Pragelato Vialattea to Ai Savoia booked through FindTransfers

N/a

100%

User 107769

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to AOSTA booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver (owner). Got the best price for Torino Airport to Aosta.

100%

sarah C

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Superb service. Our flight was delayed and EasyJet managed to lose our bags, so we were late coming through into the exit to meet our driver ?The lady driver greeted us with a smile and was so patient waiting for us. On our return, the driver arrived promptly despite the heavy snow. Would definitely recommend.

96%

rebecca s

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Via Vittorio Emanuele booked through FindTransfers

Mario was waiting for me at the airport as expected, he was friendly and reliable and made the journey to Alba as swift as possible. He responded to messages swiftly when needed to organise the return trip collection point. Very friendly and much recommended


EuropTaxi di Mario Lonardo has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks!

100%

User 86496

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Turin to Cervinia Terminal Bus booked through FindTransfers

Thank you for transfer.We think wondorful in this taxi service.
We would like to use this service in next trip.

92%

david s

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Turin Caselle Airport (TRN) to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

excellent service!!
great driver!
so helpful and patient!
was really happy with the service, arrived on time, helped with the suitcases and so on.

100%

Jonathan S

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from UCPA Serre Chevalier to Turin Airport (TRN) booked through FindTransfers

Mario communicated via text message and email to confirm the booking, and he was on time at our location. The car was a big and comfortable Chrysler. He was nice and could do some guiding on the way. He also is the guy responsible for this web site. Recommended.

88%

Michael W

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

First-class transport

100%

GARY B

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Faultless transfer at both ends - very good!

92%

User 75898

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Sestriere booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money

92%

Richard B

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cantalupa booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, clean and very courteous. Return trip was on Easter Sunday, and this was not an issue for the gentleman. I have already recommended Mr. Mario to others in Torino, and the app to others as well.

Thank you for making the entire process seemless and wory-free.

100%

Jorge P

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

good job

100%

gay r

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Turin Airport (TRN) to Sestriere booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service highly recommended. *****

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane